Supernatural Stories 4: Engkanto Part 2

Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

I felt very afraid seeing my fingertips swollen red again.

Just what is happening? I thought that I am already forgiven as I already ask for forgiveness.

But why is my fingertips swollen again? I looked into the mirror and small rashes slowly appeared in my face and my neck down to my feet.

"Just what is this?"

My mom brought me again to the Faith Healer and Thankfully I'am healed.

But strange things began to happened....

Especially in my surroundings...

The Doppelganger

One day I am watching television down in our living room.

When suddenly I heard my Mom was calling me. I followed the sound of her voice at the back of our house.

I saw her holding an empty bucket. She is going to the well to fetch some water.

I remember she is wearing her blue short and white sleeveless blouse.

I keep on calling her but she won't listened at all. Instead she continued to walked. Just wondering why she called me but now she won't mind at all.

I followed her but I heard her voice again! Calling me but this time the sound is on the front of our house.

I wanted to follow the path to the well but my Mom's voice sounds very angry. So I went back inside the house and went to the front.

And there she is! She is at our vegetable store. Arranging some carrots and bananas. She scolded me because she is calling me but I did not ever answered her.

She wanted me to help. I ask her "What are you doing in here? I just saw you at the back going to fetch some water."

"Are you crazy? How will I go to the back while I'm here at the front? "My Mom scolded me because she thought that I am making an excuse not to help her.

I looked at what she wear. It's a yellow dress! How come? I asked myself. That until now I still don't know the real answer.

I'am very awake at that time and on the right mind. But who is that woman who looks exactly like my mom?

Well I didn't see her face but only the back of her and the clothes she is wearing is the same with my Mom.

Just thinking, What if I followed? What will happen? Thankfully I still have a guardian angel in me. Some said it's a Doppelganger of my mom. But it's not a human Doppelganger. Just who really they are?

The Unknown....

The White Lady

This is not my experienced. It's my cousin when she was young too. This is during my supernatural days also.

She was crying because my Aunt scolded her. She ran into the back. And the back of our house is dark and no light. (Our house before is an old one. The house of my grandparents but now it was already sold.)

She is crying while throwing some firewoods. But was very shocked when she saw a white lady with no face. Passing in front of her.

She did not see the feet! It was just floating. She stopped crying and can't utter a single words. When finally she was able to speak. She shouted loudly at the top of her lungs.

We went at the back of our house and there she is, my cousin is shouting and are very afraid.

My Aunt gave her a glass of water to calm down but she kept on saying she saw a white lady. The back of my hair will still stand up and tingle whenever I will remember that incident.

What do you think? Is it really a white lady? Or just a light passing by? A floating light? Who knows. I cannot answer as I didn't see it with my own eyes.

The Dancing creatures

One day, my Grandfather told me to sleep early as they are back.

I asked him. "Who?".

And he replied."The Dancing Creatures! They are very noisy and are dancing at the stairs".

All I can say during that time is "Huh?".

Just what he is saying about? A dancing creatures?

My grandfather added that they are very tiny and small and not visible to the human eyes. You can only see a small lights.

I wanted to asked him. Did you see how small they are? But I did not able as I can't believed on him during that time.

What about you? Do you believe? Is there a creature like that? And a dancing one!.

So during that time I will sleep early but my room has no light and are very dark. I will just pray and close my eyes. And was very afraid that my fingertips will be swollen any time at the moment.

Party at the Comfort Room

We are not rich so our Comfort room is at the outside in our house. We called it a common comfort room as many shared in using it.

We are three houses and three Family using the same comfort room. And the light was off and I don't know why they didn't buy a new one.

I'll make sure not to pee at night that's why I sleep early in order to wake up early too. Because I am afraid to go outside.

My Aunt told her experienced. She is inside the comfort room when she heard a loud voices and music.

She just think that maybe there is a Disco or party at our neighborhood. But when she went out, it's very quiet!

No music to be heard much more there are no voices. She went inside again at the comfort room.

And there it's very noisy! Music and voices can be heard! Then she said. "Really? A party here at the comfort room?"

She went again and it's very quiet. All the neighbors are already sleeping. She went inside the comfort room for the last time. Then again party music can be heard and loud voices.

So since then, my Aunt finally buy a light.

The Twin

The swollen of my fingertips always come and go. So my Mom consulted other Faith Healer for a second opinion.

When at last she found one. And Brought me there. This faith healer uses a small golden crystal ball.

After checking up with me using his crystal ball he concluded that I have a Twin!

A fairy Twin to be exact!. My mom ask "how can you say that?"

He answered. "She is upside down inside my crystal ball, if a person is upside down that means she has a Twin. An Unknown Twin that will do all his best to get her and bring her to their world."

While listening to the Faith Healer. I just can't believe and accept it!

At first I offended them, now I got a Twin? Don't you think it's ridiculous?

To be continued....

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

Yay!!! Did you enjoy reading? If so here's another Supernatural Stories that you might like to read.

Book 1:Are you afraid of the Dark?

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories1-are-you-afraid-of-the-dark-f20116d2

Book 2:The Cursed of Barang

Part 1

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories2-cursed-of-barang-part-1-021056a8

Part 2

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories2-cursed-of-barang-part-2-a974d334

Part 3

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories2-cursed-of-barangpart-3-231a5b13

Book 3:Aswang

Part 1

https://read.cash/@leejhen/aswang-part-1-15f2e029

Part 2

https://read.cash/@leejhen/aswangpart-2-c2680643

Part 3

https://read.cash/@leejhen/aswangpart-3-613afe32

Book 4: Engkanto

Part 1

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories-4engkanto-part-1-a9464da8

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/mI4CtoUyNhb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

11
$ 11.83
$ 11.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Aha so that's the twin story. Well sometimes it is good to get a second opinion even for faith healers. Haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah because some faith healer don't possess much power to fight the prince of darkness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good there are plenty there in your area. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cool

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Waaahhhh๐Ÿ™ˆ creepy naman nan , totoo ba talaga mga ganan? ๐Ÿ™ˆ Kinabahan ako bigla HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes totoo siya. This is a true story haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

never knee we filipinos adopted the idea of doppelganger too but these events were all so creepy OnO what were the dancing creatures tho?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah but I don't know the dancing creatures as I did not see them.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka mini engkanto OnO

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay creepy.. may mga ganyan pla tlga..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo meron๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah... It gave me goosebumps ๐Ÿ˜จ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Omo. The creeps. Grrr. Pero ano 'yung dancing creatures, Ate? Duwende, ganun?

Another omo (๐Ÿ˜‚), ang dami mo po palang articles about ganitong genre. Uwuu. Babasahin ko 'to lahattttt.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yon ang hindi ko Alam haha. Basta sabi lang ng lolo ko maliliit na nagsasayaw haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basahin ko pa iba mong articles about the unseen creatures, Ate. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't actually read the previous, would try to read it out then give my input, this must be a beautiful story lines

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know ghost can change their size and able to be portrait of anything.. You mom with yello dress were ghost!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I don't know but I think it's not a Ghost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It isss! Ghost exist ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wala man tayong malakas na pwersa, marami naman tayong mga engkanti na siyang tutupok sa mga nagnanais gumawa ng masama sa atin haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago