My June Earnings

6 33

I might be late for this but I still want to share how my Read.Cash journey this June has went. Recently, there has been a lot of challenge to maintain our activities here as Bitcoin Cash prices has dropped badly. At the moment, it is ranging at $100-105, and it even went below $100 recently.

It is understandable that our posts rarely earns well because of probable losses due to the bear market. Even earnings in Noise.Cash has plummeted badly that I get to earn only 10% (or even less) of the usual total that I get. Many has speculated that sir @MarcDeMesel will cease from supporting Bitcoin Cash platforms but we're still thankful that he's still here for us. Even earnings is very low, it's still something that we should be thankful about.

My earnings for the month of June here on Read.Cash is only around $21.67. It is even lower because BCH value declined badly that what I hodled went down with its US dollar value.

This month, I also decided not to post on a daily basis, probably three times a week because my post didn't earn that much. One of my posts only earned $0.06, and mostly are below $1.

So here are my posts this month:

What Movie is It? Listen to the Music!

This post has earned $3.92. Not bad! Actually, it's one of my highest earner this month. It is about my favorite movie, and music.

Happiness is My Bestfriend. Hope So.

The earnings of this post is only $0.26. It can't buy that much here in the Philippines, and it even went down because BCH went down as well. It talks about happiness, and my bestfriend.

Siblings and TV

I talked about my siblings, yeah, I have a lot of siblings, as well as my favorite TV show. It didn't work because this is my lowest earning per post this month with only $0.06. At least it can buy three small candies. Lol!

Book, Style, Where Will I Go?

Talking about my favorite book, style, and where I want to go. It has earned $0.78. Not that bad, but not that good. Lol! Well, I'm still thankful.

Living in Fear

I looked back at one of my fearful moments on this post. It has earned $0.81. No complaints though.

Today is Our First Wedding Anniversary

Thanks to Rusty because he still gave me a gift on this post about my wife and I's first wedding anniversary. It has earned $4.42.

The Free Fare and Modernized Transportation

I am thankful for the free fare or "libreng sakay" program of the government and the modern transportation that we have now. This has earned $0.66.

Win My Heart and Thirty Facts

How to win my heart? That was in this post, as well as thirty facts about me. It has earned $2.98, and thanks Rusty for this.

First Love, Celebrity Crush, and a Recent Events

How about my first love and celebrity crush? It is on this post, as well as recent events in my life. I'm happy it has earned $3.13.

Love and Today

Talking abour love again, and about what happened that day of writing this post. The post's earnings is $0.83.

Letter and Lesson

I wrote a letter for my deceased parents, and a lesson that I had learned. $1.69 earnings isn't that bad.

11th Image and School

I looked at the 11th image on my phone, and talked about it, and followed by the school I attended. It has earned $1.20.

Inspire, Love, Goal, Feel

What inspires me, about love, goals, and how I feel. This post has earned $0.72.

Gratitude, In Gratitude, In My Life, Comfort, Morning

There are a lot of things that I have to thank about in my life, what gives me comfort, and the part of the morning. This has earned only $0.21.

Still, thanks to Read.Cash. I hope this platform continues where we can share our thoughts, and a lot of things.

7
$ 1.92
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Andami, Wlaang zero. Congratulations po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are still thankful na habang andito pa ang platform we can earn pa din, down side is mas nakakademotivate or nakakapressure magpost ng articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very great I know that if we keep being active on the platform, we will continue to earn more and more. All thanks to BCH. BCH to the moon😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's sad that our earnings are less now due to the bear market... mine had dropped significantly too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$21.67? malaki na din yan... Yes, we are thankful to sir Marc because he keeps this platform going by still supporting it kahit subrang baba na ni bch.. Let's keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, pero less than $20 na yan dahil bagsak BCH. Actually, it seems easier to earn that in other platforms now unless bumalik ang dating sigla ni Rusty. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago