A Job Awaits For Me In January 2023

22 53
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 143 OF 2022
TITLE: <A Job Awaits For Me In January 2023>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <NOVEMBER 03, 2022>

As I stepped up to adulting, I've been craving to achieve this certain thing ...

"To provide for my own needs & wants! More like, to not ask for money to my parents."

As the first-born child, got to learn that I shouldn't fully rely on my parents all my life. More so, to wait for me to be in the legal age to consistently execute a move. Therefore, when opportunities to earn had knocked up for so many times? I immediately grabbed every single possibility.

And, guess what? I've been fully providing everything for myself since 2020. In those instances, extreme fulfillment were carved into my system.


Most of you are aware that aside by acting as the provider of my own self, I am also one of the primary contributors of our family. As you know, your's truly is the one paying the monthly house rent. Additionally, were doing all the means to earn a decent amount for my daily allowance. In short, I am hustling for over 24/7 while at the same time, attending to piles of academic responsibilities.

At this point, you can imagine how tired I could be every day. Studying while blogging and vice versa isn't a joke. Actually, I kinda feel insecure to those students who doesn't need to think of where can they get their allowances because they have a stable providers. Anyways, that's not what we are about to talk to.

Since then, I've been looking forward to get a job where I could earn a fixed amount of fiat earnings. Or specifically, "salary."

If I happen to be asked by someone to work under him/her, I will gladly obliged as long as it's legal and pays a good amount. Why? Because upon getting hired, I don't need to wait for BCH to pump before converting some of my crypto-based earnings into Philippine Peso (PhP). In simplest words, "I can finally hodl 'em more longer & save up for the next bull run."

And, finally! After years of searching and waiting? A big opportunity do banged at our door last Friday (10.28.2022) afternoon. What is it? None other than a "job offer." 🀎

Wanna know more about it? Here:

Mama's friend were looking for a housekeeper for her former boss in PhilRice. So, she immediately referred my mother. However, Mama still have a 2-months contract to Lola's old friend and will end by this December after she travels to Australia.

Aside from a housekeeper, that boss also looks for a cashier-slash-encoder in their art shop. So, I didn't think twice and immediately said "Yes!" when Mama's friend asked if I want to try. Of course! That's a stable salary. Who am I to say no?

If you're wandering how about my studies? I only have 2-days of F2F laboratory classes every week. Next semester, I only need to take 2 units which is for Thesis 3 (Manuscript and Defense), as per to BS Agriculture Checklist. Plus, that's a PhP 5000.00 ($85.42) of starting salary. And can possibly increase based on how I perform while working.

We are supposed to be starting this November, after the long weekend. Apparently, their current househelper took advantage of the 'bonus salary'. So we will gonna start by January, next year. Well, the boss assured us naman that they'll hire us. They're just waiting for their pregnant househelper to finish off her contract.

Hopefully, it's for real! Please, G? Can you give this opportunity to us? *fingers crossed*

Looking forward for that time that I could proudly say: "I GOT THE JOBBBB!" πŸ’“

πŸ“· Source: Path To Queendom


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out via:

Or communicate with me in my socials:


LOVE LOTSSS!

15
$ 3.62
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Wala pa man po, Congrats na po agad. Good luck po sa job nyo in 2023. I'm sure kayang kay nyo po yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always grab the opportunity! Magkano rin yan no. Goodluck bebe! Galingan mo sana madami pang opprtunity and lumabas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya bilib ako sayo langga kasi napakagaling mo. You provide to your own self. Galing naman. God bless you always langga. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go, atleast alam na kayo ang kapalit at may assurance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! well deserved!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo Yan be. Claim mo na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Claiming & manifesting, Ate! ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Magandang balita to sis. Congratulations naman sayo! Sana all uie! Yeppeeyyy!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta legal na job, gora na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true, Ate. Blessing & opportunity na 'yun ey ~ tatanggi pa ba ako? ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mo talagang mga ganap sa life and very productive. Grabe yung time management at self-discipline mo. Good luck future job(s).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That’s great news! Don’t feel nsecure with the other kids. You are doing so much to provide for yourself and for your family. That is admirable! Continue to work hard and persevere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing! Congrats naman. And another pagod na naman yan for sure. But tiis lang, everything will pay off soon and for sure you'll reach you dreams in no time. Fightuuuu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ipu-push ko talaga 'to, Ate. Boss din kasi sa PhilRice 'yung may-ari ey ~ baka makatulong kapag mag-aapply na ako after graduation. Hihi!

Yesssyy! For now, tiis-tiis lang muna. Soon, I will be reaping it all. πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhhh, magandang may connection kana agad. Basta rest kapag need ha. Wag masyado e push kapag mejo pagida na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, it's something to look forward! A step forward for true independence... Never forget to save up for rainy days!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's one of my goals, be independent. Thank you for this! ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to us na panganay! Talagang bata pa lang alam na natin ang responsibilidad at kumakayod na para sa pamilya at para sa sarili. Very independent tayo. God bless you bhe. And in Jesus name you will get the job of your dreams. You will have a successful career. ❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to us, Ateee! πŸ’…πŸΌ

Sa true. Lalo na kapag namulat nang maaga ~ for me, 'di lang naman para sa family kaya ako pursigido na kumayod. Magbe-benefit din naman ako, kaya sige lang. It'll all be paid off, soonest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun oh, that a great news. Yes do all the hustle hehe. Until the day of your review and board exam shemss eats funds actually...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana talaga matuloy, Kuya. Hihi! And, truuu. Sa review pa lang, libo-libo na. Pero worth it naman for sure kapag nakapasa. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago