Earned 0.27+ BCH Amidst Of Inactivity

18 57
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 150 OF 2022
TITLE: <Earned 0.27+ BCH Amidst Of Inactivity >
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <NOVEMBER 19, 2022>

Side hustling have been a big part of my everyday routine. I won't deny the reason why which is of course, source of money.

"Started it out by being a tutor and eventually, as a self-proclaimed blogger."

Will continuously pursue these two even if I already have a job with higher salary. It thought me to be more resourceful & practical in life. So, I won't give nor stop it.

Despite of the extreme busyness and exhaustion attained from academics, my day won't be totally complete. Reasons? Aside from I need to earn and save up for the upcoming "gastos", hustling had been a part of my daily routine. 'Di na maaalis sa sistema ko 'yan.

And, I am so proud that I got to proved this famous quotation written by Anais Nin (a French diarist and feminist) by executing a consistent and non-stop hustling ...

"Good things happen to those who hustle." 🀎

πŸ“· Source: Quotefancy

My virtual friends and readers out there surely knows how "hustling" contributed for me to accomplish uncountable things in life.


It's been weeks of inactivity here in blogging.

What made me divert my attention and reduced the intense attention that I've been allotting onto it since then? Reasons are well-compiled and discussed in this article:

Since the 2nd week of October, busyness begins to strike. This busyness in academics led me to somehow let my side hustles left behind. Not totally but it is considered as a serious thing to me because I need to finance my studies, alone.

On the first 5-6 weeks of attending face-to-face classes, I still find longer amount of time to blog without being distracted to my top priorities. Apparently, it changed when revision of my thesis outline became more serious and tougher ...

" ... actually, I've been sleeping by 3AM and must get up around 6AM to comply to it. Afternoon naps weren't taken too just like before."

My October earnings had declined due to the draining of noise.cash's funds. Good thing that noise.app were developed and introduced to back it up with more improved and better features ...

" ... But still, my busyness caused inconsistency and inactivity in blogging."

❛❛ AT READ.CASH!

It has been 19-days as November begins. During those days, I got to publish 7 articles including 2 short posts:

This made me to accumulate a total of 0.0.202+ BCH. Though, it's only my initial crypto accumulation this month. Still looking forward for a possible increase.

Read.cash earnings: November 01-13, 2022.
Read.cash earnings: November 14-Present.

❛❛ AT NOISE.APP!

On the previous month of October, I started to be active in this platform which made me to have this:

Begun this month with having "zero" in my noise.app wallet and as of now, other numbers starts to show up:

Though, I am a bit confused of the reasons behind the decreases in daily accumulation. From having $1.00 a day, it falls down to below $0.25. One reason for this to occur is my inactivity, that's for sure. Aside from it, I don't know anymore.

❛❛ AT HIVE (PEAKD)!

This is the platform that I am least active, as in. Over the 19-days, I only got to publish 2 blogs. Yes, as in T-W-O.

This one made me feel so motivated to write as I got to be rewarded with ...

" ... 2.198 HBD and 6.058 HP which I had claimed after 7-days."

I aimed to write every other day. Apparently, I can't really stand on it due to academic responsibilities. Hopefully, I could do so when vacation arrives.

As you can see, I didn't got that much as the first blog. Reason? I posted it on a wrong community, aigo. Spell lutang, M-E.


Summing up these earnings in these three (3) blogging platforms, it's over ...

"0.27+ BCH and it's already big for me, considering my inactivity. Will just make it all up on the next days ~"

However, my November 01-13 earnings in read.cash was already withdrawn, cashed-out and used to fill into my daily allowances. That 0.15+ BCH is equivalent to PhP 843.73, gosh! Missing its value last year amounting to at least four to five thousand pesos.

Now, I am in need for another cash again for my Monday to Friday budget. Thesis really drained my wallet, huhu. But instead of complaining and sitting in a corner, I will always choose to make ways for it.

Before I end this article, let me leave this simple yet meaningful words to motivate us more despite of the setbacks ...

Don’t complain. Just work harder. -Anonymous


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out via:

Or communicate with me in my socials:


LOVE LOTSSS!

8
$ 2.80
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
+ 4
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

You have been getting below $0.25 not bad. I'm not getting anything for the last 7-8 days. I was also getting around 1 USD daily back then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa noise app ko nga po hanggang ngayon di na po ako nakatanggap eh hahaha well sa tingin ko because of inactivity din po kasi halos once a day na lang po ako nakakapag post doon. Anyway congrats po and kahit na busy po kayo ay ganyan kalaki pa rin po ang earnings nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe bhe, mga 3 hours lang ang tulog mo pero I salute you for still having time to publish here. At saka kahit kunti lang na-publish, Naka pag ipon pa din ng 0.25 BCH. Ang galing, congrats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thesis is life kasi, Ate. Need talaga mag-sacrifice kahit paano ~ pero bumabawi naman ako ngayong weekend. Hihi

Ayun ngaaa. Sarap sa eyes, Ate kaya nga lang forda convert ako ey. Pang-allowance kapag may pasok ~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki pa din kahit ndi ka active, naku bawasan ang kulang sa tulog dahil bka mmya mapasma katawan mo, ikaw din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, Ate. Kailangan kasi talaga na matapos na para makapag-present na sa department ~ need mag-sacrifice kahit paano kaysa magsisi na di naka-habol sa outline defense. Para puro conduct & manuscript na lang iisipin ko next sem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kapa lods, eh ako wala ako natatanggap na dun sa kabila one week na. At yung 13 days mo, eh malaki pa sa 19 days ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You already did great for November. I haven’t been much active here or in noise. Most of my effort go to Hive these days, as I’m trying to establish my presence there and grow my account from scratch πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrtaulations! napaka hard working mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you po. Need po na magsikap talaga ey ~ ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki din na earn mo langga. Congratulations langga! πŸŽ‰ Ang sipag naman. Halos busy ka langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go go! Please do take care of yourself pa din amidst busy schedules huh, body natin ang ating puhunan. But me also, grabe din work ko this coming week. Pina finalize na ang adviser ko yong paper ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even they are all draining still u got earning that we need maybe and im feel it will back to normal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats pa rin sa naachieve mo. Di na masama, busy kapa nyan abaw. And grabi kang 3 hrs lang naitutulog mo. Sa pag tanda mo mafifeel yang laging late mo oag sleep aigo ka talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This week 'yan, Ate kasi grabe talaga ginagawa sa thesis. Need maka-habol sa outline defense para puro conduct & manuscript na lang iisipin next sem. After nitong revision, push na ulit na matuloy by 10PM. Hihi ~

Superbbb. Blessing na din 'yan despite sa mababang value ~ ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo, bawi ka ng pahinga kapag may chance. Masama din na masyado mong pinapagof ang brain and body mo, halaka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga at nakabawi ako ng tulog kagabi, Ate. Naka-11 hours ako, huhuhu. After ko sa finalization ng thesis ko today, forda tulog ulit ang ferson.

$ 0.00
1 year ago