0.3 BCH For May Budget, Secured!

25 69
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 62 OF 2022
TITLE: <0.3 BCH For May Budget, Secured!>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <APRIL 28,2022>

Securing my monthly-allotted-budget ...

Aside from saving up for the future and my goals, "monthly budget" was the other reason why I am hustling and grinding so hard for almost 24/7. Budget? What for? For the monthly grocery, house rental payment, and many more to mention. It's not that because my, our parents can't totally provide for us but for a reason that "I need to contribute for the welfare of our family."

I won't narrate it with full details as I already had shared it here for numerous and uncountable times. But maybe some of you, guys here are kinds curious on how much money do I need to fulfill my budget for every month.

So the question is, "how much is it nga ba? " Is it PhP 2,000.00? 3,000? Or even higher?

If you had read my previous article, My Monthly Budget, How Much Is It?, you may already know the answer. Though, it was just an estimated amount as the expenses do varies on the current price of such products available in the market and more so, within our needs.

Hence, to answer the question above, here it is:

Screenshot from the article, "My Monthly Budget, How Much Is It?"

Yes, you read it right. I need PhP 6,000.00 ($114.20) and up every month. If it'll be converted into Bitcoin Cash, I must at least accumulate 0.3 BCH. To make sure, higher than it as we know that BCH's value was undeniably volatile.


For this month of April, I begun grinding and composing such articles by 04.01.2022. And as of now, I already published a total of 13 articles and 2 short posts. Whereas, this article is the 14th on the list. For the sake of listing up those blogs, lemme present it here:

I've been so engrossed with "hustling" that busyness, laziness, or anything won't stop me. Why? I'm in deep need, most of the time. So yeah, no need to sugarcoat anything. But, "writing" had been also my hobby and passion ever since in high school.

And, FINALLYYYY! After almost 29 days of too much hustling and all, I unlocked that 0.3 BCH target by the morning of 04.28.22. OMYGADDDD! 🧑

So, self? Less worries now, right? Right. All that I should think of is when will BCH gonna pump again, so I could convert these BCH into PHP for further uses. But if my scholarship allowance for this month will be disbursed before 05.03.22 or 05.04.22, I won't need to pinch these amount and instead, I can hodl it na lang. But, when kayaaa?

Despite of the fact that I already reached my target, I still need to continue hustling. Coz months won't end. After May, here comes June and the rest was history. Also, I'm currently having a minor eye problem. Got a "kuliti or sty" in my left eye for two days, by now.

Day 1 (04.27.2022); morning.
Day 1 (04.27.2022); afternoon.

If it doesn't goes well after 4-5 days of observation, I will opt to have a checkup with an ophthalmologist in the neighbor city and that means "another gastos." So, hustling is real talaga, mga mamsh.

Nonetheless, that's a great job, imanagrcltrst. You did great! Soooo great. Continue what you're doin', okay? There's more to come pa. πŸ’™

Ps. Thank y'all, guys. Whether you are a Rusty The Bot or my co-content creators and readers, it won't happen without you. LOVE YAHHHH! :*


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

20
$ 17.91
$ 17.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, sana all. Kudos to your hardwork. You really did well to achieve your goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

idol ko tlaga to eh. sanaoil diba hihihihihh grind lang ng grind bhieeee more bch to come yipeee!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm very thankful na merong mga ganitong platform kasi nakakapagside hustle tayo sana nga at magtagal to let us add these platforms to our prayers @imanagrcltrst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ansipag mo tlga bhe, for sure super proud parents mo sayo. 😘 Pero yung sa eyes mo maybe dahil sa screen time yan , ako nung nakaraan nung babad pako sa noise, ngpacheck up din ako, mild vertigo naman sakin, buti naagapan sa gamot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Winiwithdraw or convert mo ba monthly mare? Di ka na naghohodl ng BCH? I admire you though, very generous ka sa family mo. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all. Yung akin, nagastos ko na eh pinaayos ko room ko huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quite hard goal though.. But if you continuously writing on readcash, i bet you'll achieve your goal. But you gotta also provide time on NC

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman talaga, congrats beh! Sana makita ng Papa mo ang effort na ginagawa mo at medyo tubuan ng hiya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhh, more sipag pa batang bibwit and sinong sinilipan mo at nagkakuliti ka 🧐🀨🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Good job po. May ilang days pa naman bago mag end ang month, madadagdagan pa yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aye congrats ,yung goal ko every months is $100 ,sana maka abot ,malapit na palang matapos ang april😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great achievement my friend. Congrats for your success. More BCH on the way to you dear.Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal lang yuan ate, yung kaliwang mata ko nga nasundot ko grabe yung hapdi pag tumitingin sa liwanag. So far, okay naman na haha. Wala naman ako masyadong target na BCH na need ipunin, go with the flow lang talaga ako. Pero siyempre ang pinakagoal ko lang sa buhay Ate ay huwag tamarin kasi walang BCH pag tamad tamang hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee naman sa ading ko hehe. How to budget? Ako go with the flow lang hahaha walang minimum ay maximum hahaha. Uyy namiss ko tuloy nagrecieve allowance sa scholarship haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nasanay na mag-budget, Kuya. Kaya kahit walang iba-budget eh sige lang. HAHAHA! Tagal nga nung sa'men this sem eh, patatagalin ko pa for 2-3 months yun. 😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks! Goal achieved na this month and and grind lang ng grind. May target goal din ako since may pinag iipunan ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go for the goal lang tayooo~ πŸ™ŒπŸ»

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hndi naman cguro dapat ikabahala yan. Mawawala yan take more break sa screen...bawas2 phone muna πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha na-praning kasi ako pagkagising ko kaninang umaga, Ate kasi grabe yung nilaki nya. Halos di ko mamulat mata ko~ pero sabi ni Papa normal lang naman daw. Baka naghahakot ng nana, πŸ™ˆ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman ng bebe na ituu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mana sa inyo, yieeee. πŸ˜œπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to more hustles! Sana nga mag pump na para makapagconvert kahit kaunti lang then hodl na ung iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, bb. Waiting din na mag-pump kahit 18-20K man lang para di naman super bigat sa feels na kumurot, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, wala pa katapusan pero nareach mo na yung goal mo. Ang laking tulong talaga netong read at noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi inulan kasi ni Rusty yung article ko bago 'to, sis. Kaya ayan, napa-agang ma-achieve si goal. πŸ€— Pero go pa din, madami pang gastusin na padating. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago