Civil Service Exam, No More?

15 47
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
ARTICLE NO. 55 OF 2022
TITLE: <Civil Service Exam, No More?>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <MARCH 15, 2022>

Hello, everyone! :)

I am writing this article as the continuation of Bitcoin Cash? Please, Pump Now! that I published last Wednesday, 04.13.2022.


Wandering why I am somehow begging for Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to pump after several days of continuously dumping? The reason was to cover up my upcoming expenses for Sunday as we celebrate the Holy Week with another mini-swimming galore. And most specially, to fill in the budget that I need for my application for Civil Service Examination 2022.

As per my estimation, I'll be needing a minimum amount of PhP 1500.00 ($28.87) to allot on the application requirements, transportation, and exam fee. But the question is, "will BCH gonna hear me? My wish?" Hmm, what d'yah think?

I was talking to Ate @Ruffa in the comment section of that article and I said that, "I'll immediately convert some of my BCH hodlings into fiat as soon as it reached even PhP 16-17K." And, guess what? Seems like BCH had heard my wish coz after some hours, it pumped. Yes, it P-U-M-P-E-D! Wieee~ thanks to Ate Ruffa for notifying me through chat.

And like what I said, I did converted when the value of 1 BCH hits PhP 17,001.25 and that on the night of 04.13.2022 (9:15PM). How much did I pinched? Had here 0.119+ BCH or equivalent to PhP 2000.00.

It doesn't hurt or feels so heavy to pinch that time coz BCH was experiencing such greenery. So, yeah! Okay lang kumurot. :D

Few minutes after I did that BCH to PHP conversion, I messaged Jasmine as asked her if she already complied to all the needed requirements. But what she replied had nutted me, so much.

She said that we won't push our plans to apply because the slots are already full even though that was just the second day of filing. Hayst~ sayang. The takers was in hype kasi as the application was closed since the lockdowns was implemented. The health protocols had also limited the number of takers that they can accommodate.

In short? I didn't make it even just in the filing. Aigoo~ better luck next year, self. Maybe, it's not yet the perfect timing for you to have another huge progress in your goals. Just wait and trust the process, okay? :)

But still, it won't stop me to conquer, explore, and gain more knowledge. Learning is a life-long process, right? And, so be it. Despite the fact that I won't be able to take the exam, I still ordered a complete, comprehensive, and revised edition of CSE Reviewer that was said to be written and compiled by the CSE Topnatchers.

It covers up seven (7) divisions such as the:

(1) Analogy;

(2) PH Constitution;

(3) Verbal Ability;

(4) Human Rights;

(5) Logical Reasoning;

(6) Numerical Reasoning; and

(7) General Information.

The fact is, I am just too curious and engrossed with how law works under the aspect of public service. Like the PH Constitution and Human Rights. And yes, Agriculture is more of giving public service and that's what I am looking forward. To work on the Department of Agriculture or even in partner institutions like PhilRice or Bureau of Plant Industry. Well, kung papalarin. Hihi!

I ordered the book from Excelsio Institution which was worth of PhP 853.00 ($16.57) from its original price of PhP 1,706.00 ($32.69). No shipping fee included as it was for FREE~

What had additionally pushed me to order kahit 'di naman ako mag-eexam? There was just a remaining 8 copies that're available that time and due to the drop of the price. Matututo pa din naman ako eh~ And this morning of 04.15.2022, around 6:57AM, I got a message updating me that my order had been shipped out.

Wiee~ I'm so excited to have and hold it with my own hands. I'll let you, guys know instantly right after I received my own copy of the CSE reviewer. Again? Thank you, noise.cash! It was all because of you. ✨


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

13
$ 4.06
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
+ 4
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

I am also planning to take CSE in the future, I need to get ready and review a lot of lessons so I think that book will help me a lot. It will serve as my overall reviewer. But right now, I will just add that to my buying lists for future purposes. Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nagtake na 2 beses hehe palya sana sa pangatlo pumasa haha sabay na tayo next year dzai 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd wanna have the book din if meron pa. San ka nakabili, send link namarn eherherher..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate can you send me a link where you buy the CSE reviewer? I'm planning to take the CSE after graduation. I will take it up right after. Haha. Wala kasing board exam ang course ko. @DennMarc po sa TG. Denn Marc Cenizal on FB.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sure, wait lang hah? Hanapin ko sa saved posts ko. Tapos send ko sa TG after~

Good decision yan~ ano bang course mo pala?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang talaga ano, pero malay mo may next pa at magpahabol or bala malay natin may mag back out. Pwd ba yorn? Hahaha. And sana lahat sa book mo UwU 🥳.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maghintay daw muna ako like nung ginagawa ko kay kwash, hihi.

Oo, pwede, Ate. Pero malabo pa din kasi eh at mas unahan na sa slots yun tapos need na magpa-appointment. Excited na nga me eh, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyy sayang nmn un nuh naubusan kau ng slot. I think meron pa yan ibang sched. and dpat aware na kau pra mkakuha na ng slot. Unahan na kasi na ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang talaga, bhie pero wala eh. Ubos na slots dito sa'men~ pwede naman siguro sa ibang province mag-file pero mas malabo eh lalo kung malayo pa. Walang assurance~ saka nagsabay-sabay din kasi takers ngayong year ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee next time nlng tlagam. May perfect time dn yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoyy sanaol nakabili na ng Book hays, but thank you for mentioning the coverage the CSE po. It helps a lot sa case ko hehe. Yes, there will always a perfect timing for everything. Just wait for your time and turn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No biggies po, happy to help. Hehe~

Plan mo din ba na mag-take? If yes, ngayon pa lang mag-ayos ka na ng requirements. Hihi para sa first day of filing pa lang eh, gora na kaagad. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, naka list na ako para CSE. This June kasi yun kaso baka magkasalubong schedule ko sa Duties at CSE, pero try lang naman. God willing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usually beh, anong work ng need na makakuha ng civil service exam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ano naman, Ate pero mas malaki lang kasi advantage kung sa government magwo-work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago