@harry89pl activity

1 year ago: gave $0.08 tip to
"My Time on Read.cash is Finished"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tortured Effect Of The Medicinal Drug On Me.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Passive Income Strategy Has Changed
1 year ago: published the article
10 reasons to be part of Defi movement
1 year ago: published the article
Why people think web3 is a scam?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Like About Noise.app (Is It A Goodbye To..."
noise is same as twt full of bots so that's just the thing about SMs this days. Hope you will get to 1 BCH :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Signs That You've Fallen Deep Down the Crypto Rabb..."
Nice writing :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Took A Break From Crypto. This Is What I Learned"
Yep :) missed word :) Everyone understand what i meant (I guess :D) Thx for naming it :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Once in a Generation Opportunity With Ethereum
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Took A Break From Crypto. This Is What I Learned
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Only a Fool Would Sell Bitcoin Right Now...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forest cat (pastel painting)
2 years ago: commented on the article "January and February 2022: Brief Summary of my Blo..."
Good luck on your journey :) Glad that you decided to do the work instead of just thinking about it! Keep it up:)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day Is Getting Bigger Than Night"
And at my place Winter returned today :( Hope Spring and Summer will come sooner than later :)
2 years ago: published the article