Day Is Getting Bigger Than Night

22 54
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

At my place day is getting bigger than night. In winter our day start near 6:30 am and end 5:30 pm which is such a short duration but in summer and spring the day start near 4:30 am and end 7:00 pm which I consider as big day. These days sunrise time near 6:30 am and sunset at near 6:00 pm so its getting bigger day by day.

I'm a day person and I always want a big day and small night. There are several reasons behind this preferences. I'm not a night owl and night means to me sleeping time. Hardly I work online at night and sleep earlier to wake up earlier in the morning. I'm a morning bird and big day for me more productive and more active. I get enough time to work on the day. Since my student life I prefer studying in the day and only few hours I could manage at night for study. This why sometimes I couldn’t complete my home work at home which given by class teacher.

Whatever, I have no regret that I'm a day person and productive when its a day not night. Night is for rest and day is for work and I will follow this rule always. I never force myself or push myself to be a night owl though most of the successful legend or scientists were night owl so they were able to discover miracles. For me awake for late night means punishing oneself and I really love myself and can't think about punishing myself for no particular reason.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Whatever, days of being more productive is coming which making me feel excited and happy from inside. Day for me the best time to be active and complete work. I can eat big breakfast and lunch to be active and work with full energy. Many people prefer night as I prefer day. Night time could be good to be attentive because night is calm and dark, students can focus on their study but I don't think late night work can be good for our health. Our body and mind need rest and day sleep can't be replaced with night time sleep.

According to research, from 9pm to 2 am is the best time for sleeping. Our skin cells recover at this time. Doctors recommend patients to take rest at night for quick recover. Almighty Allah made day for work and night for rest so I try to to awake late night. Weekly once I may awake but before 12 am I've to go to sleep, nothing can force me to awake.

I'm really very concerned about my health and mental peace so before sleeping I asked others not to make noise around me in the room. Sometimes loud voice and other sounds disturb my sleep. I prefer put off lights before sleeping because its good for health. Many people watch movies late night, talk over phone late night but does it worth to do? Is this more important than our health? We should think about our priorities and spend time wisely.

Thanks For Reading Till The End 💖

10
$ 1.36
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

You are right friend that it is easier to study during the day than at night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Days are really longer now. I am a morning person as well and I like going out for early mornings walks :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same pinch 😊 me too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like both day and night. The day I use it to do some homework, study, clean, read and the night I use it to write on read.cash, I have found that I am "more productive" to write when it is night time. The afternoons I feel like they are endless and a bit annoying, but I still use them to do some things around the house or try to be on read.cash haha.

It's good that now for you the day is longer, so you can do more things and have a good rest when it's night time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Even I like day rather than night. If got up early so many things can be completed. Its true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am a person who was awake at night and want to sleep at day. Haha so this mean I am a owl person dear? Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A legend also hidden inside you, discover her 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! What kind of person is that dear? I'm curious to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A legend who become famous for his/her great activities like scientists, Intellectuals etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I wish I could be like that dear.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And at my place Winter returned today :( Hope Spring and Summer will come sooner than later :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know that we should put our health first but sometimes its better to watch movies or play music at night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ha ha you're right too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Summer is here, Shohana :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You love summer or winter sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Summer is coming. Let's enjoy the spring. Ramadan will be at that time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

InshaAllah Ramadan will bring more blessings 😇 Ameen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one hour ahead then us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Where are you from dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are your neighbors, Pakistan 🇵🇰 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

MashaAllah we are muslims, Alhamdulillah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes الحمدللہ

$ 0.00
2 years ago