How first sell of your own NFT from collection feels - Creator perspective

1 27
Avatar for harry89pl
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto

It feels great to see how much people are enjoying my NFTs and I am glad that I can contribute something to the community

I feel proud of myself and my creation

I am also happy that my NFTs are being sold on https://opensea.io/collection/bored-founders-club-founder-nft

It's a second collection since first version got major problem with calculating balance of wallet :(

Sponsors of harry89pl
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of harry89pl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for harry89pl
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto

Comments

What great news, this is very important for your online business. I hope you got more views in your article and more buyers in your NFT collection. I have upvoted and subscribed to your page, can you do the same with my page/post?

Happy night for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago