The Perfect Romantic Dates

39 114
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago
Topics: Movie, Love, Thoughts, Purpose, Creativity, ...

Do you imagine the perfect romantic date in your head?

Most women make a wish list of kinds of data that they want to experience with their partners. But some has their different taste when it comes to dates. Since I have many female friends, I tried to ask them about their perceptions or idea about the best romantic date. And I did not feel shocked when I heard about them.

I know that most of you can also relate to the things I will mention below. To all my male readers out there, watch out and learn. The things that I will say below are from females’ views and ideas. And girls, let me know if you agree on any of them.

  • Going to Concerts

Other couples have the same taste in music or follow the same artists. It is why some of them also see going to concerts as a perfect romantic date. Who will not enjoy it, right?

You can watch your favorite icon with your partner. But this will only be romantic for someone who wants the concert, not if the other person only persuaded the other to come. It could be best if the couple could enjoy the show both.

  • Stargazing & Moon Watching

Of course, we love looking at the stars and watching the moon. It is like dreaming and floating in the skies too. But do you think the moment will be perfect with your special someone? For most people, yes.

I know that most of us love doing this, and I can say that doing it with our partner can give you butterflies. Who won’t enjoy it while talking about life and plans, right? I am sure it can also improve your communication with your partner.

  • Sunrise with Coffee

You love coffee, and you are a morning person. Watching the sunrise with a set of breakfast and coffee will be a perfect date too. It is the answer of one of my friends who is a morning person and loves drinking coffee.

Whether they watch the sunrise on a balcony or through a window, it won’t matter as long as they do it together. Also, she mentioned that she loves that moment because it makes their day brighter.

  • Mountain hiking & nature-tripping

My adventurous friend answered this one, and I agree. Mountain hiking and nature tripping are also the perfect romantic dates for couples, especially those who are into adventures and outdoor activities.

It is an ideal way to refresh both of your minds and appreciate nature. I have this friend who loves going to mountains, waterfalls, and beaches, and she wanted to meet someone who would love these activities too. 

  • Beach & Sunset

Aside from watching the sunrise with coffee, the perfect date can also happen at the beach while watching the sunset. And I think this is one of the best and most common dates.

People got hooked to evenings and sunsets because of the vibe it gives, significantly when it colors the sky with combinations of pink, orange, yellow, and red. Also, it can be a perfect moment to eat your favorite foods with your partner while sitting alongside the sea.

  • Netflix with Chicken & Beer

Some people are not into outdoor activities. They prefer staying at home and enjoying the cozy vibe with their partner. And it is when Netflix & Chill takes place, but some add chicken & beer while watching their favorite TV series or latest movies.

Since I am a movie person and sometimes I am not in the mood to go out, we also do this and prepare our food together. I know that some of you can relate to this one.

  • Watching in Cinema

Some people are into movies but want to watch them at Cinema. Of course, some people like strolling around the city malls and watching the latest movies on the bigger screen.

They want to enjoy the moment with their bowl of popcorns, fries, and milkshakes, together with the holding hand moment with their partner.

  • Night Out Together

I have a friend who loves going to parties and night-outs. And one of them told me that her idea of a perfect romantic date is club-hopping with her boyfriend. It is a different level of data, but I know it depends on the person. 

  • Walking with Street Foods

One of my favorite dates is walking together while eating street foods. It may sound simple and ordinary, but who cares, right? For me, it is still the most iconic date here in the Philippines. I enjoy talking and having conversations while eating street foods. 

My boyfriend and I already experienced most of the things I mentioned above, but not the Going to Concerts and Night Out Together. My boyfriend and I are planning a night out together during our anniversary this July.

We always wanted to try it together, and I hope it will happen. The last time we celebrated our anniversary at the beach. But this year, we want a celebration strolling around the city and a night out. I hope we can make it happen.

How about you? What is the perfect romantic date for you? Let me know in the comment section.


Want To Connect With Me?

Article # : <274>
Category  : <Personal Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <June 15 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

21
$ 8.30
$ 8.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago
Topics: Movie, Love, Thoughts, Purpose, Creativity, ...

Comments

Yiee may idea na ko pag nagkajowa na haha. First in the morning will be coffee while watching the sunrise tas coffee ulit watching the sunset tas stargazing sa gabi while nakaakapa sa isa't isa ... Purgahin ko ng kape jowa ko yiee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Mahilig ka ba sa kape? Pwede rin yon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From star gazing to beach and sunset yunh akin siiiiss. That's the most romantic and perfect date for me. Watching the sars twinkling with the person you love, arrrrgghhhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you imagine??? Huhu ang romatic diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mas prefer ko po yung Sunrise and Coffee tapos Beach and Sunset. Para simula pagkagising nyo at paglitaw ng araw magkasama na po kayo and then paglubog ng araw ay kayo pa din ang magkasama hahahha cheesy charot lang po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda nga rin yun, and super romantic. We have tried both, and solid talaga ng deep talks namin during the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I smiled when I saw Netflix with chicken and beer, that's totally my perfect date 😁 I am not really big on outdoor activities, just give me an indoor date with lots of food and Netflix and I am good to go. I also like walking street foods, I love street foods and it's even better when shared with a romantic partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. One of my fav dates is Netflix & Chill. It's another level of comfort with your loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything you've mentioned is fantastic. Everything will be fine as long as your date is someone you genuinely like. They will, however, be a certain time when we love dating in the most romantic and perfect date ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree. Dates will only be the best and romantic if you really like the person :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I am afraid to get a girl on a night out or outing that we were just alone, haha. You know, she might think the wrong side of the romantically, Baka isipin niya may balak ako hahaha. this is not a joke boi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, I know where you are coming from :) May punto nga naman. Siguro applicable lang siya sa mga long term relationships na ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung night out together hehe. Parang ang romantic ng night lights and yung sky na full of stars hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan hehehe. Try namin yung night out soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyahhhhh wala jan ang gusto kong gawin. Gusto ki lang humilata at makinig ng music ng mag isa HAHAHA. Alone at walang disturbo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA date with your self naman pala ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last night the moon was so bright I wished I had him beside me. I am currently in a Long-distance Relationship and we are trying to work it out through chats and video calls. We watched the moon together virtually and hopefully, we could do stargazing and moongazing in person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can do it with him when the perfect time comes. I know you guys can work it out. My boyfriend and I will also be on a long distance relationship soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too. We've been trying to work a long-distance relationship. So far, we're doing very well, disagreements are inevitable but we try to fix and make up as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! It is good to know that you guys are doing well :) Stay strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, I prefer Netflix and chill, at least when watching the movie we can cuddle, 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course! Watching while hugging each other is also romantic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, there is no way you can be wrong, you are absolutely right, we all love each of those plans, in fact, I can also bet that each of us has dreamed of having a date of those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you for agreeing. Maybe it depends on the type of couples, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte ng magiging jowa ko na babae hahaha, lahat dyan gusto ko din maliban lang dun sa concert at night out hehe. Di keri ng social battery ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dyan din ako naging swerte sa jowa ko. Keri nya gawin yan lahat with me. Actually, pareho din kaming mahina social battery pero gusto lang namin masubukan yung night out together para ma-experience lang hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend, these romantic dates were really perfect, and are chosen very cleverly, specially stargazing and moon watching, sunrise with coffee, nature tripping and night out together...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you so much. They were based on observations and answers from my friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watching in Cinema and Beach with Sunsets are my best dating sites I love the most. After my engagement my dates closed and now I want to spend life with my partner 😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I wanna feel the commitment to spend my life with my partner too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If romantic couple see this article they will think to change. But to me beach with sunset is just awesome to feel romance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, one of my fav too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the perfect date for me is watching a romantic movie together...it's always relaxing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree! One of the best too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My perfect date would be in a cool place with not so crowded people, we eat and talk at deep.

Music concert: How would they get to talk? The place will be crowdy and noisy as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is why I said that it depends on the people and their tastes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm Netflix guy who stay's in home and watch movies with his partner and guess who's my partner? It's me.

Tho long live pirated sites they save my money coz of making own cinema at home haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I am a movie person too, and I always watch with myself lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago