My Life Is Under Maintenance

Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

I am walking in the rain, and the raindrop symbolizes my pain. So heavy, so dark that even thunder frightened everything that surrounded them. I’m lost in my tracks and lose my way back. Everything falls into pieces that seem like everywhere I go breaks into details.

All of my rushed choices and decisions ruined all the things I planned for so long. I missed a lot of chances and opportunities, and the feeling of being stagnant to something scares me the most.


I am drowning, drowning into a flood that I created by myself—saving my breath to stay alive and forcing myself to go along with the flow even if I’m already exhausted. My heart is in deep sorrow, and my heart screams so loud that my tears cannot stop. Nightmares haunt me every night, that shakes my mind so hard. 

I’m not a perfect person. I made mistakes, made a lot of wrong decisions that ruined everything. There are times that I do things without hesitations, without thinking about the results that might happen in the end.

There are also times when I choose only the things that are right for my eyes without seeking the people who love me. I’ve done a lot of stuff, I’m selfish, and I do things on my own, and I’m now suffering the consequences.


My life is now under maintenance, and I am currently fixing everything up. Now that I already saw the things that I had done, I decided to back on my track and get everything back in its place.

My life is now under maintenance, and there’s no one to blame except me for letting my ground down. It seems very hard to start, but I’m striving so hard to get back the life that I’ve lost. 

And now that I am at the lowest point of my life trying to fix everything right, I’ve realized that as long as we live, we have all the chances to get up and better ourselves. I realized that our past mistakes would never define us for the future. We can take everything as a lesson, a great experience for us to be better.

These life experiences will inspire us to work harder and do better for the rest of our lives. It will always be up to you if you choose to move on and look forward. It will always be our choice. 


So for everyone struggling to make the wrong decisions, and for all your mistakes, repent and keep the faith! Surrender everything to God, and he will always be there for us to help us fix everything and make everything fall into its place. Do not be ashamed.

Everyone makes mistakes, but the most important thing is that we can always have the chance to change for the better, but please do not waste those chances. Life is so beautiful! Get up, work hard and make everything right!

“For those lives that are now under maintenance, let’s fix it and upgrade it for the best.”



Author's Remarque:

Rest assured that this article went through plagiarism detection for everyone's peace of mind. It is for the readers and users who take plagiarism as a big deal since they are working to improve the platform. The detection made will serve as my contribution to the said purpose. I am one of you, and I am starting it with my article.

If you have any hesitation and doubts, you can check it yourself through these three plagiarism detectors I used.


Want To Connect With Me?

Drop a direct message or comment on my:


If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


Crypto-related Articles:


Date Published: October 4, 2021

13
$ 9.11
$ 8.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

When our heart is in the right place and we know what we can or we can't do, we have a chance to get back on trank, I speak from personal experience as one of the millions of people who have hit rock bottom and had to start all over with the pieces that were left. Cheer up Cherry, you have my absolute support! God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you so much. I know that I have a lot of people behind my support system. I think I need this maintenance to be better and improve something. How are you? Are you in noisecash as well?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries dear <3 I'm doing better thank God, although a little sad that Rusty hasn't visited me yet. Yes! I'm in Noise, same user ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. I'll check on you there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, repent and be sorry and get back to track

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can relate? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good. 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your are right we do have chances to get up and be better. Life expects us to fail and make mistakes but then what we make of the mistake gives meaning to life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for agreeing. Every mistake, there is always a lesson learned in the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am alsi under maintenance. I have a lot of things that I wanted to be fix in my life hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu. Goodluck and I hope you a great journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman masamang magkamali Charmy charmy, tao lang nagkakamali ika nga. Ang maiba ay yong di nag sikap na itama ang mali. Stand up and take responsibility if your action, that's the best thing to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ate. Hindi naman masama na makagawa tayo ng hindi tama sa mata ng iba. The best thing is, you know how to stand and own up for your mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan, ganyan nga Charmy Charmy 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe. Oo nga ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything might feel like crap right now. But I swear when you look back at all of these a few years from now, you'll just smile and be proud of how you got back up and continued to fight. Stay strong sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely yes. Maybe I am working on myself right now, and improving every bit of things about myself, but I know that I will look back one day & everything will be worth it. The days I spent to be better will remind me of how I became stronger and wiser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ko rin gusto ayosin s a buhay ko 🤧 laban0 lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Wala naman tayong choice kundi lumaban lang. Hehe. How are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone makes mistakes the way we correct it is our maintenance that's how life teaches us lesson

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. In every mistake we do, we must work on it. It would make us better individuals as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A life that undergo a maintenance will one day become fruitful and knows the right path to follow,just take patience while your passing through that point of your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you, ate. The maintenance and the things I do to become better will soon pay me back with blessings and more opportunities. I'm not here for a while, how are you?

$ 0.02
2 years ago