The Cry Of A Mother Is The Deepest

29 77
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Never doubt a mother's love. It is always genuine and pure.

A mother's love for her children is like nothing else in this world.  It has no law, and it dares all things that crash down remorselessly all that stands in its way. A loving mother always thinks for her child's sake. Sometimes life is cruel, and it hurts, and with that pain, sometimes the tears flow.

The burden of a mother that she carries for her children is like having a backpack. There are times that she holds the backpack lighter, and she hardly notices the weight. But there are also times that the pack is complete; it's almost too heavy to bear. God created mothers not just as nurturers of their children but also with a heart of protectiveness.


There are a lot of reasons for a mother's cry.  The cry of a mother is always genuine and always the deepest. As I entered adulthood, I began to be curious sometimes about being a mother, and as far as I noticed, being a mother is not easy as it is; it's a long-life journey of challenges, sacrifices, and pain.  One day, I asked my mom what's the most profound reason for her cries, and she answered:

"I cried because I worry about you, your safety, your health, and your future when the times that I cannot be with you anymore. I am afraid for the times that I cannot give you what you need and when the times when you shout for help, but I'm nowhere to find."


All of these hit me so hard, for the times I cannot understand the way she nags, the obsession with how she gives advice, and the sincerity of her voice when she's angry. And I, therefore, realized that everything that she does is for my betterment.

The cry of a mother is the deepest because they want us to be good. They may not always be around us, but they always assure us that they will help us to get up when we fall along the way. The cry of a mother is the deepest because she cares for our future.

They pray hard for us to be successful because our success will be her success too. The cry of a mother is the deepest because they don't want us to be alone, especially when we are in trouble. The roar of a mother is the deepest because they are afraid that we get lost when they no longer have the light that guides you throughout your life.


Mothers have a different perception of how to manage their children, and they have a lot of their ways in shaping the heart and minds of their children. But whatever how our mothers raised us, let us care for her soul. Their heart will always be the softest.

May all mothers bear good things and be loved at all times as payback for all of their sacrifices. Do not let them cry. Never hurt their golden heart because a mother's cry is always the deepest.



Author's Remarque:

Rest assured that this article went through plagiarism detection for everyone's peace of mind. It is for the readers and users who take plagiarism as a big deal since they are working to improve the platform. The detection made will serve as my contribution to the said purpose. I am one of you, and I am starting it with my article.

If you have any hesitation and doubts, you can check it yourself through these three plagiarism detectors I used.


Commissions By Cherry

Exhausted because of school requirements? I got you! Comment down or drop a private to my Telegram or Twitter account mentioned below.


Want To Connect With Me?

Drop a direct message or comment on my:


If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


Crypto-related Articles:



Date Published: September 16, 2021

19
$ 6.85
$ 6.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 5
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

I've seen my mother cry once and it really broke my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💯% right. A mother's cry or tears worth more than a million dollars. It's a cry that comes from the heart of heart and it explains the intent or purpose for which a mother wants the children attain. In times of pain that the child is experiencing the mother feels more. Mothers are irreplaceable jewels.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww. I agree with all your point. You really know the sacrifices of Mommas out there and I am so proud of you! You can see and appreciate everything that every mother has to go through for their children, That was amazing. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are not in good terms, i mean me and my mom are not in good terms most of the time but I don't want her to cry. Hehe! Nakokonsenya ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga. Ako, ayaw ko talaga na sasama loob sa akin ng Mama ko. Iniiwasan ko talaga yun coz I want her to remember how I respected and appreciated everything na ginawa niya para sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuting anak. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The person I think has the most right over me is my mother, I can't pay her right no matter what I do. I don't see unconditional support in anyone else. Good luck, you are my mother. Even if he can't read it, he already knows.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely true! You just said it all. We cannot compare mother's love to anything. We are aware of how they sacrificed and did everything for us. They have an indeed unconditional love for us. Thank you so much for dropping your thoughts. See you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love of a mother is on beatable. No one can love u like a mother, like u have said, A mother's love for her children is like nothing else in the world. All we have to do is to love ur mother no matter anything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We cannot beat the love of our mothers and we are all aware of that. Thank you so much for agreeing on my point and I think you are a great son to your Momma as well. Great job and continue loving her!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The love of a mother is unfathomable and unconditional. They are our precious jewels and deserves all the best things in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You just said it! They deserve every appreciation & love in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po walang tutumbas sa isang ina. Kaya dapat po ay lagi natin silang sinusunkd at hindi dapat natin sila sinusuway dahil para sa ikabubuti lang naman natin ang lahat ng sinasabi at ginagawa nila. Hala ang bait nyo naman po. Hahaha. Papatulong din po ako sa inyo kapag may need ako for school hahahha char lang po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Agree! 💯 Dapat sundin sila at alalahanin natin palagi na lahat ng ginagawa nila para sa atin din naman. Hahaha. No biggie. Message mo lang ako if may questions ka or need mo assistance. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po wala silang hinangad na iba kung hindi ang kabutihan natin. Sige po sige po. 🥰😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Lagi lang silang nandyan para sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A mother's love. Hinding hindi matutumbasan ng kahit ano man. And they are the real life superheroes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

100% Correct! Walang makakatumbas ng love ng Nanay. Always pure & genuine. Hay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na miss ko tuloy Lola ko:< nakakaiyak ,gagawin talaga nila ang lahat para saatin. Very well said❤️😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama po. Gagawin talaga nila lahat. Huhu. Condolences pa rin sayo at sa pamilya niyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is well said. I literally cried while while reading this one. Our mother is our hero. They are a gem like. They will do anything for us. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww. They really are. Sorry for making you cry, but it just means you are so genuine when reading it. I mean, you have read it with your heart. Thank you for that! 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. I really have a soft heart for moms for their hardwork and love to their children. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have a soft heart for them too. Parang sobrang laki ng appreciation ko sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra. The sacrifices they made, grabe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge, danda. Kaw na lang magturo sa anak ko sa modules nya hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Magsagot lang ng modules kaya ko ate, hindi turo. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hirap magturo no? 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa, ate. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago