Cleaned & Reorganized My Room

20 66
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

It was a long busy week, and I had a messy room. I started to look around and observe my personal space, and I felt disgusted for a while. My room looked like a crime scene, and pieces of stuff were everywhere. I realized that I needed to do something since it was also pissing me off, knowing that my supposedly working space looked like shit.

Are you with me? When your room is too messy, it feels like you cannot think better and get easily distracted. I am a very organized person, but lately, it has been a hurricane because of the school activities and workloads that I have to finish on time. So, when I got the chance to start cleaning, I took the chance.

First, I grabbed my laundry basket and started washing my dirty clothes, and there were many of them. My Mama kept nagging me for days about it already, so I decided to do it. I am using our washing machine, and when it began spinning, I went to my room to gather everything and reorganize them. I cannot do it if my room isn’t clean, so I had to clean up first from my vanity dresser, computer table, and bed.

I checked the status of my vanity dresses first since it is where I do my morning and night routines. It was pretty messy, so I removed everything and used wet wipes to take off dirt and dust. Also, I did my best to check products with close expiration dates. After cleaning my vanity dresser in every corner, I reorganized my skin care products.

The next target was my computer table. I need to clean this part the most since it is where I mostly spend my day hustling. I used wet wipes again, cleaned it, and removed unnecessary stuff, like used papers. I even cleaned my monitor and CPU but did not have the chance to capture it. And after almost one hour of cleaning, I felt satisfied with the result.

And of course, I did not forget to change my bed sheet and pillowcases, but I forgot to document it. It was an enjoyable day, and I felt so relaxed after. Before you forget about it, I am doing all of it while doing the laundry. I love multi-tasking, and it helped me maximize my time too. After cleaning and reorganizing my room, I finally felt relieved and comfortable compared to the days when my room was messy.

Good day, readers. I apologize for this random personal blog from me. I promise to give you something better tomorrow.


Want To Connect With Me?

Article # : <268>
Category  : <Lifestyle Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <June 4 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

19
$ 4.87
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 10
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

Goodness if only I have this kindnof kasipagan when it comes sa pag lilinis naku talaga. Yong kwarto ko need na din namg make over ee. Pakidamay daw nong sakin charmy charmy huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kung malapit lang ako dyan tulungan na kita ate eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so distracted when my table is messy and I cannot study or work properly. My sister already cleaned up all the room last Friday. Hooray!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. May taga linis ka naman pala. Ako rin nadi-distract kapag makalat ang tabel ko eh. Lalo working space ko sya. Kailangan maaliwalas talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Girls always like to clean their room and equipment which they used most. I am not as like that. My wife do this work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we usually work on cleaning and organizing the house. You are lucky to have your wife with you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang dami mong cotton puffs cherry! I really love how well organized kind of person you are. Nanunuod ako sa YouTube ng mga room arrangement, lakas maka productive mood eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, marami akong stocks ng mga cotton puffs, sabon, at pati yung tawas na ginagamit ko haha. Para sa daily needs ko eh. Anyway, lakas kasi maka-productive kapag maganda ang arrangement ng room at organized mga gamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I couldn't reorganize my room it's because I have alot of things to prioritize but when time comes , I have a time maybe I should take time to arrange unnecessary things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the reason why my room looked like real mess. I had to prioritize other things, but sadly, the messy room distracted me already so I had to clean and reorganize.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your room is really messy and dirty that needs to be cleaned. so, you have a tiring day yesterday. washing clothes are tiring. we have no faucet, so we are manually pumping the water and it tires me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, totally! I had to clean it already as it annoys me lol. Anyway, welcome here. 😊 May you have a great journey as a writer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is all time good to see when we do make up and arrange these goods in table 😂. Laundry is my Sunday mission. I have simple android to use sister. Happy weekend dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. I love seeing my vanity dresses organized, especially my stuffs. Anyway, I don't have specific schedule for my laundry session 😁 I just do it whenever I feel like doing it. Happy weekend too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not good in this aspect,,, cleaning and arranging my room even though I love how to wash and maintain my clothes. I finds room cleaning tiring 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Well, you should start enjoying cleaning your room! 🤣 If I was your friend, I'd go there and help you lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I have my own working space so I won't get distracted 😭. Buti ka pa nakakapag multi task, naging mahina ako sa ganyan. Ewan ko, madali na ako mawala sa focus. Siguro sa environment na din namin medyo chaotic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forte ko talaga ang multi-tasking. Kaya kong magwork habang nagsusulat ng article, ganun. Hmmm. Maingay ba sa paligid ninyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing I always forget to clean is my laptop, it not until I am in a public place using it, that's when I will be seeing the dust and I will just look for a wiper and do the needed. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Oh please, I can relate to that. Aside from my computer, I also have a laptop as it is handy and I can take it with anywhere, lol. And I only clean it too when I am in public 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago