Another Goal Achieved with the help of Bitcoin cash and YOU! (MY PRINTER)

Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

May the perseverance that I have can push me through?

The month of April was not easy for me, there are lots of problems that I encountered especially myself, being mentally unstable. I didn't publish a lot of articles because even tho I was so eager to write, I can't find the reason why I am being like that. I didn't get enough sleep too, didn't have a proper meal either, I didn't study the lessons given by our professors and did not cooperate with my groupmates. I did nothing actually, I was seeking attention yet I just want to be alone. My mind isn't clear as the sky but it is clear that I wasn't fine at all.

I thought it was the end of everything, I did think though that I should end any of this but you know what I've realized? It is that my perseverance of aiming is still there, the fact that I wanted to give up but the percentage of wanting to prove myself that I can do it is higher.

Now, let us go back to my goals. Before April's start, I set another goal which is to focus on saving some bitcoin cash for my printer and I did publish an article about that.

NEXT STOP: PRINTER

It was so awesome because this time I am not alone. I am with all of you. I remember working at a young age and the first thing that comes to my mind is to graduate with flying colors. (that's impossible since I am a real deal procrastinator of everything I do) and of course, to buy things without the help of my parents. I started to buy things that can be my assets like I was able to buy my cellphones, buy a laptop for myself and buy lots of books that I need and oh my crafting materials and I am so proud to say that this time, I was able to buy my own printer. How? because this time, I am with all of you, you guys help me to accomplish this one.

I appreciate those people who support me, especially ms. cath and known as @goldencathy at the noise.cash. She became my friend there because of her flower photographs. I was captivated and also she is so interactive person and a very positive one. She is also one of my avid readers here in read.cash even though she doesn't have an account here. It is either she will pm me about her opinion or she will leave a comment in my post on noise. When it is about achieving another goal, she is there to support me, when it is about accomplishment, she is there to congratulate me, when it is about my rants, she is still there to comfort me. She became my virtual mother/angel and I am so lucky that I met her. It is very heart whelming. She made it like she's my mom and I cried actually because I wanted to hear those supports, comforts, and congratulation to my real mom but she fulfilled those things and I can't explain how happy I am. A few days ago when we had a conversation on messenger, I am so shy of what happens next, she was asking for my number so that she can send some money for me, to achieve my goal of buying a printer. She's been asking that for a very long time and I am not used to accepting things that came from others especially if it is about money, I know that she just wanted to help me but I am ignoring it purposely because I am too shy and not used of it. I am used to being hardworking and independent and I don't want to rely on some people, all I know is to give/ help as long as I can without asking for anything but there she is saying that "it's okay, don't be shy please accept my help" and I can't say no with that.

I know that I am so stubborn but she is more stubborn than me! (peace tayo ms.cath haha) like she asks my friend just to get my number so that she can send some money huhu (kaya minsan iwas reply sa pa good morning ni miss cathy baka mangulit a naman haha) but in the end, I give up and accept her help and I am so thankful for whatever she did for me :) if you are reading this now ms.cath, I just wanna say thank you for what you've done.

I received PHP 2,500 / $ 51 from ms.cath
I sent another batch of bch to my coins.ph
My balance before it arrives.

So if you remember, I was planning to buy an Epson printer worth $148.48 estimated price but when we go to the store they don't have E Epson printer available at the moment so instead of that, I decided to buy a printer which is Canon G3010 and this printer is worth PHP 9,195 or $ 189+ so in order for me to buy that printer, I added some cash and it's okay because I can assure the quality of this one.

Coins.ph = PHP 2160

Ms.Cath = PHP 2500

Cash came from my scholarship funds = PHP 2,118

Bitcoin.com = $50

TOTAL = PHP 9,195 or $189+

There finally, I achieved my goal this month and I am so happy about that. It will help not just me but also my Five remaining siblings who are still studying like me.

Just a glimpse when we unboxed it and tried printing some pics haha

I was inspired to save because of ate @Eirolfeam2 from the very start of my journey here when she published an article way back in August 2020 about having PHP 100,000 at the age of 20. And now, she is a Filipina millionaire at the age of 21, the queen of savings and I couldn't agree more because she is so daaaammn amazing.

I wanna say thank you to my ate @Ruffa for always being here with me and always sending productiveness (almost every day) my mentor in crypto airdrops haha, my mentor in love lol, my sisters, and my sponsor wootwoot all thanks to my not so favorite sisin read.cash, noise.cash, Twitter, Telegram, Facebook and messenger hahaha (make your own youtube channel na)

Thanks to my virtual sisters here @Firenze and @Jeaneth @jane @bmjc98 and many more for believing and cheering me that I can do it. ate mhean will help me to avoid such things and setting up the printer uwu. also for my kuya @sgbonus for always saying to keep safe as always and for introducing me to Pierre and Yoda. Kuya loves to leave a huge tip to my post too whenever I posted something in noise. Of course, my future neighbor ate @bbghitte ( wait for me to buy land there haha) .

The Goals

JanuaryΒ -Β A $100 in a monthΒ followed byΒ A $100 in BCH Achieved!

February-Β I towards my $200 in BCH Goal this month and Bitcoin cash changed my perspective in life.Β Then at the end of the month of February,Β The $200 in BCH achieved.

March -Β I aimed to make my $200 into $300Β  and I made it to my ''The $300 in BCH achieved

April Goals: Finally achieved my Dream printer!

My $400 in BCH Goal is still in process, should I make it before April ends? Here is my current balance.

Believe in your dreams. :)

Your dreams are the essence of your life, You just need to follow your dreams and you will feel the happiness. As long as your dreams appeal more than your fears, you will find the courage to move forward. The more you pursue your dreams, the more exciting your life becomes. God is always there for us no matter what so please continue dreaming, but dreams are not enough, you also need to act.

THANK YOU SO MUCH BITCOIN CASH! πŸ’š

The Club1BCH


And yes, of course, MY 1 BCH GOAL this year hehe. Being a member of this club is one of my inspirations and motivation to keep on aiming and achieving my goals.

Where to start? kindly read this.

Author's Note
Thank you for reading, God bless!


37
$ 19.23
$ 15.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Constant1995
$ 1.00 from @Ruffa
+ 19
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Sana marami ka lang maachieve. Ngayon ko lang nabasa kasi nga medyo natambakan ng schoolworks. Congrats again, wishing you more achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow...congratulations on your achievement this month. See, good things come to those who wait ( doing something while waiting not being idle). More projects to come. Great job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha sorry Cari-chan.. ito pala yung sinabi mo? Akala ko na upvote ko na.... Sobrang busy ko lang kasi talaga.

Ok keep it up. Ano yung next mo na goal?

Buong Pilipinas na? Hahaha char.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyyyyyy talagang di ka nagpatalo sa upvote ni ate @Ruffa πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ salamat hahahahahaha bakit naman may pa upvote paaaaa ipunin mo iyaaaaaaaaaaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha di naman sa ganun... Share the blessings ika nga nila...

Mmmm dagdag mo nalang yan sa palaro mo... Kung ayaw mo, ibalik mo nalang, palitan natin ng NFTs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, noted!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Joke.... Tabi mo yan... Ikaw yung dapat mag ipon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Edi dalawa tayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo mas maganda.. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your new printer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the visit, I highly appreciate it πŸ’šπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome.. also you already know me btw🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it is related to your username then I already know you haha. Thank you for reading :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I right? 😝🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a 100% "Random" person in the internet🀣🀣also a dum dum

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna wait for your article haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too bad I'm too paranoid to make one🀣🀣I already have one in draft tho🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaaa Goodluck! Already subscribed just in case 😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one who inspires me so much. Keep it up! All struggles will come to pass...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you. Dami tlga natutulungan ni BCH maachieve ang goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ate jane, thank you po :) πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement!

I'm really touched that you mentioned me in your article.

May you continue reaching all your goals in life! I know that you can succeed because you have the personality and character of successful people. Just keep hustling and don't forget to study. And also more important reminder Stay Healthy(Health is Wealth) hehe

Stay safe always!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Stay safe always too πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats titaa!! sure ako na proud na proud sayo nyan si lola, sobrang sulit lahat! basta tita sobrang saya ko para sayoo!! HAHAHAHAHA congrats ulit😚😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pamanks! Sana true iyan hhaa wala namang sinabi sa akin πŸ™‰πŸ˜”haha

Paano yung sobrang saya? Bigyan mo namna ako HAHHAHAHSBABA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sending tita madami ako nyan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sendan mo din kuya moπŸ˜‚πŸ€£ mukhang nagbebreakdown din eh🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations cari not coming slow! Finally you achieved your goal by working hard! More little dreams is on your way keep working hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeee, thanks samad! Same to you! Goodluck in our bch goal this year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers

Cari mission 100 BCH before ending of year! Good luck to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you!πŸ˜‚πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit 5-star! Hahaha. Congratulations @carisdaneym2 . Small steps toward a greater future. Cheers!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers! πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

Hahahhahaha thank you :) πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserved it. We all deserve everything specially because we worked hard to get it. πŸ’š I will be sharing my goals achieved once I got my sched in line. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na cherrypiee! Wait ko din iyan, congrats din sayo πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š More to come with us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Hardwork lang talaga!! πŸ˜­πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayan na libre na pampaprint ko wahahah, congratsss ate car sana wag ka magbago at mag set ka lng ng magnet ng goal kase sure naman ako na maachieve mo, again congrats and celebrate kana basta penge Shanghai whahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyy ako dapat manghingi shanghai bhie hahahahha sabi ko naman sayo libre ka pero take note, mas mahal pa pamasahe moπŸ˜„πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige na, pinapatawad na kita ket dimoko nirereplayan tapos di ka din nagsseen sa gc hmp. what an achievement! I am so so so proud of you. Wishing you the best, always and in all ways. lodicakes talaga! paprint na garod ako, mura lang dapat singil mo ha, pero sakin lang mura syempre may discount lol hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa President sorry na, mapapatawad mo pa ba ako? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Free na din basta ikaw!πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ambait free print naols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I think I also need to create a new wallet for my phone/laptopπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks renren hahaha eh yakang yakang mo na nga bumili ng lupainπŸ™ˆπŸ˜† Go na buy ka na ng laptop mo :)

Katuwa daming may badge dito sa comment section uwuπŸ™ˆπŸ˜†πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!! On your achievement! More to come 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waah salamat din po ate eyb! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Cheers to more achievements po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finallyyyyyy! Congrats Cari ❀ magandang investment yan. Magagamit mo talaga. At sariling sikap mo kinuha ang pambili nyan. Thanks to Ms Kath din. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate jeaneth β˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Yes po finally talaga! Akala ko hindi na ako makakabuy huhu, magagamit po talaga naming magkakapatid ito lalo na sa pag aaral :) Sobrang thanks you din lo kay Ms.cathy uwuuu😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman future neighbor, aantayin kita dito ha!!! Congrats sa isa mo na naman na-unlock na goal! Saya, saya!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuu sana may bakante pang lote πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ salamat po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga! Bilis-bilisan mo..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing! Makikiprint na ko jan! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ate meyzee hahhahsahshaha free basta ikaw!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Ang dating pangarap ay hindi na basta pangarap nalang." Congratulations titaaa!!! Proudest! HAHAHA🀍🀍🀍

More achievements and goals to come po. Talagang yan ang hinahangaan ko sa iyo tita eh, yung pagiging pursigido mo sa isang bagay at pagiging matatag mo po. Sana ay ma-addopt ko din po iyon. Anyways, paprint po. Char, HAHAHAHA. CONGRATS ULIT TITA! DESERVE!🀍🀍🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahuuuuy pamanks! Kering keri mo iyan nukaba :) just believe until you make it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!!! Finally omo, you deserve it. Nakakatuwa naman, I really admire your perseverance, keep it up, malayo mararating mo. balik lang ako sa 1st part ng article mo, okay lang magpahinga, okay lang mapagod, its normal. Pahinga lang then laban ulit.

PM mo ko telegram firenze0725 , if magkakalikot ka na printer. May ibibigay ako sau na advice para di matuyuan nag ink yan. Enjoy your new baby πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyy helloo ateeeee mhean uwu😍😍😍 sige po ate chat kita hahhaa badly need it para mas tumagal ang new baby😍😍😍😍 And also, thank you ate haha baka naman puro pahinga nalang mangyari sakin netoπŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go go go, mahal kasi paayos nyan tas kaya naman pala natin ng tau lang mag maintain haha.

hahhahaa. tamang pahinga lang ah, pause lang wag stop hahaha. minsan need lang ng rest lalo if nagpakasuper productive ka the previous days na kala mo wala ng bukas, normal yang biglang gusto magpause sa lahat. Give yourself some time to recharge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may printer. Hahahaha Congrats. More to come. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all den millionaire! Wootwoot hahahhshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ate! :) πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka proud ka talaga Cari cari 🀩🀩😚. Imagine ang dami mong nakamit dahil jan sa kasipagan mo. Masipag ka in reality pero bat oag dating sa gagsusulat? Anong nanyare πŸ™ ?

But anyway, that is so kind of Ms. Cathy, she's like an angel na bumaba sa lupa para ikay pagpalain πŸ’šπŸ˜. Naols kamo, beke nemen kamo need nya ng anak na 26 years old lang 🀩. Hahaha, set kana ulit ng next goal Carismatic, iwasan na ang proctractor ha? Wahahaha ang haba kasi ng proctchenes kaya yan nalang ahahaha.

Congratulations again πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate parot haha (hindi ako masipag hahaha, hayaan mo pag nakita ko na yung inspiration ko baka mapadalas na ang pagsusulat ko hmmm.)

Oo nga eh, isang aghel na dumating, napaiyak ko daw siya article ko hahaha, sinend ko nalang sa messenger niya pano kasi busy si mommy cathy (nuxx mommy ang sosyal)πŸ˜†πŸ€£

Hindi na nga ako gagamit na nga ako ng protractor hahahhahahshsha

Thank you ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, si Itsuki dongsaeng ba yarn? Tehee, text mo na kasi nibigay ko na nga number ee πŸ™„πŸ™„, sarap nyo kaltukan na dalawa kau, hmmp!!

Ahaha halakaaa, tawagin mo syang Mommy dito para naman alams nya haha. Daoat gawa na din kamo syang account dito para makiki fc ako, teheee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede naman haha, teka hindi na ako nabibisita sa articles niya babasahin ko nga muna :)

Active siya sa noiseπŸ˜† hhahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, go na pero deretso text mo na din para namang magkakulay na ang mundo mo ahahaha, chorrr.

Bag di mo sya nipupush dito sa read.cash,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po kuya PVM!!! ( kuya means older brother po ☺) πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knew this one already ... learning every day 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago