Things that I gave to my special one.

9 50
Avatar for carisdaneym2
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Gifts

After a long time of being inactive here, I decided to publish an article again just because I'm in the mood of writing. So as the title describe, I will be sharing the gifts that I gave to him but before that, let me share the summary of how we met.

Alright, we just got to know each other online, and we became friends two years ago. That time, we just talk about crypto, NFT, trading, airdrops, and some other things that we can earn passively. He is a noise.cash user too and we don't really talk that much not until the Juungle.net boom and had a chance to talk with him. Fast forward, I got to know him better.

But actually, I have a huge crush on someone at that time (and he knew it because he's a close virtual friend of mine) so I never expect that he will become so special to me now. Anyways, things didn't work with my crush and I just got to continue my life as a student and a hustler online.

Nine months later we became official after he asked me to be his girlfriend when he went here to my province just to meet me and of course, I said yes. I was actually surprised when he asked me in front of the church (ops I better not spill more info) well yeah, that's the end of the summary.

Here are the gifts that I gave to him so if you have a special one and thinking about what to give to him/her, maybe this is the sign :)

  1. One piece Jacket

I gave this to him as a birthday gift and I know how much he likes One piece anime so I decided to look for merch that is selling this kind of jacket because I know he will like it very much :)

Also, checking the fabric when it arrived, I was very speechless because it's so nice and comfy! plus the design is very minimalist.

  1. Monkey D. Luffy T-shirt

Also a minimalist shirt with a picture of Luffy and course, he likes him and he keeps on sharing anime merch on his Facebook timeline that's why I got an idea of what to give. This is also a birthday gift to him because he is just so nice and sweet. He sent a video while he was unboxing the gift and his reaction is priceless with a little tease of his mother haha.

  1. Keychain, stickers and a cute notebook.

I was practicing crochet and the idea popped up in my mind, "what if I give this to him?" so do I and made it a keychain then the notebook for him to write his seed phrases and some extra cute stickers. Also a birthday present. I do believe that DIY gifts are one of the best gifts I can think of because of the time spent of making that and the efforts we pour into that. Expressing how much this person means to you a lot not just in words but with action.

  1. AquaFlask tumbler

He really wants one and I can't help but spoil him and make him happy like he always does to make me smile. I bought one for him and one for me, I was also thinking to buy a sticker for this and the boot as well but my budget says no soooo I disregard that. I really love the minimalist type and the quality is just superb. I give this to him when we met personally. Actually, we planned the early "exchange gifts" on the first day of our meet-ups and this is one of them.

  1. Wallet

I really love this leather-type wallet. I got to know that he's using his wallet for how many years now and I wonder about men on how often they change their wallets haha but anyways, I got this for him and I hope he likes it. :)

  1. Face Towel

His hand is like a waterfall and loves the color blue then when I think of it, our exchange gifts include "something soft" so I decided to buy this one for him. and yep, the AquaFlask is "something black". Nothing so special about this but he gave me some handkerchief before soo maybe that's why.

  1. DIY bottle in a message capsule.

I ordered a capsule online and what I like about this one is I can write letters inside of it and if you know me, I love sending handwritten letters to the people I treasure. It's pretty cute and I hope he appreciates my effort on this one.

  1. Pasalubong foods

We went to Baguio city before our meetup so I was able to buy some pasalubong for him such as ube jam, peanut brittle and lengua for his family :)


I do believe that it doesn't matter how much or how many gifts you can give to someone as long as the thought and effort are there because the most important thing is your presence that will assure your partner that you are always by his/her side no matter what.

I think that's all and I hope you enjoy reading this one if not, it's okay you can pick something that interests you.

Author's Note:

Article #146 (November 22, 2022)

Thank you for sincerely reading my articles, I appreciate all your comments, upvotes, tips, and subscriptions of yours. If you want to connect with me, you can always visit my account below :)

If you have a topic in mind and request to write about it, kindly drop it in my comment section! See you on my next blog :)

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash |Noise.app|Peakd |Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium|

 FacebookPeakd.com memo.cash | Telegram|

9
$ 1.41
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Gifts

Comments

Your love story is really interesting and the capsules are looking so good. all the gifts you bought are amazing and he will surely like them alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uhuuuuy. S'ya 'yung madalas mong ka-vc hanooo? Natatandaan ko face nya ih. Yie, naol may lablayppp. Ako? Dapat ba mag-first move na ako? Hahaha. 🤭

Anywayssss, tara na mag-samgyup bukas? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humaygadddd! gulat ako don sa Myday mo! Siya ba yoooon? nagising bigla yng maritesssie ko! sana magkaroon din ako ng makakatagpo dito tapos magiging jowa ko din in pesonal~ UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhhhh, kenekeleg na naman ako sa relasyon ng iba 🥴🥴🤩🤩☺️. "Ano na self, asan na yong sayo tuyot na tuyot na kana😭😭." HAHAHAHA. Pero ayiehhh ulit. So happy to both of you. Pero sana may share din na picture na tigether kayo nooo, para lalo ako mainggit ❤️❤️🤩✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taga sana ol nalang muna tayo sa gidli ate ropaaaaaaa! maging masaya muna tayo para kay Carisang~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhhh, tama tama. Ganito nalang ba role natin sa earth ಥ_ಥ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That AquaFlask , ang ganda po ng color.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman ng Ube Jam. Meron ako dito niyan sis. Sarap niyan. 🤤 Adik ako. Napaka sweet mo naman na partner sis. I'm sure matutuwa partner mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko yung wallet sis maganda siya .

$ 0.00
1 year ago