Been Missing for 3 days

19 39
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

November 11, 2021

Hello lovely people in readcash! How was your week? I hope you all have a great week. It's been a busy week for me and that's the reason that I've been inactive for 3 days here in readcash and noisecash. Sadly, I was not able to fulfill my monthly goal which was to write a daily article. I missed 3 articles already and I will try my best to cope up with those missing days. The reason why I have been busy these past few days is because of my new work which will start tomorrow, November 12, 2021. Yes, that's tomorrow around 9pm Philippine time. Luckily, it is still a work from home set up so I can still focus on writing and stay active on both platforms. Anyhow, these are things that I did for the 3 days I've been inactive here in readcash.

November 8, 2021 - Monday

I went to the Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR) to change my RDO Code which is one of the requirements for my new job. My current code is 080 and they want to change it to 081. I spent most of my day there because there are a lot of people who also have some business to do at BIR. I don't know but you know what, with or without pandemic, some government employees are really lazy workers. I am sorry if some might get offended (this is not intended for all employees) but most of the people I met and working with the government are really lazy. I tried to work at our Municipal Hall and was assigned to the Engineering Department and you know what's their daily routine? Just backstabbing each other lol. Luckily, my Aunt is the Engineering Head in our town so I was seated next to her office and there's a lot of food at her office. It seems like people are giving her food and I don't know why and I don't want to know the reason because it might be a bad one. Going back to my BIR moment, I waited for almost 4 hours and you know what's the result of my request? I've been scheduled for next year, Feb 2022. Like what? How come there's such a thing as scheduling? As per guard, they are accommodating 20 people per day due to the pandemic. This is so ridiculous, honestly. So I just really wasted my Monday at their office. 

November 9, 2021 - Tuesday

I forgot what I did on Tuesday, lol. Just kidding. I went out to have all my documents and requirements to be printed out and photocopied. I made sure that I have everything printed out so that I have no problem the next day. Yes, the next day I need to go to our office to submit all those requirements. Also, I went out to Korean Surplus and did some digging again lol. Yes, I really love Ukay Ukay, either clothes, shoes and some appliances. I want to see first if it's okay at that place rather than buying brand news. I even tried to buy Iron, a washing machine and some cooking materials and up until now they are all good and still useful. 

When I went home, I did wash some dirty clothes and unfortunately heavy rain dropped. How annoying it was, it rained when I'm done washing the clothes and about to dry it. So what I did was, I spent the rest of the day getting back those clothes that I put outside due to the rain.

Road to our apartment. Struggle every time when it's raining.

November 10, 2021 - Wednesday

Name of the company that I'll be working with.

Yesterday was the busiest of them all. Want to know why? It's because I went to our office to submit all those requirements and pick up the equipment. Also, for almost 2 years working at home, it's my first time going to an office. Like I was amazed again to see people at the office. Seeing stations and seeing some employees taking calls. There are some employees working at the office due to no internet connection at their premises. I was able to meet my wavemates too, they have the same feeling as mine. For sure this is what's on our mind during that time "How we wish, everything went back to normal"

Mirror selfie at the comfort room. Familiar? lol

We spent half our day at the office because the Human Resources employee checked all our documents and discussed some company rules. Also, the IT Head discussed and explained how to use our equipment. He gave us our credentials and logins and made sure that we can access it. We really thought that we are the one who will bring the equipment to our houses but it is still our IT team who will be the one who will bring it. They just really want us to come to the office to make sure that we are active employees.

After I'm done at the office, I also went out to the bank to open an account since it is needed to have a bank account in order for our payroll team to send our salary moving forward. It took 30 minutes to complete it at the bank and right after that, I went home straight to make sure I could do some house chores. I am the one who's doing the house chores for now since I'm always at home. 


So that's it everyone. That's how I spent my 3 days which lead to being inactive here in readcash. Later on, I will compose another one to cope up with my missing days. Any suggestions for a topic guys? Hehe. Thank you for dropping by everyone and for sure I'll clean my notifications by the end of the day. I have 779 notifications lol.

November Articles:

In just one blink of an EYE

Let’s call it a DAY

For the love of FOOD

Eternals – New MCU Movie after the Avengers: Endgame

Revamped Questions…

What happened to my October? Readcash and Noisecash report

Ukay Ukay Halloween it was

All original content by yours truly. Checked plagiarism already. Photos are all mine.

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!

Until next time!

Ciao,

-buraryang

12
$ 4.64
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Ang hirap ng daanan nyo sis, nilalakad nyo lng ba? Parang lubak lubak pa yata..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hirap talaga sis. oo nilalakad lang namin, mas lalong nasisira dahil sa mga sasakyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dear. Hope you are doing well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back and good luck with your new job :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wut, busy bee ka ng sobra pero mahalaga naman nakabalik kana ee. Kaya tuloy ang ligaya yayyyy ☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Need i complete mga requirements para maka start ako tomorrow. Back on track na ako. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dear.. I have missed you, you went through a lot I really wish you well in you job.. we are always with you any day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear King. I missed you too. Your words of wisdom and your thoughtfulness :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back ate, busy mo po talaga. Godbless to your new Job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir! Godbless din at more blessings to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mong busy sis, well at least you’ve done everything that need to be done during your absence. Goodluck sa new job, tama ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I was looking for you for 3 days. Perhaps seen you answering. But good to see you. Cute selfie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss your words of wisdom too, Luci. Sorry for being not so active. I'm back now. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am so happy to see my cutiee again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Luci. I miss you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sissyyyyy! Try mo magsulat about how you react when you're jealous sis haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na sis, dakilang stalker baya jud ko sis. Mao jud na 1st reaction nako aww haha. Sige2. Mag hinay2 nako diri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa haha, abtik jud ning girls basta stalking na ang hisgutan. Tapos secure screenshots na dayun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago