In Just One Blink Of An EYE

10 86
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

November 7, 2021


Hello lovely people here in readcash. How was your weekend? Are you able to spend it with your loved ones or did you spend some more time with yourself? As long as you all are able to spend it happily, that would be lovely to hear that. Anyhow, Monday is coming. Are you all ready for that? My Monday will be quite busy since I am going to do all the necessary requirements for my new job. Yes, I got a new job again and I'm going to start this coming Friday, November 12, 2021. I am familiar with the account since it's almost the same as my previous one. The account is Sonder and we are more catering in the United States, specifically North America.. Sonder is just like Airbnb, it's more hotel hospitality but it's a short term vacation rental compared to Airbnb which caters both short term and long term rental.

Email from our HR, welcoming us.


Anyhow, enough with the introduction. Sorry for that. I am just writing this just to express my random thoughts. Have you noticed that the weekend ended in just one blink of an eye? At first, Friday just recently ended and now, suddenly Sunday is over too. Just imagine how the days go by. Most of us might not have noticed this, 2021 is almost over, right? Our thinking only is that Christmas is coming, not to the point that this year is also almost over. Weew. I hope we are able to survive this year. No more unforeseen circumstances happened to the world, to all of us.


We also might not have noticed guys that almost half of the population here on Earth are already vaccinated. As per New York Times, 51.2% are vaccinated (received additional dose, partially vaccinated and fully vaccinated). So more than 3.93 billion people around the Globe received the vaccinations. In addition, there's a lot of good news that I noticed after that. Less people got the COVID-19 virus, so that means our beloved Frontliners can now take some rest. Also, the economy went back. I can see that there are some companies that are hiring, many businesses are open again and also the transportation around the globe seems like almost getting back to normal. So, almost everything went back to normal except that we are still wearing face masks and face shields when we are going outside. I am not complaining about that because I know that's for the protection of all of us. Covid-19 virus is still there, let's still take note of that. 

Screenshot from New York Times website.

Source


Lastly, same as the Covid-19 virus, it seems that many people are now aware of cryptocurrencies, trading, investing and playing NFT games. Actually, others have these as their source of income. Lucky them because they have enough funds for this but for some, most especially the new one are still struggling and also afraid of losing money. Hopefully we will be able to understand the crypto world and how it works and definitely the same as others will gain money on this. Thank you again for these platforms; readcash and noisecash and to sir @MarcDeMesel and to the rest of the team, if not because of you all, we will not be able to understand how all of these are working and to all the people who are sharing great information most especially if it help us gain money, a big thank you

Cryptocurrency that you might want to explore.

Source


I hope your 2021 is a great one because mine is really not so good but I'm not complaining. I'm still blessed that I'm still alive and kicking. Those bad things happened to my life, I will take it as a charge to experience. Move on and open a new chapter and try my best to do it correctly. I just really hope before this year ends, I can really see my purpose, I mean motivation to do all things.

Almost the end of year 2021, 2022 is waving.

Source


Thank you all for dropping by. That's it for now. I'm sorry for the drama or boring topic of mine. I hope you all have a great weekend and again everything is just "ONE BLINK OF AN EYE" so spend your life to the fullest, with all your heart.


Until next time lovely people!

All original content by yours truly. Checked plagiarism already. Photo credits to Google.

November Articles:

Let’s call it a DAY

For the love of FOOD

Eternals – New MCU Movie after the Avengers: Endgame

Revamped Questions…

What happened to my October? Readcash and Noisecash report

Ukay Ukay Halloween it was

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!


Ciao,


- buraryang

11
$ 10.67
$ 10.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 8
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

More and more are getting vaccinated as it is being imposed as mandatory. Take for example the jeepney drivers here in our city, only those who are vaccinated will be allowed to make a trip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well my weekend is just starting hehe. Yes it does go too fast though, I agree with the blink of an eye! Good luck with getting ready for your new job and good luck on Friday!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah. I can't remember when is it but it's just recently that you said you'll try looking for a job and you already got one! good luck with your new job!

on another note, couldn't agree more with things happening so fast in just a blink of an eye. I don't know if it's a good thing or not but what's important is that we keep on going and that we're doing out best to keep up no matter how fast time passed by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, upon reading this, narealize ko, hala november na nga noh? Maya maya 2022 na.. Magpapalit nanaman ang taon.. Parang isang kisap mata lang nga talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa bago niyung job po. Yes bilis lang ng panahon parang kahapon lang pasko bukas pasko na ulit hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great start to your employment. And for these two months left to finish the year, may you be successful and feel better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, in the blink of an eye like ang bilis talaga. Parang kaka Sunday lang tas Sunday na agad di pa nga namamalayan aguyy. But anyways congratulations sa new job magiging busy bee kana nyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Sabi ko nga kanina parang Nov.1 palang kahapon e. 7 na agad.

We may experience bad things but for sure good things will come too. Always look on the bright side and move forward. I hope you'll find the motivation you need. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your new job.. hehe oo nga bilis na talaga nang panahon ngayon, bilis matapos nang 24hrs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago