Revamped Questions...

10 41
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

November 3, 2021

Hello lovely people here in readcash! it's the middle of the week already, happy Wednesday everyone! I hope everybody is having a great week. Mine, just the normal routine since I don't have work for now and mostly staying at home (just went out to buy groceries) and spent most of my time with my fur children (Summer and Franco). Anyhow, I can't think of anything to write down but since my plan this month of November is to write an article daily, I will just write anything now. Out of nowhere thoughts. Lol

I just remembered that I saved an article from sir @King_Gozie which the title was Revamped Questions of October. I asked permission first from him before I would answer those questions. This will be my honest opinion on these questions (please don't criticize me lol).

Click the image for the source.

If I had known read.cash for so long would I have given it my best before and now?

As far as I remember, my close friend @Carewind introduced these platforms (readcash and noisecash) to me around March this year. I created an account right after that however I was just active for days and then forgot these platforms. That was the dumbest thing I did in all honesty because these ones are the best platforms I ever met. I joined a lot of online businesses that can earn money online but ended up losing money instead. Luckily, my friend @carewind met again and he explained further the good things about these platforms. Not just by getting earnings by writing but also by meeting people whom you can really see that they will see the inner me (no judgement at all). So going back to the question "If I had known read.cash for so long, would I have given it my best and now?". My answer will be YES!. It's a big yes. Aside from enhancing my writing skills, this platform provides a lot of great information that for sure I can definitely use in the future such as cryptocurrencies, expanding more information about what technology works, etc.

Do I like being who I Am?

Same as you @King_Gozie , this is really a tricky question. I'm at my point of self pity, no confidence in myself but I'm really trying to overcome this one. For now, I'm really  doubting myself but don't worry SELF, we're gonna work on this. I'm in the process of loving myself again since I'm done loving others, now it's time for me, myself and I. 

Would I question God if he gives me a different answer or solution to what I asked?

I experienced questioning God because of this but as time goes by, I realize that I should have more faith with HIM. Everything happens for a reason. I may not be the same as others who always go to church every Sunday, praying everyday but I know to myself I have faith in HIM, I trust HIM with all my heart. 

What is the worst memory of my childhood?

The worst memory of my childhood was when my mother got mad at me and she ended up telling me that I'm not part of their plan. You know what I mean? Their plan is only to have one child but since I was in her womb already, they don't have a choice. But still hearing it from her really hurts me a lot up until now. I'm really trying not to remember it but I guess I'm just fooling myself for that.

If I could change something from my past what would it be?

Nothing. Again, everything happens for a reason so everything happened in my past, I should accept it. 

When do I ever want to leave the single life?

I'm in a relationship now but if this question is to literally change my marital status? Hmm. I don't know yet. It's so hard to be in a relationship, honestly. I enjoyed my single life before and I would really love to do that again and seeing some of my friends who got married but ended up separated, I'm already scared that maybe I ended up the same as them. I should love myself first, focus on myself.

If I Decide to Quit Everything What Advice Would You Give me?

Rest but don't QUIT. That's my favorite motto in life. If life gets hard, think of something that makes it easy. I remember a priest said this during a mass, "Life here on Earth is full of disappointments , we should expect that but that doesn't mean that you will drive yourself of disappointments but take this in a positive way instead."

What Are My November Goals Looking Like?

My November goals here in readcash and noisecash is just to stay active and communicate with you all. In life, my goal is to focus on myself first. It may sound selfish but for me it's not. I'm done giving all my attention to others, now it's time for myself. :)

That's it everyone, sir  @King_Gozie and thank you again for allowing me to have these questions to answer with. I'm glad I was able to answer it without thinking twice. I answered this with all my heart and soul.

Thank you for dropping by again guys. You might want to answer these questions too. Feel free to do it. Until next time!

All original content by yours truly. Checked plagiarism already. Photos are all mine.


November Articles:

What happened to my October? Readcash and Noisecash report

Ukay Ukay Halloween it was

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!

Ciao,

- buraryang

 






12
$ 4.48
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 7
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Buti nalang talaga last year nong nakita ko tong read.cash sa fb may nag share kasi ee. Ayon nga buti sinubok ko kasi king hindi? Ay naku awan nalang talaga. I'm thankful this site exist. It's really a big help to me, to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing with God and our prayers is that yes, it is true He listens to all our prayers and He have answer to all of that. But His answers are not all yes, sometimes, it could also he no and wait. (Now, I feel the need to make a full article about it. Lol)

As for quitting, I love the phrase that you have given however, it is "let go and let God" for me. I mean, there are things which is out of our control and what we can only do about it is to let God be the one in control.

Anyways, it's nice to know that you are prioritizing yourself now. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Rest but don't quit", I love this motivational line. This one really would encourage everyone to keep going. Pwede mapagod pero bawal sumuko lalo na at maraming umaasa sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one sis! Im stammered to your past convo with your mom, though i know it was just a word out of anger it still cut your feelings. Forget mo lng yun sis atleast you can stand with your own nmn na. Love her back n lng☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You moved me by each answer and I must commend your efforts in puting this together... I feel bad knowing that was what you went though over the years, your birth is precious and you’re a gem.... And questioning God wouldn’t change anything, we have to realize that everything happens for a reason and we must see the signs... For you to know a true friend carewind is one, they wouldn’t give up till they see your happiness, I’m happy you have someone like that...

I have a lot to really add to but I will stop here, my day has been made with this piece...

Thank you for the mention...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Everything happens for a reason" If only we could know what that reason was. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing. I would love to answer those questions too. Anyway true that everything happens for a reason and God also we meet people for a reason

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A hug from me. I'm sure she hadn’t said that from heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to answer this lovely questions to. But before I may ask a permission to you and especially to Sir @King_Gozie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i love to amswer same questions too. We have the same goal to be active in both Platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago