What happened to my October? Readcash and Noisecash report

17 49
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

November 2, 2021

Hello beautiful people here in readcash! How was the 2nd day for this month of November and how were your October goals? Were you able to meet your goals? Congratulations by the way and cheers for that! Do you also have your November goals now? I hope we will be able to make it. Best of luck to all of us for that. Anyways, I was not able to meet my goal for this month. Though I already used and am not able to keep/save all the earnings that I gained in both platforms (readcash and noisecash), I'm still grateful and thankful for everything that I have. Everything happens for a reason and I choose to be thankful and grateful. 

Anyhow, this is the October report for the Readcash platform. For October, I published 14 articles which originally, my main plan was to write 1 article per day. I've been inactive for a couple of days due to some errands. As much as I would love to be active in both platforms, I've been in the moment that I need to shut down everything for a while. Don't worry, I'm in the right shape now and I can say I'll be on the right track again. Not for others, but for MYSELF again. So going back with my report, with the 14 articles that I published, I was able to accumulate $55.35 and the biggest amount that I was able to get was this article "Still Readcash and Noisecash for me" which I was able to get $7.10.Please see the image below for the breakdown of my articles:

Articles that I wrote for October

When it comes to Noisecash, in all honesty I was not able to save or to know exactly how much I was able to earn. Not like September that I just keep all the earnings that I earned for both platforms but what happened is that I keep withdrawing the amounts that I have due to personal bills that need to be paid. My partner has a job but I don't want to be a burden at all since I don't have a stable job for now, I need to look for something, something to help her pay the bills here. Also, I was not able to fulfill my plan in Noisecash which was to be active, post or comment every hour. Literally, I don't know how much exactly did I get for October. Then again, I'm all grateful for all the blessings that I have, the gift of LIFE.

For this month, I don't have an exact plan yet but I will make sure to continue being active with these two (noisecash and reacash). In readcash, I will do my best to write articles daily, being more engaging with you all, I will try to always clean up my notifications too. If possible, I really wish to have 60 subscribers before this month ends. In noisecash, I will try my best to have more interaction with you all, not just posting anything but to visit your posts too. By the way, thank you all for the 1263 people who followed me, I appreciate you all. Let's all claim all our plans for this month. Not just here on these platforms but also in other things as well (personal plan or professional plan).

1263 people followed me in Noisecash.

Also, my plan before this year ends or if possible this month is to look for a job and will try my best to love it with all my heart. I don't know what happened to me but it seems like I'm one of the BPO hoppers now and I really don't like it. Maybe I need to look for another type of work? I would love to but for now, I am just staying at home and continuing studying cryptos. I really would love to know more on trading and I love readcash because there's a lot of good Samaritans sharing their expertise on it but still DYOR is still the best option for trading. 

Lastly, let's all hope for the best thing for all of us! Let's continue to strive hard and get all the things that we would like. Maybe my life kinda messed right now but I know I can conquer this. With God's guidance, I can do this. That's it for now guys, I need to go out for a walk with my fur kids now (Summer and Franco). They need to pee and poop now. Thank you for dropping by everyone. Let's claim this month of November! Fighting!

All original content by yours truly. Checked plagiarism already. Photos are all mine.

November Articles:

Ukay Ukay Halloween it was

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!

Ciao,

- buraryang

13
$ 5.55
$ 5.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

I hope that you can find a job that can suit you. Wishing you well in all aspect of life, specially with your plans. Claiming that this month of November will be full of accomplishments for us. Fighting! We got this. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you find the job you are looking for. And I wish the month of November to be even better for you and that you achieve all the goals that you set for yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and yes let's claim this month of November! Fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still did, your best in 14 articles. Congratulations, on the great earning. Many more BCH to come. Best of luck with the new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting sis for better November! At least may pandagdag gastos pa rin kahit konti :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am reading several users and their October earnings reports on readcash and Noisecash. I think it is inspiring for me to read them.
Congrats and may this month be better for you 👍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Okay lang yan sis ganun talaga ang pera napupunta sa gastos hehe! Hopefully, you'll get a job and more blessings this November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings! More blessings and achievements this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! October was good to you and November will be better!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman, more to come this month sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy naman, congratulations ng malupet 😍😍💙. And yesss more blessings pa sa'ting lahat this month naman 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all your achievements sis.. more Achievements to hold for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great effort and it's a learning process

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice post. I hope you can cope up things this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your blessings are on the way. Keep trying dear. I have faith on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see this beautiful report of yours. Do something better next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still Congratulations Ate. You can make it more this New Month November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago