Let's call it a DAY...

8 36
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

November 6, 2021

Hello lovely people in readcash. I hope you all have a great Saturday. Mine was a bit tiring but all worth it. Yaay, I'm still proud of myself because I'm still on my goal which is writing an article daily. I hope everyone is still on their goals too. Anyhow, I just want to share with you all how I spent my day today, my Saturday. It's been a productive day. I went out for almost a whole day. So let's start!

Early morning picture with my shadow.

I did start my by an early walk with my furkids. That's my daily routine with them. We walked for almost 30 minutes so that aside from poop and pee, they can also play outside with other dogs. I also did some stretching and walking too. After our walk, we went home and I prepared their breakfast and had my coffee too. After that, I went out because my partner and I had a plan to eat outside, which is to have our breakfast at Lumpia ni Senyang (very well known Lumpia here in our place). You'll love the lumpia there because aside from it being really big, it is also full of veggies inside. By the way, Aling Senyang told us that they started their business in 1973 so that was quite too long already and many people will still love to visit and eat there. 

My 3 in 1 coffee with Nissin Wafer.
while on my way at Lumpia ni Senyang, I saw these group of devotees for Mama Mary. Fiesta is coming that is why they are putting something there.
That's the special lumpia ni Aling Senyang.

After our breakfast at Lumpia ni Senyang, we went to the grocery store for some groceries. Then, we also decided to have a whole body massage because why not? We deserved it, it is our time to pamper ourselves from all the muscle pains and also with stress this week. It took us almost half of the day in the mall because we also did some window shopping. Yeah, we didn't buy anything aside from groceries. We are just checking items so that if there's an upcoming sale again, we might go back there and buy it lol.

Some of the groceries that I bought.

Head massage and it's worth it.

Lastly, before going home, I also went to the wet market to buy some meat, fish and vegetables. We had a fridge so we will just put it there and it's for 1 week supply. Adulting is that you would love arranging what's inside your fridge. Like it is so satisfying to see that it is well arranged. Not just in the fridge but of course the whole house. However, our house is always a mess because of my furchildren Summer and Franco. It's like after you cleaned the house, just a couple of hours it all messed up again. Anyhow, when we're at home, of course we are preparing food again for them and guess what? Our house was so messed up again. Thanks to them, everyday I always burn out sweat by cleaning the house lol.So before I can say "Let's call it a day", I cleaned the house again because of them. 

Took this while going home. I just love the color of the sky.
Look, someone's mad at us because we went home late. Lol. That's my Franco.

That's it everyone. That's how my Saturday went so far. Now, just listening to worship music while lying in bed. It's just random, I suddenly love to listen to it because I'm not the same as others who are so devoted (you know what I mean?) but I believe in God. Forever and always. Thank you again everyone for dropping by. Let's call it a day! Until next time!

All original content by yours truly. Checked plagiarism already. Photos are all mine.

November Articles:

For the love of FOOD

Eternals – New MCU Movie after the Avengers: Endgame

Revamped Questions…

What happened to my October? Readcash and Noisecash report

Ukay Ukay Halloween it was

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!

Ciao,


- buraryang

10
$ 3.85
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Masarap Ang lumpia, pero mas gusto ko Ang fresh lumpia,, masarap talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Franco is gorgeous and that lumpia looks delicious. Am glad you had a wonderful day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and yes he is so handsome hehe. Have a great day too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine was a bit productive day because today I didn't have any class so is spent my whole day here on read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I saw your post you read 45 articles and that's really amazing of you, Niazi. Still, don't forget to rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng Kape mo ate, mabuti naman at productive ang araw mo keep it up Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Franco, massage at kape ang bida jan, sis 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I have some coffee dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago