Fruitful September and Let's claim it October - Readcash and Noisecash Update

29 54
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

October 2, 2021

Hello read cash people! 

Are you familiar with the song "Wake me up when September ends" by Greenday? It was very popular way back in the 2000's. I always played it most especially if it was the last week of September. Anyone same as me during those times? Anyhow, how was your September? Did we meet the goal that we plan (I hope so)? Literally, my only plan for September is to get $1 everyday for each platform and I am so happy that I exceeded my goal. A big thank you to all of you and to those people who are behind these platforms, from the bottom of my heart "THANK YOU". If not because of you all, we will never have this type of opportunity earning and meeting good people. 

Free image from unsplash.

Anyway, allow me to share this to you all my September in readcash and noisecash. I started being active with these two around August 2021, I believe in the middle of that month and thanks again to my dear friend @Carewind for enlightening me. I owe you this one and I'll make sure to be more active on this. Now, for my September update, here it is:

I was able to accumulate a total of 0.26230262 Bitcoin cash (BCH) for both noisecash and readcash and here's the breakdown;

Readcash - 0.10811337 + $20 (withdraw)

Noisecash - 0.11718925

This amount that I received is really a big help for me most especially now that I don't have a stable job and it helps me pay my bills. I really wish and hope to be the same as others to reach 1BCH but due to financial reasons, I withdrew it. Still aiming for 1BCH but if it's really necessary to withdraw it again, I will definitely do it. 

Now, for this month of October, I will do my best to stay active and more engaging with you all. My goal for readcash is to write an article daily if possible and for noisecash is still the same, if given a chance to gain $1 daily. I really hope I can really make it the same as your monthly goal guys. Let's claim it! Let's claim this October 2021!

I know this year is so tough for all of us. Due to this pandemic we are encountering, many of us ends up losing jobs and the saddest thing a lot of us not able to went home to our respective family in our provinces (me, specifically not able to go home in my province, Bohol for 2 years due to this pandemic). Though it is too near because I'm just here in Cebu City but due to restrictions and requirements for travel, I can't but for sure soon, I will definitely go home. I will try my luck this December 2021. 

That's it guys. That's my September update. Thank you for dropping by. Again, let's claim this October! To all those people who help me, a big thank you to all of you! I wish nothing but all the best with you all. Continue to be a blessing to everyone. 

By the way, before I end this article, let me share with you this Korean series that I'm currently watching now. The title of this is "The Penthouse". It is all about revenge. You may want to add it to your list, you'll like it the same as "Squid Game". That's it guys. Until next time!

Recent Articles:

Always my favorite – Avril Lavigne (Part 2)

Cheers to the experience

Always my favorite – Avril Lavigne (Part 1)

I could not ask for more – September update

Tips on an Interviews – Common questions on an in interview

Plants vs Undead – Steps on how to set it up

What happened to Monday?

Toughest Decisions I made this year – 2021

Calls for a Celebration

Let’s get vaccinated. Let’s not be an inFLUencer

My Summer and Franco

Original content by yours truly. Photo credits from Unsplash and the rest are all my photos.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my ever dearest sponsors, THANK YOU so much. You know all of you motivates me a lot. More blessings to all of you and let's claim this month of October!

Ciao,

12
$ 5.66
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, let's claim that October will be as fruitful as September. Holidays are coming and pretty sure we will be having lots of expenses by then. Cheers to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratss po! I hope this October malaki laki na kitaan natin hehe let's claim the positive energy:) Nice to meet you po😊✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuu, you also gained a lot 🤩. Congratulations 🎊🎊. Good Luck sa goal this month. More kasipagan ang more article to publish pa, let's get this 🎊🎊💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YES to more this October! You did well last month and that matters. Keep the hustle :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 mate. You did a great job previous month. I wish you best of luck the same I hope you can achieve more than previous month. I wish you can reach 1 BCH at end of next month. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Niazi! I appreciate you a lot. Continue to be a blessing to all of us here. Let's claim this month together!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate! Di naging fruitful September ko so gusto ko sya maclaim this october, si rusty kasi dinako binobisita idk why

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy. Claim natin to this month. Ano basis ni Rusty sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko alam ate e, mag 2monrhs nasya nawawala saken

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Laki din nyan sis ha.. Galing naman po.. Congrats and more to come po this month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis! More to come satin. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aja!! Jehe.. Basta continue lang tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito na siya, buraryang lang sakalam.,! Mas malaki kapa nga kita sakin len haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat len sa pag inspire! Wa rako ka 1/4 sayo len uy. Ikaw pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your September, just keep grinding you'll Achieved it, more to come 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Yes, aiming and hoping to achieve it. More to come to you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis. You can do more for sure. Lavarn!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Ikaw talaga nag inspire sakin dito. Thank you and laban!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More to achieve for this new month sis.. congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Le'ts claim this month together :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki din pala ng earnings mo Sis, congrats to you, more and more pa yan. And yes familiar ako sa song na yan, pakanta ko ngang binasa title mo. Lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy and claim natin together ang October. Haha, napaka sikat ng kanta nato noon sa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements for September. And I hope that October will be even better and you achieve all your goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Coqui. I appreciate it. Yes, let's claim October together :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More income to come. My september earning was already liquidated before it ends, sad but atleast it was goes to our daily needs. Done watching The Penthouse and it was an amazing series too. Maybe I will try squid game next but sadly I dont have netfix anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very suspense and thrill sis. I don't have Netflix account too and I watched series on this website moviesjoy.to for free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I open the site through chrome? Im facinated of the peoples reaction about squid game series, so I want to see it myself too. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement. Go for the target. Best wishes & my support will always be with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you always, Luci. Let's claim October together :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago