Cheers to the experience!

8 28
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

September 28-29, 2021

Hello read cash friends!

I hope all is well with you all guys. Being inactive for today, I know I was about to write the Avril Lavigne part 2 and will make sure to write it down this week. Literally did not open any social media and not be active for a while here (sorry for that, will definitely visit all your lovable articles, rest assured on that). Took a little break in the online world for a while and have been thinking also about all the things that have happened to my life this year (good and bad) which I would love to share with you guys, please allow me to :). This year was really not so good to me, been a difficult year but I am still thankful and grateful for the life that's given by the Almighty even though there's a pandemic happening all around the world. for me and most especially for my loved ones.

Disclaimer: This is gonna be a mellow dramatic thing. Forgive me on that. lol
Click the image for the source.

For me, the not so good thing happened to me this year was not having a stable job which literally I need to since I am just renting, bills are still coming and I need to send money with my parents in our province. Some may think that I am somewhat picky for jobs, no it's not. With my 7 years work experience, I encountered good and toxic employers which I stayed with because I thought it's fine even though they are toxic because you need a job. However with that experience, I realized how important it is to value mental health. Most of us would stay in a company even if it's no longer healthy (physically  and mentally) because the mindset of ours is really hard to find a new one so that is why most of us stay. It's fine, totally fine but please if you feel you can no longer take it, please make a decision.

Click the image for the source.

Anyhow, a good thing happened to me this year. One of my closest friends introduced these platforms readcash and noisecash which it's really a big help for me financially and also mentally. Yes, financially it's really a big help  for me since I don't have stable work nowadays, by just staying active with these platforms, I can earn some money and mentally because I was able to express my thoughts without judgement. Like I can post anything that I can think about and no judgement received from anyone but support instead. I'm afraid to share any thoughts or ideas on my other social media account because I know for sure there will be people who will judge me.

I'm just glad and happy that I am still able to make it despite all the challenges I encountered this year. Adulting is really hard which most of the time all I can think is I wish I am that little kid again. Only food and school are the problem. Life is hard but we need to survive on this. Also, I'm happy that I am so back with myself nowadays. I do have goals in life again most especially in these platforms. My main goal on this is to really try my best to reach 1BCH. I get inspired by these virtual friends that I met here and they keep motivating me (I appreciate you all). 

Thank you again everyone for dropping by. I will continue to write part 2 with Avril Lavigne now. :) Before I will end this article , let me leave you this favorite quote of mine:

"Goals. There's no telling what you can do when you get inspired by them. There's no telling what you can do when you believe in them. And there's no telling what will happen when you act upon them." - JIM ROHN

Click the image for the source.

Thank you also to my great sponsors for continuing supporting me. Check out their lovely account guys. Until next time.

Previous articles:

Always my favorite – Avril Lavigne (Part 1)

I could not ask for more – September update

Tips on an Interviews – Common questions on an in interview

Plants vs Undead – Steps on how to set it up

What happened to Monday?

Toughest Decisions I made this year – 2021

Calls for a Celebration

Let’s get vaccinated. Let’s not be an inFLUencer

My Summer and Franco

Ciao,

6
$ 2.71
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Oo sis dito goodvibes lang full of support hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga ang the best sa platform na to ee no. Yong we can express put thoughts ng malaya without thinking na baka mapuna nong iba, pag sa other socmed yan naku. Lahat ng chismosa makikisawsaw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

tama ka talaga sis. Daming "Marites" dun hahaha. Dito, malaya kang nakaka post dito at nakaka earn kapa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also thankful with these platforms(noise and read) as I was able to express everything in my thoughts without being judged at all, unlike the other toxic platforms where bullying is normal, that is why I don’t visit it as much as I visit here. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

this is so true sissy. that is why I am confident to post anything here than with my other social media accounts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OLICRYPTO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s true that this platform has changed our life. Good to see you happy dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Luci. Thank you for being part of it too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago