Charity Box: Second Week

28 143
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Noise.Cash, BCH, 2021, Goals, ...

Charity Box is a charity I started on noise.cash last January 16, 2021, to send help to our fellow read.cashers or noisers financially.

Read more articles about CHARITY BOX here (read from bottom to top):

The plan is to share 15% of my daily earnings from noise.cash to my CHARITY BOX wallet. For the first two days, I shared 100% of my earnings to the wallet because as the brain for this charity, I want to show the community that this project is real. I also intend to do this project as long as we still have the read.cash and noise.cash community and the people who are willing to help me.

Luckily, many are willing to share their free tips for this cause. I am so blessed to have friends who believe and trust me and those other users that are also helping me raise enough money for my beneficiary.

Honestly, I didn't expect people will support this project. As mentioned in my previous article, people these days don't trust easily, but I was amazed that they even support me 100% even though I am just a total stranger. I even gained new friends, too, and they keep on coming back to share their free tips.

And now, we're on our second week. After last week's sad news from our beneficiary, @Yudisutira, he is now starting to stand up again and continue living. The last time we talked, he mentioned that his internet package was about to due. I guess that's the reason why he was not around since yesterday. Last Saturday, I also sent him 50% of the total tips we had last week. Please see this link here or the image below:

Now, we are finally on our second phase with our second beneficiary: Rosellie, a mother from the Philippines. Her only request is to help her raise enough BCH, so she could finally buy her daughter a new tablet that her daughter can use for their online classes.

Good thing we ended our week last week with a remaining amount of $8+ on our CHARITY BOX wallet. This means if I could save another $10 this week, then there's a chance that we could send her a bit more than last week's.

As of 04:46 PM (Jan. 25)

Rosellie has read.cash account now, but you can also check her account on noise.cash here. I will just update you as soon as she signs up here. I already urged her to join read.cash because she can also earn a huge amount here aside from the upvotes she will receive from our generous tippers.

So as of now, I don't have further details yet, but I will definitely update you as soon as there is new progress or any information from her. Meanwhile, you can read her full noise here, or just see the image below:

Here's an article she shared to me earlier about her daughter. Click here to read about it.

Before I end this article, I would also like to inform you that you can now send your tips directly to the CHARITY BOX wallet. That means you'll be able to donate 100% to the wallet. This is perfect if you plan to share a huge amount with the charity. You can also tip her directly to any of her noise posts.

Of course, your tips for my posts are still highly appreciated. I'm not going to lie, but I hope you will keep supporting my CHARITY BOX wallet by sharing some of your free tips in my posts, so we can still raise more money for the next beneficiary.

By the way, I created a new CHARITY BOX wallet where you can send 100% tips straight to the wallet:

bitcoincash:qrqz8y086fg0c0xz697elyef65mhct668v55gwzsr5

PS: 10% of my total earnings from this article alone will be sent to my CHARITY BOX wallet for additional help.


**All photos are mine.

28
$ 2.41
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Noise.Cash, BCH, 2021, Goals, ...

Comments

Thank you so much for helping @rosellie I really glad knowing that someone like you can help her at this platform. I curious about read cash so I here now but not yet post an article. I just loved reading first and learning how this site works. Good luck and more blessing to come to you and your charity, Iba talaga ang pinoy, the bestπŸ’ͺπŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, ang late ng reply ko.. and you're welcome.. it's my pleasure to help.. and hindi lang naman ako ang tumulong, super dami sa noise.cash.. ako lang ang taga update.. but most of the donations were coming from them.. by the way, nice to meet you.. nasa PSP group ka ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bmjc98 meet @sweetiecha ang tagbigay at tag invite sakin,πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… in fairness andaming alam yan c mamcha pagdating sa mga website na maaring makapag earn..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe.. baka nga nasa PSP group siya sa FB.. hehehe.. feeling ko lang.. nice to meet you again, @weetiecha, and welcome to read.cash. :) since you haven't written anything yet, please check this first: https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder . :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, how are you? Do you remember me? Do you think you could help me with this project you are doing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been looking for you on noise.cash.. I think I even left a message on your article.. Please be active again on noise.cash, and I will try to help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I left a message on your post several days ago and had not gotten a reply, then I got disconnected and could not do any more, thanks for your help I appreciate it very much πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, your account is marked as spam so i don't get any notif from you. Do you use telegram? Message me please, @bmjc98 or open your noise.cash. You are my third beneficiary and we will try to help you as much as we can. Please write an updated article on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, my friend. You are one of the many who helped me to make this dream a reality. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm more than happy to help ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a kind-hearted person. You are such a good inspiration and a role model to our younger generation today. You are absolutely an angel from above. I hope you will be able to help more people like Rosellie. I wish you good health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you so much. I just want to share my blessings with others. Thank you for wishing me well and for the support as well. May God bless us all.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing a great job, Mj and I am so proud of you and I know our fellow Filipinos will be so too. God bless you more. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis. ☺God bless us all! And thanks for the support.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe laking tulong ng Charity box. Malaki na din pala naipon sa charity box yaaay! Goodluck po sa project!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo mejo malaki laki na din.. Sana lumaki pa to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue doing this, God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you and God bless us all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a mom and also have my own needs, so with my kids but i can share a bit of my earnings. ❀️ Let's continue sharing for a cause.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis... Thanks for trusting me and for sharing your blessings with others. God bless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagsend na po ako bch address. Yun lang po nakayanan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku! Any amount will do.. Salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas better yan sis para walang bawas na pag nag send. Anyway, sana makakalap ulit ng taong tutulong para matupad na ang wish ni Madam Roselie, and just like the first ine sana maging successful din itey πŸ‘ŒπŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo para mas malaki ang ipon sa CHARITY BOX..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy to that πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a living legend. Having that kind of mindset and establishing a good cause such as Charity Box is so heavenly. You are using your platforms really well. I love the ideas you had and I hope you will be able to help more people like ate Rosellie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I've always wanted to do this and now, I'm on my second week. People like you are also the reason why it motivates me to do it more. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago