Just a simple kid who wants to study

3 28
Avatar for Janxentify
3 years ago

I never complain on my life. I have a broken family but I am still happy cause I have my mom and my brother. My father left us when I was young, he left us with another woman. I'm the youngest, and now I am growing up he never give us support or anything. I can my mom struggling. But still we may have a broken family but we are complete because we love each other and my mom give everything she can. I knlw it's hard for my mom to be a single parent thats why I want to finish my studies to be able to help her.

We have this pandemic so students are not allowed to go to school instead we are answeeing our modules. Since last year I was doing good in answering modules but recently they announced that we are going to have an online class. That's where the problem came. I don't have a computer nor a cellphone that I can use to do online class. There are students just like me who's not rich but want to finish and graduate.

We can't afford to buy a brand new one and it still impossible for us to get a secondhand computer. That's why I keep on asking if there are any other platforms that offers to earn free other than readcash and noisecash. My mom has a lot of problems now and I want to help her. I don't want to stop studying just because of this. If only government can do something about online class then we won't have to worry how are we gonna attend everyday classes. I have this old model phone which I can't even download zoom and google, microsoft words needes in our online class. I am hoping that I can find another website where I can add to my earnings. I just joined here last month. I have not been very active last month. I only hope to buy a 2nd hand computer or a newer model of phone that I can downlod apps that is necessary for my online class.
https://noise.cash/u/janxentify

I am very hopeful that I can find a way to help me to have something for my online class. I saw a post about Bch Charity box and so I am here making this article. I am thanking bjmc98 in advance cause this charity box have helped a lot of people in need.
thank you po.

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/the-bch-charity-box-going-1-month-old-62db8e72

Sponsors of Janxentify
empty
empty
empty


I am grateful that I searched this platform while I was searching for an online website where I can earn free. I started in noise.cash then saw some posts about read cash. Started reading article, I was looking forward for more articles to read and saw about Ms bm8ter article about charity box that's why l now I am making this is as my first article and entry. Hoping to be qualified and get few dollars to add for us to buy 2nd hand unit for my online class.

@bm8ter

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Janxentify
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janxentify
3 years ago

Comments

The article should be 3-min reading time and yours is only 2. If you wish to still be a part of this, please add more sentences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po, done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry, you're late na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago