@apocalypse activity

3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Mee!! 🀣🀣🍻🍻🍻
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you. Congratulations too! 🍻🍻🍻
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And the winners are...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Alcoholic Father"
Right. I am happy for you. May you always stay healthy and safe. πŸ€
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alcohol Effects 2nd entry"
You're welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alcohol Effects 2nd entry"
Thank you for the compliment and for stopping by. πŸ’•
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alcohol Effects 2nd entry"
Yeah. Moderation and drinking RESPONSIBLY is the key. Thanks for dropping by.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alcohol Effects 2nd entry"
Thank you. Yeah I realised that I made some parts confusing. I apologise for that.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alcohol Effects 2nd entry"
Indeed. Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts. Stay safe.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alcohol Effects 2nd entry"
Indeed. Thanks for dropping by. πŸ’•
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alcohol Effects 2nd entry"
Thanks for dropping by.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Readers asked to comment."
Thanks for including one of my entries again. ☺️ I will read the other entries. ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Alcoholic Father"
Thank you so much. πŸ˜‡ I hope those thing for you too. Stay safe and God bless.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Alcoholic Father"
Thank you. I'll tell her your comment. I'm sure she'll be happy. ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Alcoholic Father"
Yeah. Specially if we can't do anything about it. ☹️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Alcoholic Father"
Thank you. This is all thanks to my brave mother.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Your comment counts!"
Thank you for clarifying this. πŸ’‹
3 years ago: commented on the article "Your comment counts!"
I am just curious, is there any criteria for judging?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Your comment counts!"
Wow. Thank you for including my article here. May the best article wins. πŸ’‹
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad Effects of Alcohol
3 years ago: published the article
My Alcoholic Father
3 years ago: published the article
Alcohol Effects 2nd entry
3 years ago: published the article
Effects of Alcohol
3 years ago: published the article
Plagiarism!
3 years ago: published the article
Lengua Estofada
3 years ago: published the article
Lengua Estofada
3 years ago: published the article
Lengua Estofada
3 years ago: published the article
Lengua Estofada
3 years ago: published the article
Scars
3 years ago: published the article
Scars
3 years ago: published the article
Scars
3 years ago: published the article
Lechon Kawali (Crispy Pokr Belly)
3 years ago: published the article
Lechon Kawali (Crispy Pokr Belly)
3 years ago: published the article
Sprite Pork Adobo
3 years ago: published the article
Sprite Pork Adobo
3 years ago: published the article
Demons
3 years ago: published the article
Demons
3 years ago: published the article
Demons
3 years ago: commented on the article "Observations on read.cash"
I agree. I really want to improve my writing. And I will keep on trying instead of complaining .
3 years ago: published the article
Observations on read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Observations on read.cash