Demons

0 13

I've got demons. They're all inside my head. Not just one. I've got many.

One demon said I can't write. The other said my english sucks. The demon on the corner silently whispered that I can't do anything worthy. They keep on telling and telling me lots of things. "You can't make it!" "No one will read your articles!" "You're not good at anything!" "You're so useless!" I keep on hearing them. They're so noisy!

But I chose to ignore. Ignore the things they say. They can't stop me from doing what I love. They can't stop me from learning and growing.

I may not be an excellent writer, but I'm trying. Trying and still learning.

This I think is what we all should do. Never limit ourselves. Learn and explore new things. Pursue what makes us happy and contented. Failure is for those who give up. Because I believe, in life, sometimes we win, sometimes we learn.

Just keep on trying.

1
$ 0.00

Comments