Observations on read.cash

2 23
Avatar for apocalypse
3 years ago

Because of the new random points rewarder, a lot of things have changed. It became hard to gain points, if that's the reason why you're here. Community standards also became almost impossible to reach, specially for newbie writers.

I've seen a lot of post about their articles being rejected. And honestly, I too don't want to be rejected.

But I can't also blame the moderators. They want to maintain a good quality community because they want their community to stay as featured.

Looking at the other side, being rejected is also a good thing. It means our article lacks something and we need to do something about it. This will help us improve as a writer.

About the points, I think we should not think about it. As what its name says, it is random.

If you love writing, then you're in the right place. But if just want to earn with a little effort and copy paste, I don't think read. cash can give you that.

These are just my opinions. I respect other opinions too.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

What is hard? There is a lot of tools to check your grammar on the Internet. There are so many thought provoking articles to write. Stop making excuses. Why would you be rejected if you’re giving value? Just keep improving and stop doubting yourself. You’re still here because you’re like me. You want to improve in writing. So be proud.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I really want to improve my writing. And I will keep on trying instead of complaining .

$ 0.00
3 years ago