Selling BCH during the dip

10 34
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

In my article a few weeks ago, I have shared about how BCH helped me in finally getting an initial consultation with a private clinic with regards to my mental health. I alsp mentioned there that the treatment plan will be emailed to me along with the details of the next consultation.

Well, after waiting for more than a week, I finally received an email about it. I received two emails actually. The first one was sent by the one I have talked to during initial consultation and the next one is from the clinic detailing the available schedule for the senior psychologist asked to take over my case.

Oh, I forgot to mention that I was recommended to undergo psychotherapy to help with my thought process. I would hve to bring up that I saw a psychiatrist though since the symptoms were too much. Hopefully, they can recommend a psychiatrist to help me out since it is a bit difficult to choose a schedule for the free consultation of NCMH.

I needed the money

I actually already sent the BCH to my coins.ph account weeks ago but the value unexpectedly dipped. What was supposed to be enough for two sessions ended up just being enough for one.

It is okay though since I have faith that BCH will increase in value again.

As you can see from this image here, I converted .12874437 BCH which is worth P2000 when I was converting it. It is a bit sad to sell at the current price but I had to convert it so I can confirm my appointment.

The process is payment first and I had to send the proof of payment with 12 hours of receiving the email about my appointment details.

So even if I will certainly have my stipend next week, I can not wait for it unless I want to risk missing out on my desired dates.

Paying for the appointment

The Online Psychotherapy session with a senior psychologist is worth P1, 800. I am blurring out the details of the clinic since I want to experience the psychotherapy first before sharing their name.

It is just a failsafe in case I end up not liking the service, then I will not feel guilty about probably leading someone to spend their money on an appointment with them.

Honestly, I have a good initial consultation but you never know. I just want to make sure that when I do share the private clinic I am going to, I am confident that those who try their service will also have a good experience. After all, the sessions are not cheap especially for students like me.

Closing words

I feel so grateful that I have BCH to fall back on for my online consultations. I am not sure what I would have done without BCH. I would probably have not taken the first step to getting help because I am afraid of the bills.

However, now money is not that big of a problem for me anymore. I am finally able to spend something for my benefit.

Although I am now taking a break from grinding here and on noise.cash, I am still enjoying the fruits of my efforts from the last few months.

I feel thankful for it since I can rest easy without worrying about making more money. I feel content that I found a balance with grinding and prioritizing my mental health.

I do plan to return to my usual routine soon, though. For now, I am just taking the time to rest and to recharge myself for the busy weeks ahead.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

March 2022 Articles Summary

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

14
$ 8.35
$ 8.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 6
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

Dip or not, we cannot ignore the fact that it helps cover for our spending....

Stay steady zerah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me ha sucedido y supongo que ha muchos, que por alguna emergencia en casa debemos vender nuestras criptomonedas a un bajo precio y como es de esperarse poco después a ver como aumenta de valor lo vendido, pero esto es una excelente metáfora de la vidas y como estamos en una montaña rusa un día bajamos y otro subimos, tienes información increíble en tu perfil saludos desde Venezuela.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is angel that helps that's for sure. I could feel you were in something and I understand your side. Keep going and somehow it will also vanished forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I hope your doing okay. Okay lang yan, I believe naman mababawi mo din yan soon and your mental health is much important now🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please do rest and get better soonest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay sis. Mental health is a priority naman. Hope you'll feel better :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here kung kelan mababa saka naman kelangang magsell. Nakakapanghinayang pero okay lang yan, grind na lang ulit. Kaya thankful din ako sa read at noise, dahil may nakukuha tayo kapag kailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot na ang baba no BCH no, pero tataas yan tiwala lang. Grind lang tayo para may magamit pa tayo sa next na mangailangan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I am talking about. BCH is really helpful incase of emergency like this. Such a financial saver. I hope you are okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all grateful to BCH as it always comes in handy in fire situations. I hope you get better dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago