@Vickie activity

3 years ago: published the article
My return experience
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are doing well. I'll check out the article soon
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be My Best Commenter And Win $0.05 Everyday!"
Keep the good work going.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be My Best Commenter And Win $0.05 Everyday!"
You're really doing so much for the people. Giving out as much as you earn, thanks for being so generous
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I will try that. Thanks so much for caring 😘
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is your passion? Money? "
Yes, which means you can consider places where your passion (writing) can earn you income
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never ever look down on people
3 years ago: published the article
What is your passion? Money?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm A Victim
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Get 100 Subscribers in 5 Days: Helpful Tips
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I really do not like doing competition stuffs like this
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations on hitting your 120 subscriber
3 years ago: published the article
Your actions determines the result
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Flowers are symbols
3 years ago: commented on the article "We don't choose our own family "
I'll check them out and give you feedback later
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
We don't choose our own family
3 years ago: published the article
My special best friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "My true life story (Life is not a bed of roses) "
🤗🤗thanks so much, I'm really grateful for your inspiration
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are friends really beneficiary to us?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Copy and paste articles will only put you in troub..."
It's very bad, sorry about what happened earlier. I'm glad you're back again. I miss you on this platform
3 years ago: commented on the article "CoViD-19: The Unwelcomed Guest (a Poem)"
One day, things will get better. The rejected stone will become the cornerstone. Thanks for sharing with us.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CoViD-19: The Unwelcomed Guest (a Poem)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Points Increased Drastically, But How? Tips and..."
I'm gonna keep trying my best too and never give up. Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Points Increased Drastically, But How? Tips and Tricks!
3 years ago: published the article
Never give up!
3 years ago: published the article
One who walks in another's track leaves no footprint
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning my read.cash friends
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Life as the first born
3 years ago: commented on the article "What every lady wants in her man"
These are the main characteristics of a real man. Every lady deserves someone like that
3 years ago: commented on the article "For-ever"
Where's the true love? You're very funny
3 years ago: commented on the article "Third Opinion"
They are really funny set of doctors
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Third Opinion
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My marriage Ceremony
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For-ever
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Question
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Tiny Butterfly"
You tried, the butterfly didn't escape while you were snapping
3 years ago: commented on the article "Corona virus "
My country said they found vaccines, but we don't know how effective it is yet
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My true life story (Life is not a bed of roses) "
Thanks so much sister ♥
3 years ago: commented on the article "My true life story (Life is not a bed of roses) "
Some don't face as much as others, may we not be faced with temptations we can not handle
3 years ago: commented on the article "My true life story (Life is not a bed of roses) "
Awwwww.... Thanks so much for this inspirational note, I believe in a brighter tomorrow
3 years ago: commented on the article "My true life story (Life is not a bed of roses) "
Thanks so much, I'm really trying my best to get those memories behind me. It's tough, but I believe I can do it with God's help
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Act like others
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sketch art (part-6)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Largest Guava Orchard in Asia
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
201 Dome Mosque in Bangladesh
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is Bitcoin cash dropping down
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Analysis of "The Global Network Council framework"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imagine how you would feel....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Wish I Never Had a Family"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
which is better read.cash or publish0x
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash fighting against spammers before haunt t..."
OK, I'll just stay away from such people. Thanks for putting me through
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Mining
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash fighting against spammers before haunt t..."
I don't engage with spammers, it pays me to overlook their comment rather than respond to whatever they've written there.
3 years ago: published the article
What every lady wants in her man
3 years ago: published the article
Friendship means a lot
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning my read.cash friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "An adopted Child Story"
I'll like to read them when they're ready.
3 years ago: commented on the article "An adopted Child Story"
You're kidding me right? It's absolutely a good story, you should try writing some more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Opinion: The Major Steps Read.Cash Admin needs to..."
Weldone, we hope to see changes soon enough. Let's do it for the fun, education and entertainment of it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "An adopted Child Story"
My bad, I didn't look down after I went emotional at the whole thing. Thanks for sharing with us
3 years ago: published the article
Forgiveness gives you peace of mind
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's okay to say 'No'
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An adopted Child Story
3 years ago: commented on the article "An adopted Child Story"
Oh! It's a nice fiction then. It looks so real, but next time, put fiction please
3 years ago: commented on the article "My true life story (Life is not a bed of roses) "
I will, thanks for the motivation, it means a lot to have a special friend like you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My true life story (Life is not a bed of roses) "
Yeah, it is but I've not gotten to the level I expect to be. I just hope and wish that things get better soon
3 years ago: published the article
My true life story (Life is not a bed of roses)
3 years ago: published the article
My first article