For-ever

21 34
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

"will come

That we will grow old

The feet will slow down

And the eyes are dim

Unable to perceive the rotation of the world

Time will come

That hair will fall out

Skin is wrinkled

And the back will bend

I will never forget my love for you forever

Time will also pass

Days will pass

The world will pass away too but not my heart

But not my love for you

Tomorrow will also come

That we will fade

Life will end

Memories are included

But I will never forget my love for you forever

Time will also pass

Days will pass

The world will pass away too but not my heart

But not my love for you

I will love you forever

I will wait for you for the rest of my life

I will love you forever

Time will also pass

Days will pass

The world will pass away too but not my heart

Time will also pass

Days will pass

The world will pass away too but not my heart

But not my love for you.


i am busy whole day , so that now i make article.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Always love you poems but these one is so special.....nice poem from you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a true love story singing to potato ear, thank you lovely- heart breaking - Sirpotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir.potato thanks for encourage my work😊 i really appreciated you😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where is some love or romance in humans articles- SirPotato is always there to read it all - tank you once again- little SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you will find that on my poem, i write poem when i alone, sorry if most of my poem are very dramatic but hope you like it😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻāĻŸāĻžāĻ•ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻŦāĻ˛āĻž āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ¸āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ¸āĻ°ā§āĻŦā§‹āĻ¤ā§āĻ¤āĻŽ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ­ā§‚āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ° āĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻš'āĻ˛ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻ•ā§āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĨ¤
..āĻ¸āĻŦā§€ āĻ¨āĻžāĻ—āĻž āĻ•āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻž, āĻ•āĻžāĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻŽā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻĒā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ¨āĻž āĻ†āĻ™ āĻŦā§āĻšā§‹āĻ•...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"The world will pass away too but not my heart." This line I loved the most . Really just wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will find your forever partner in god's perfect time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Hopefully its just soon or later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be happy for what you are right now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true love it's hard to find but it is truly existed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhmm.. Yeah definitely, just wait for the right time. It will come😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I'm looking forward for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True love conquers all, but true love is very scarce to find.
All you find nowadays is lies and cheat everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha i you find your true love. Grab it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where's the true love? You're very funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wait for the right time dear. True love are really exist😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, I'll wait ooooooooooo. I know there's true love, just that they're not many

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being someone we loved until forever is a good thing to treasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago