Are friends really beneficiary to us?

13 21
Avatar for Jossyjosh01.
3 years ago

All through my life, I have never come across a person who says he or she doesn't have a friend and I don't think I would ever come across such individuals. But the question is, are friends really important?

From what I have seen so far, we all will definitely need the help of our friends soon or later in life as we definitely can't do everything in life without needing assistant. I am proud there are some persons I can call my friends who have had positive impact in my life since the day I really got to know more about them.

If you've got some good friends who always want the best for you, never ever let them go. Do not let anything come between you and your friends who want the best for you. Yes, arguments will come, there will be lot of quarrels, fights will happen but always be ready to amend such as quickly as possible.

Friends can help influence your decisions which could make or mar you.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jossyjosh01.
3 years ago

Comments

We shall always try to avoid negative people & try to build friendship with positive, like minded & motivating person & we shall succeed in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all friends are one, some friendships are for money and some friendships are for love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the bitter truth. Some are only there just to benefit from you and literally add nothing to the friendship. Once they don't see any benefit again, that friendship is over. Some humans are just so funny and unpredictable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not everyone but some are helpful.. but we have to be wise enough to choose..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, friends were beneficiary to us. They make life more interesting. They make life more awesome. And they make you feel more alive. ♥️🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article has really inspired me to be real with my friends, for the betterment of our friendship ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A friend in need is a friend indeed. Without friend we cannot imagine our life best moment. They give us Happiness,pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend is the pert and parcel in my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends are special in every way. We should appreciate their impact in our lives and should also help them when we have the opportunity to do so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes, you wish you don't make friend with some people, but when you remember the friends that stood by you, the ones who made things better for you, the ones who never let you down. You'll forever be grateful you have a friend like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your last line is tooo good..... Seriously i am very much enjoy your article....
I am proud there are some persons I can call my friends who have had positive impact in my life since the day I really got to know more about them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago