My marriage Ceremony

8 12
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty


Today I was watching my Weeding movie I was thinking about many thing.




What is a life?


Actually I can't decided that life is better after marriage or life is better before marriage.


Why people want to marry?




Unmarried want to do marriage and married people want to become again bachelor.




Why we cant be happy in any condition?




Tell me guys who is married and who is bachelor?




Image Source Capture by Camera Man.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago

Comments

I think married life is good if your soul mate is understandable You need to compromise to life a happy life understanding each other having children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

compromise is necessary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not married but I don't think there's anything special about being married. It's just more work, more stress and more responsibilities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its true dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago