My return experience

1 19
Avatar for Vickie
Written by
3 years ago

I haven't been online here for a while due to some busy schedules, I've resumed back to work and things are gradually falling back to places as we believe and hope that the Covid 19 pandemic ends soon.

I started writing here over a month ago, when things were still different than it currently is.

Although, even during the times people earned points, I never earned much but I saw this place as an avenue to share my mind as it is anonymous.

Coming back now, I found out there are lots and lots of changes already. The removal of points, writing of longer articles and bot tipping.

One thing I would say I'm grateful for is that, spammers are now minimized since their reason for spamming has been removed. I'm glad for this.

I'll be dropping whatever words it is I can drop here whenever I'm free enough to do so, or probably by weekends.

I'm still trying to struggle with life, so I can't sit at a place and expect miracle unless I act wisely.

Thanks for all the friends I have here, you all are wonderful people and I truly appreciate your fault motivational words, the support and everything you do to keep me going.

You're all loved

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago