The grateful heart sees many blessings

42 51
Here's the photo of my son's last birthday party last year.

If there are any other words than 'thank you very much,' I would always tell that to you, guys who are behind these read.cash and noise.cash platforms. Because of you, I now have a healthier and more stable existence than I had two years ago. My initial idea when I began my noise.cash journey was that this site might potentially make me a lot of money simply by sharing random stuffs. Then there were months of trial and error, but happily, I made a significant amount of money that I had not anticipated. From there, I was able to buy bought a second hand Pavilion G Series laptop and other necessities that I had not expected to be able to afford. Because of this platform, I was also able to celebrate my son's seventh birthday celebration.

And here's the laptop that i bought for only less than $200

I'm overjoyed that I was able to afford these during my 6 to 8 months of posting high-quality articles there. To be honest, neither my parents nor my other siblings are aware of this platform or my earnings. I simply informed them that I am earning cryptocurrencies and that I will convert it to PHP. I attempted to invite them as well, but as the identical IP addresses are not permitted, I simply restrained my plan and just continue my journey.

The noise.cash administrators appear to be quiet right now, but I'm sure they're still watching over their users. Anyway, I know some former users have ceased posting there, and some are simply so brilliant at abusing the site that, as much as I want to call them out, I'll just keep mute for now and continue to spy on them. Yes, I am quite adept at snooping around. I know people who take advantage of the large tippies and distribute them to their closest pals. If you're here and you're guilty, then... hi.

Begin every day with a grateful heart

So, when the year 2022 arrived, I wrote my first piece. Rusty, the Random Rewarder, noticed me right away, so it was a nice start! "Is it real, is it real?, nesfruitaa, real na real!!!" I mused.

Yeah, as far as I recall, and because I don't have much time right now to do some back reading, I believe my first to fifth pieces earned $2 to $3 each, which is already such a huge blessing.

At first, I thought that I would not really enjoy read.cash. I talked to @imanagrcltrst several times and I always got motivated by her pieces of advice. Actually, she is the one who pushed me to write here. Well, to you girl, thank you so much!!! Isa kang anghel!

So, when I tried to publish my pieces and got some attention, I began to like it. They say if you love what you do, you will glow, and I believe that is exactly what happened to me. I got more friends, more learning, a new perspective on life, and many other things.

To Read.cash and Noise.cash Administrators,

Thank you for inspiring us to strive to be better people. Thank you for your never-ending encouragement and motivation by reading our posts and upvoting them. Thank you so much for providing us with these two venues, which will allow us to meet new people and build good relationships. Thank you for providing us with a safe space in which we may vent about our daily lives, communicate and exchange ideas, and share our thoughts with others.

If this comes to an end, I have sworn to share all of my happiest moments on your platforms.

With gratitude,

Usagi


Again, thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

And if ever that you like fiction and something Horror stories, maybe you would like to read these:

PUBLISHED: MAY 1, 2022 TIME: 8:40 AM PST ARTICLE: #99

19
$ 4.09
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 9
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yayyy, it's so inspiring to read your story my friend. You see, a lot of people will never believe if we say that these platforms has truly helped us. BCH projects are truly big blessings in our lives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting mag hi yung sinasabi mo hehe 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oyy ah, wala ako pinangalanan ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sissy napakaswerte natin na nadiskubre natin ang noise at read. And congrats sa mga achievements mo try this two platform. Sana all hi am MommyMadamdamin on noise.cash.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, siya din @imanagrcltrst isa sa mga rason why I am here. I'm simply amazed by her dedication and hard work in everything she does. Humble ba na bata. Anyways, more blessings to come from these BCH platforms sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I ammm sooo agreee!!! Isa sa mga di ko malilimutang virtual friend!! Mahal ko na nga to ata eh kung wala lang akong jowa eh. Charr!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Urooooo. Kilig naman iz me, sissyyyy! :* May pinapatungahan naman pala talaga kaka-flex ko ng kasipagan ko kuno, hihihi.

Sulat lang nang sulat. Mapapansin din tayo ni Sir Marc~ 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy bet mo mapansin tlga ni sir marc hehehe ako kahit si rusty na lang tlga bhie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uhuuuuu. Why do I feel kinda teary eyed kapag mini-mention nyo ako sa mga topics like this? 😭 I guess, that's one of the fruits of my hustling and dedications to my work-slash-hobby, Ate. Believe me when I said that I can still remember how you started your journey in here, dati pinipilit lang kita tapos ang usual na sinasabi mo is, "focus ka na lang ?muna kay noise.cash." And look at u now, isa na din sa mga binabalik-balikan na writers here. Yieee~ :*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhuhuu grabe isipin mo tinapik lang ako ng guardian angel ko and told me to have a comeback na. Yung motivation mo tlga un na ung sign for me na bumalik talaga dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These two platforms are such a huge blessings lalong-lalo na sa mga kagaya mo na nag-aaral. Pati na rin sa amin na mga nanay na nasa bahay lang. Malaking tulong talaga tu sa atin. Sana may forever dito sis no.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sobra pa nga ate sa totoo lang eh. Nubayan naiiyak na naman ako huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakagrateful ko talaga ate sa BCH community kasi hindi na ako masyadong broke hehe. Hintayin muna nila ako gumraduate hanggang maubos yung funds pero sana magstay pa to para marami pa sila matulungan na tulad natin hehe. Saan tayo pupulot ng libo libo buwan buwan kung di dahil sa site na ito haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree. Walang wala talaga sa ibang platform. Ni piso nga eh ilang araw mo pa yan kikitain sa iba lalo na ung mga faucet. 😆😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unang bungad, nagutom agad! Lol! Anyway sis, congrats sa mga na achieve mo, dadami at dadami pa yan. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sainyo din ate breadchamp onting kembot pa para sa 1BCH. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! More to come in the next months and I hope noise and read won't leave so we can have add more savings in our wallet:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ate kahit hanggang sa maka graduate lang akk huhu 😄🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh no, ako pangdagdag din sa schooling ng mga kids, habang maaga pa dapat pinaghahandaan na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ate berigud!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to all the blessings we had and acquired this month. This platform is financial saver and financial supporter to us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Superrr blessed dito sa site na to talaga. Sana patuloy na matulungan tayo lahat. I promise din talaga na lahat ng earnings dito sa magandang hangarin napupunta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super thankful talaga tayo sa platform nato langga. Ang daming naitulong satin. Ang daming naituro satin. Ang daming learnings tayo nakuha. The best talaga.

Congratulations langga. 🎉 Sobrang happy ako sayo sa lahat ng achievements mo. More achievements to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello ateeee sainyo din po maraming salamat din sa pag suporta. ❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman langga. Deserve mo yan at super happy ako langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay nako parang magkakapatid na tlga tayo lahat dito ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo yan. Parang magkakapatid lang tayo dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These two platforms were so helpful for us... Congrats for your laptop...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang laking tulong po tlga. Nag iba pananaw ko sa madaming bagay. At first akala ko tlga ay scam lang din mgs ito eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Peru its not a scam sis.. we are being paid for our efforts. We won't earn din if tayo mag effort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess ate hnd tlga kumbaga lahat ng to is deserve mo as long as marunong ka sumunod sa rules.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations friend. More bch earnings to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sainyong lahat din ate kaya natin to ❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dee! To more BCH earnings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana kahit 1BCH na talaga ate masaya na ko 😆😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats bhieee!!!happy birthday dn kay bebe boy, laki na pala nyaaaaa. Hingi naman ako tips sa noise, sken kasi wala pang 5 $ a month hahahaha join ako ng group if meron. Kahit silent reader lang akoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyyyy diba nasa noise na ikaw?? Wala ka ba don ung fts nila? Di kasi kita gaano nakikita doon eh pero nakita na kita don last time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka di lang talaga ako masyado active sa noise. Hahahahaha meron konti konti. Naka 80% ata kasi yung ft ko kaya mahina magrefill. Ginawa kong 20% hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayyy adik ka wahahaah bakit ka kasi nag 80% wahahaah 20 lang uy mayayare ka nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hahahahaha pano ba kaseee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh, so nice to be grateful noh sis? More blessings to come in your way sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss sis and theres more to be grateful pa. Saiyo din jiji!!! ❤😉😗

$ 0.00
1 year ago