Lost in the Moment

17 47

I've noticed that I've been having some issues with my diet recently, as well as coping with several modular activities that I need need to do this week. Aside from that, I'm having some difficulties figuring out how to organize my time with my young child here.

Let me just take a brief break for today's blog and let my fingers do the tapping on this keyboard.

I observe that I am getting fat.. again

This was my last workout bod, a week ago.

Yes, and it's because I took a break from my daily routine of indoor workout. It bothers me because I want to do it but my body is refusing to cooperate. I feel like all I want to do is rest or sleep. I informed some of my friends about this and told them I was becoming stressed out again, and they said, "simply invite your partner to go running at the circuit, Makati." I believe I have asked him that, and I became irritated since he, too, has a lot of responsibilities at his current job, and we discussed it, and he stated that he would prefer to sleep more than that.

Anyway, I understand what his top priorities are in life. He's doing well in his career right now, and I'm very happy for him. He simply wants to provide a decent life for me and our future children in the near future.

Returning to my stressed diet, I am currently eating only the things I enjoy because this simply reduces my tension. I assured myself that once my assignments were completed, I would return to my normal basis.

Motherhood journey

Here are some of my other challenges as a young mother. My child is rapidly developing, and I'm not sure how I can mold him into a nice child. I occasionally notice certain negative aspects of him, which I share with my psychometrician sister. When I questioned if this was common of children, she advised me that I should just lead him to everything he wanted to do. By the way, Eman, my child is a good kid. He bothers me at times because he refuses to finish his schoolwork. At the end of the day, I can claim that I'm still a patient mother.

Depressed college student

I know I am not the only one who is dealing with this feeling as a student. So for those who are struggling during these trying times, dear you, just hold on and always think at a brighter side of this challenges.

There are no days that I am not cursing my professors but at the end of the day, I am thanking them for making me a stronger one.

Let me tell you about an event that happened two days ago. So there was this Professor who was in charge of one of my major topics, Human Resources. So he virtually discussed our training plan, and he suddenly wanted us to pass it as quickly as possible. We are divided into 4Β groups, and unfortunately, I was assigned to one where everyone is so 'pabigat,' in other words, my coworkers are not cooperative. Because the training design is due on Friday, I rushed to finish it. I made a group chat, added them one by one and called them for an announcement. Gladly, my personality being so 'pabida kid' made us finished the training design.

So after that, I realized again that having tis kind of challenge can really motivate and shaped you to become strategic thinker. In short, this kind of a stress brings advantage to me. So should I say, more please!!! lol.


Anyways, that's all for today. Thank you very much for having a 3 or 4 minute visit in this article. If you want to read more, below are my other articles.

Again, thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

And if ever that you like fiction and something Horror stories, maybe you would like to read these:

All images are mine unless it is stated. Lead image was edited on Canva.

PUBLISHED: APRIL 29, 2022 TIME: 6:00 PM PST ARTICLE:Β #98

13
$ 7.33
$ 7.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like to see happiness in everyone life. You and your baby are looking just awesome 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang cute naman..big boy na! aja sa pagiging student sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate mag 8 na yan sya sa june

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ... Malapit na magbinata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag muna ate di pa ko ready 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe pero malapit na hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lavarn mami/student/wifey hihih. Hays wala talaga tayong ibang magagawa kundi to keep going. Anyways just like you, tinatamad din ako gumalaw these past few days hihih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha nako may ganung bad days tlga sis. Anyways, single mom here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyyy, wag kana tamadin. Move move move and career-in mo yang pag exercise for healthy lifestyle nga diba πŸ’ͺ😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala kasing pepay kaya tinatamad. Lol wala pang shopee ganern. Wahhaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga sipagan mo naass hahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am having fun but at the same time difficulty in my schooling today. There are so much to pass and make. I am tired doing all of them but you know ate. Fighting lang. Ilang sem nalang at gagraduate na rin. Hooray!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aun nga denmarc. Ilang sem na lang din itong bubunuin at mas madami pa haharaping challenges sa buhay. Wala pa tayo sa kalagitnaan. Papunta pa lang tayo sa exciting part. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress yarn parang di namanπŸ˜† good job sis! Basta ung balik alindog ipush yan, kapag nagugutom ka inom ka na lang ng tubig, pag di ako nakapagpapawis less eating talaga, though ang hirap pero para sa goal. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress to ate yhanne tumigil nga sa pag workout ihh wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo lang kahit 15 minutes a day, ituloy tuloy mo hanggang 21 days at hanap hanapin ng katawan mo yan, ako ang goal ko eh lumiit ang hita kaya I am back with squatting, masakit pero nagawa ko na kasi to dati mga 2017 and effective talaga, then water and more water iwas sa mga sugary drinks dahil malakas makapagpataba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyy nako prob ko yang mga sugary drinks na yan ate di ko tlga maiwasan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago