Nice to meat you 2

29 43
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

The continuation

When I saw an unknown number ringing, I knew that I immediately had a sense of who was calling. After seconds of ringing, I responded swiftly.

"I know you will call me" I said.

"Wow. Really? but I didn't think that you will answered the phone immediately. Okay then, let's meet again to the mini store so I can return it back." he replied.

"Actually I don't need it. I have a spare one. But what keeps me wonder is why did you lied to them saying you know me." I answered.

"Sorry, I just wanted to know you. Maybe you felt upset when I gazed at you but its only that, you looks to be so familiar to me. But when I got your card at the cashier, I suppose I just stared at a wrong person.'' he added.

I got flushed. I don't know what to react but I truly feeling annoyed as well. I still did not answer him.

"Okay, I am very sorry again. He said, "Here's your card," and then a man appeared behind me and tapped me on the back.

"What the? Are you now stalking me? " I stated on the phone. Now I am staring at him extremely directly.

"Hey, I am residing here and I noticed you walking down here on my street. Look, There's my house at Block 69." he added, at the same time pointing out where his house was.

I didn’t anticipate him to simply appear in front of me. I blushed a bit again at what he said. This time he just came out with pajamas and a V-neck tee.

"well, thanks for this. I have to go now''. I answered...

Aghhh I recall Edward Cullen from his face. But because I need to hurry, I just walked away and praying that it'll be the last time we will ever saw each other.


BUT HEYYYYY I WAS SO WRONG!

Few days after, I went to a little appliances store to get equipment for my house. And suddenly, he was there too. I first spotted him so I just avoided and moved to another lane but it looks like destiny is truly bringing us together.

"Nice to meet you again Sarah." a man said at my back.

I am wearing a hat this time so I truly wondered why he still get to notice me.

"How funny that you are here too. You appears like a professional stalker huh." I remarked.

"Of course we are only in the same place sweetie. Are you still annoyed? You know because we are just neighbors, can we be friends?" he added.

I just smirked at him. When I looked at his face, actually he has this feature of a really charming man. He has bristly eyebrows, has a concrete jaw, a hawkish nose, and his short hair is a high faded.

"So why are you here?" I added, at the same time ask the cashier if they have a moon lamp.

"I am actually searching a new meat grinder because mine's had been broken two days ago" he responded.

"Ahhh so you have a meat shop? or a restaurant?" I asked.

"Yes I do have a small business. I make unique burgers. I am also the one who prepares the meat" he responded.

I was unexpectedly amazed him. I felt how proud he was especially when I saw how gorgeous his house looked. Suddenly I became fascinated about him. I wondered, is he married? He probably wouldn't have contacted me at that time if he is, right?

"That's fantastic. I'm looking forward to trying your special burgers soon," I said, smiling at him then rushed out of the store.

To be continued...

Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my loving sponsors and especially to ate @yhanne for the renewal.

This is my second try writing a fiction story and I am feeling a bit conscious about my work for today. Hope you still like it and of course, you can try to guess what will be the plot of this story.

If ever that you know the Movie,"Fresh" , you will be able to guess what is my story all about hihi.

Actually, when I watched it, I become a vegan for a week. Kidding!!!

PUBLISHED: MARCH 31, 2022 TIME: 22:00 PM PST ARTICLE: #76

12
$ 2.52
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I like the what its happen and keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i will sis. thank u sa pag support sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wc sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitin again sis.nice one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito isusunod ko na ate ung parasa next part nito wahahaha commercial muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sayo sis. Sige wait ko part 3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha this great naaliw ako waiting for more from you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun salamat. Publish ko soonest itong next part niya. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung utak ko na didivert na baka yung patty ng burger nya is mga babaeng nakuha nya sa charm niya HAHAHAH. Charot lang hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malay mo korek hahaahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice, I'm really curious to know what happens next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be uploading the next article soonest!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahahah baka fresh meat yarn? Hmff wanna know how it ends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

see you in the next chapter sis wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang eerie ng kwento sis a hehe. Baka ibang meat yung gamit. Gusto ko yung naisingit pa si Edward Cullen, hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crush na crush ko yan mare. Yan ang basehan ko ng pagka gwapo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyyyt baka meat ng tao ginagrind nito ah for his burger OMG 😱 hahaha more more moreeeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag napanood mo ung fresh mare malalaman mo na ano meat gagamitin nitong chupapi na to wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Movie? Fresh title? OMG, diko pa napanood yaan ahahaha. Wetsung ko nalang next update UwU, pa tag ako sa next 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet mo ba ng link hahahahaa wala pa kasi sa netflix eh wihihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enge akong link, meron ba sa fb lang? Napanood ko trailer nya diko magets ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://fb.watch/b_lGc0ovlk/ ito be hahaahh working pa ata to ahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiiii, sankyuuuu download ko na tu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaasss balitaan mo ko if bet mo ung story jan sa movie wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is the story somewhat similar sa movie? Di ko pa napapanood un movie pero parang gusto ko na tuloy panoorin, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis similar iba lang magiging plot ko wahahahaha imagination ko ang limit eh wahahaha. Nood mo na ate maganda yan mabe bet mo ung lalaki 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku beh di ko pa talaga sya pinapanood hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga bat naman ni si Edward Cullin. 😁 Idol ko yan eh. Yung sobrang naadik ako sa Twilight noon. Iniimagine ko tuloy yung face habang binabasa ko yung story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh ate, asawa ko yan si Edward hahahahaa. Okay ba ate🤣🙈 nababaduyan ako eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago