When you are too much happy, bad things happen

39 53

Sunday was one of our most memorable days as a couple. The agendas that we needed to complete that day were completed, but I can express how amazing it felt. Let me tell you about what happened that day for today's article. Perhaps some of you are now intrigued by the title, so let me tell you the complete story.

So I arrived at my boyfriend's place at eleven o'clock in the morning and we discussed our activities. We left their house at 2:00 p.m. and simply grabbed a taxi to get to his daughter's residence as soon as possible. So when we arrived, we chose to dine at a nearby fast-food establishment. His daughter recommended Greenwich, so we flew there and ate our late lunch.

We ate lasagna with a chicken and then Partner also bought a large barkada all meat pizza. I forgot to took a photo of our pizza because it served late and we are so busy talking with one another. His daughter also enjoyed the food.

After that, we preceded to Dunkin Donut alongside to bought some donuts because his daughter craves for it as well. You know, my partner is such a good and responsible dad. I knew how much he really loves his daughter even though things did not go well with his ex years ago. We are just lucky that his daughter accepted me to be his second mother.

Anyways, to our next stop, we also went to Carriedo Plaza in Quiapo, Manila to buy another lens for his eyeglasses frame. if ever that you want to buy a lens for your eyeglasses, always consider the stores here in Quiapo because they really offers you great and cheap prices of eyewear. For the tip, it is good to buy your own frame at Shopee because their frames here are a bit expensive but with the lens of the eyeglasses, you can get 1000 pesos or less here. You just need to be patient for looking for a store here. Going back to the eye wear, my partner bought a lens with anti radiation and graded lens and when it is outside, the shades turns darker so the price of it was much bigger. He paid 1800 pesos for this one. Actually, the price is still cheap.

Our last agenda ended in SM Manila. Partner really wants to have another set of piercings so we headed to Broadway Gems Store. If ever that you wanted to have a piercing and you are just around Manila, maybe you can consider this store because they are offering free piercing around the lobe area and helix. This time, my partner chose to pierced 3 times on his lobe and one in the helix part.

Look at his tunnel. And to his 3 pierced, it actually triggers my tropophobia.

Our day went well until afternoon. We decided to go home at 6pm in the evening because I told him that we needed now to take a rest since tomorrow is Monday. And because me and my partner felt tired, we just rode a taxi again.

Bad thing happened...

We arrived home around 6:30 p.m. and rested for a while. My partner just asked his sister to purchase Andok's lechong baka for our dinner. Partner questioned if I was still hungry while we were eating so he could check whether we had any rice in the kitchen. He opted to buy some outside because there was nothing left.

Tiny, his sister's cat, rushed outside as soon as he opened their house's gate, and when my partner caught him, Tiny bit him, leaving four canine bites.

My partner became hypertensive as a result of this, which concerns us at home. He was enraged to the point where he wanted to punish the cat. Don't get me wrong, my spouse loves cats and they have five of them in the house, but what happened irritated him greatly.

Going back to his bitten marks, blood really flowed so very bad so we decided to went to the nearest hospital that offers an ABC, (Animal Bite Center). Good thing that the private hospital we landed also consider his health card.

The good news is that the staff at this hospital was also able to look after my partner. Thank God, the nurseΒ also let me inside the emergency room so I could accompany my companion.

At 12 in the midnight, we were able to complete all the vaccine he needed. it took us a lot of time in the emergency room because the HMO on his health card was so slow but good thing, the emergency room was so clean and peaceful. He got 7 injection last night and we were advised to have another boosters for the next couple of days.

Finale Thoughts

As I am writing this article, I am feeling a bit happy and sad because of how our Sunday ended. This made me wonder a lot of things. First, I am wondering that if ever we had other activities on that day, maybe that would not happen. Or, maybe if we could just skip a day and just rest for the whole Sunday, I think that would not happen as well.

Do you also think this way?

I am starting to regret my decision last time.

-fin-

Again, thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

And if ever that you like fiction and something Horror stories, maybe you would like to read these:

Lead image is mine and all photos above are originally mine unless it is stated.

Thank you @bbyblacksheep for the renewal of sponsorship. 😍πŸ₯°

PUBLISHED: APRIL 25, 2022 TIME: 4:00 PM PST ARTICLE:Β #95


17
$ 6.81
$ 6.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 7
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

But I think it depends upon the condition it not necessarily happens all the time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah actually we cannot predict what can actually might be happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is something that has bothered me my whole life. Each of our actions is a challenge and brings risks. And whenever I'm too happy, something bad happens in the end and then I regret not skipping that day but unfortunately we can't skip the day. Life has its course, some things we can't prevent even though we think we could. I wish him to get well soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. That is why sometimes I dont want to fully be happy or enjoy things because I know, later on something bad news might happen to me orcto my family. But at the end of the day, as I said we cannot predict what could happen. Let's just make our life live in harmony and just pray.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope mag get well very soon yung kagat sa partner mo sis.. may mga bagay talaga na na nngyayari na di natin inaasahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo okay na daw po sya sis salamat naman at ung lang tlaaga napala niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti naman sis kung ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sinama n'yo din si anakis mo, Ate para bonding sila ni daughter ni jowa mo. Hihi~

Super relate is me jan sa saying na, "may mangyayaring di maganda kapag super saya mo." Well, minor cases lang s'ya, Ate. Like commonly eh nagtatawanan kami sa bahay tapos maya-maya eh nag-sasagutan na naman sila Mama. Yawa~ kaumayyy. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din sila mama nung nakaraan tawa ng tawa maya maya nag aaway na sila ni papa pero bahala silaπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜….

Nakasama na namin dati anak ko kaso un kasi di pwrde nalabas at prone sya sa sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinahayaan ko na lang din, Ate eh pero nakakarindi kasi sa tenga ay. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mama ko din ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least he got his vaccine as soon as possible dee. Wala namang may gusto sa nangyari eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga ate kaso sya kasi pini pinpoint nya punot dulo. Sinisi pa nga nya mother niya kasi di nagsaing πŸ€‘πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay 😬 hehe. There's no point crying over spilled milk na dee eh. Bugso ng emosyon lang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun ngaaa ate ayoko din ng ganun sya kasi hypertensive eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG yong piercing nya like pa rectangle bet ko ang cool. Ako plano ko sa Helix sana kaso wala ako mahanapan dito tsk. And tbh, ayaw ko talagang lumabas at mag hanap hahahanep. . anyways glad that tour hubby od okay naman na. Kakasad lang talaga yan after a long a happy busy day, it ends like that. But everything's good namsn na diba? So πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😽😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu sabi nga cool kaso u see that, ung 3 pierced napaka aghhj, kaka trigger ng phobia ko sa bilog thingy na malalim. Sabi ko yuck eh whaaha.

Pero nako punta ka dito sa manila hahanapan kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why why naman, ang cool kaya hahaha. Lipad na nga ako papunta jan. Chorrr ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Accidents happen sis, nagulat lang si Tiny kaya nangyari yun. Good thing may HMO ang partner mo . He will be okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto nga HMO sis kakabigay lang sakanya nung friday.

Hays, di na nila mahagilap tiny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte ng partner mo sis nagamit agad. Nahanap nyo na si Tiny?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na nahanap sis si tiny.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sis, di kaya isinahog na sa siopao na yun? Wag naman sana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha di nmn ata sis pero sana makita nila doon. Wild cat eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo kinilabutan ako sa piericing ni kuya haha ramdam ko yung sakit haha. Buti okay na si kuya? Ganyan rin madalas ako sa axie at sa mga studies ko kaya naiinis ako haha. I mean, yung swerte tapos in the next days, kamalasan naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agreee.. Tignan mo dami nya tuloy turok that day πŸ˜‚

Pero iba yan, gusto niya kasi mga bagay na ganyan. Kung pwede nga lang ata eh magpapa tattoo na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That pierced cause me to have a phobia. Ang sakit siguro mag pa pierced

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have 3 piercing na din okay nmn di sya masakit. Un pa nga hahanap hanapin mo eh πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala oi, buti nakapainjection agad artner mo. Pero 7 injections talaga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo ate 7. dalawa sa shouldres tapos isa po sa may skin test then 2 sa may legs niya then dalawa po sa buttocks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay, kasi akala ko one shot per session lang eh tapos balik naman after a few days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung 7 na injection ate un po ginawa sakanya kahapon. Iba pa po injection sa mgs next dose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast kahit ganyan responsible parin sya ah, iniisio nya na gutom kapa pero andami nyong kinain sa labas. Peram ako ng tiyan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

besh kapagod nman sobra dail dami nmin pinunthan. halos inikot namin mandaluyong pati maynila eh wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Sorry for what happen to your boyfriend, grabe ang tapang ng pusa mo sis. Nakakatakot, siguro dahil bagong panganak kaya ganun ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cat po ng kapatid niya sis. matapang po ata tlga un buti nga daw hindi ako ung kinagat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just like pag sobrang saya mo ,you will be sad after.Ganyan ata ang life sis unpredictable dahil di natin controlado ang lahat ng nangyayari sa buhay natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya ayoko na gaano mag saya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your title says it all indeed, I also experience that my day went very well, I am overwhelmed yet danger occur that seems to ruin my mood

$ 0.00
2 years ago