Nice to meat you

37 61
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

It's 4:04 in the morning and I woke up feeling so hungry. I remember that I last ate my food yesterday around 5:00 pm and because I was so tired because of the work, I immediately went to sleep. So here am I looking for some food in the fridge. Aghhh.. I saw nothing but a box of butter and strawberry yogurt. My tummy is looking for a heavy meal so I wore my jacket and proceeded to the Mini grocery store that opens 24/7. As I wait for the super meal that includes scrambled egg, tocino, and beef tapa, I sit at their table and take some time to scroll on my phone. As I am scrolling on my phone, a man stood up in front of me and showed a gentle smile.

"Can I sit here?" he asked.

"We-wait, what?" I replied. I did hear him but I just asked again because there are 2 tables with chairs at the corner with no people. Also, I wanted to confirm what is he asking.

"I said, can I sit here??? Sorry, I just want to be in front of the aircon" He said.

"Oh, yeah of course you can, have a sit," I replied with an embarrassing smile. I saw that he is sweating. By the way, this man in front of me is I think around 5'6 in height and has a good shape. I think he just stopped by to buy some water because he's wearing an exercise tee and shorts. He is also a good-looking guy. But because I just had a breakup 2 weeks ago, I don't like to fling or get to know someone. Anyways, I'll just continue scrolling on my phone.

After 3 minutes, the cashier gave me my meal that came from the microwave. I told him before to pack it because I suppose to eat it at my unit but because the cashier manages to deliver it to my table, I decided to just eat there.

"Itadakimasu" I whispered to myself. Even I am alone, I always say this word.

"Happy eating," he said with a smile. OMG, he is so cute. I remember Noah from the movie, Kissing Booth. I just nodded and eat.

So while I am eating and scrolling on my phone, I became uncomfortable because my naked eye can see that someone in front of me are just staring. I know something will be going weird so I decided to finish my food and wore again my jacket. I think he has observed that I am getting a little uncomfy so he stood up and went again to the fridge to look for some drinks and that's weird to me. When I see he was not around, I rushed to the exit and went back to my house.

Phewww. That's really weird. I understand that he wanted to sit there in front of me because of the aircon but staring at me for I think 2 or 3 minutes isn't normal. Anyways, I was out for an hour and 20 minutes so I just decided to prepare myself for my daily workout routine. As I am relaxing on the balcony of my room, I suddenly remembered that I had left my vaccine card in the mini-store.

Since I also need to go to the gym, I decided to just go through the store with the vaccine card I left behind. It's the only one and I don't have a copy. I'm also not sure if that's really where it is. Did I forget to pick it up at the counter or left on the table?

As I reach the store, I asked the cashier if he saw my vaccination card. Without a second doubt, he said that he gave it to a man I was talking to a while back. I said I don't know him and why did they give it to strangers. The cashier said that the stranger said that he knew me and he will give it back to me. I started to get annoyed. But I just decided to go and leave the mini-store. As I walk down the street going to the gym, my phone rang and an unknown number showed up.


Good Day Everyone!

Here's my first entry about fiction stories. I remember myself writing some of it when I was in High-school but I don't know why I never try creating fiction here before. Well, I am now doing it so I guess, that's another free writing that is worth trying.

Anyways, I don't know if I will gonna push creating another part of this story because I just created this based on the movie I had watched the last day. Have you heard about the movie "Fresh"? The leading man there is Sebastian Stan or Buckey Barnes in Marvel? Not a fan of Marvel by the way hehe.

In order for you to understand the title and my fiction story above, here's the trailer of that movie. Actually, it is still trending on Tiktok.

If you love watching serial killings, Psychological, Gore movies, you'll definitely like this one too. lol.

Remember, trust no one and be careful who you meet.

PUBLISHED:   MARCH 26, 2022    TIME: 11:38 AM PST    ARTICLE: #73

16
$ 2.74
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 5
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I like romantic movies. In romance has another level feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but this one is not romantic hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im gonna try searching for that movie in Netflix hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seswa wala sa netflix pero na drop ko na dito sa comment ung link meron sa fb ,🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will wait for continuation of your fiction story, it seems I was carried away by flow of the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh thank you sir. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko ikaw Usagi hehe. This story pag nangyari sakin is macrecreepyan ako sa guy? Haha, baka ako lang yun kasi Im a shy person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I met some strangers talaga na halos ganyan. So paganahin ko ung imagination ko para magawan ng fiction story. heheehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun pala fiction..You got me in there sis.. Hehe.. Marami pala talagang nandito na magaling magsulat nung mga fiction stories..Kaka.proud naman kayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala totoo po ba?? First time ko po yan thank you ng marami sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No kimis yan.. Dati, nagsusulat ako pero di ko napagpatuloy, mas gusto ko kasi yung may part sa'kin na ma.share sa mga sinusulat ko. Hehe. That way, mas na.e.express at na.eenjoy ko yung sinusulat ko, lalo pa'g nakaka.received ako nang compliments from you, mga readers ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis ngayong malungkot lang mas madami kasi ako naiisip pag ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyyy kala ko sayo, tapos napaisip ako. Anong breakup, hala bay may breakup na naganap Hahahanep ka fiction pala haha. Anyways, dugtungan mo naman 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dudugtungan ko nga pero bet mo ba ung movie? For sure feeling ko magugustuhan mo yan eh. Drop ko na lang link wahahah https://fb.watch/b_lGc0ovlk/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng story, akala ko romantic yun pala eh thriller na ang dating sa huli, ehehehe..

saan pwede mapanood ang movie, mukhang maganda eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://fb.watch/b_lGc0ovlk/ ito ate sana working pa link. Grabe yan magugustuhan mo si steve wahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you beh, working ap sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nood na ate ganda yan pramis ang cool nung bida ang hottie pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check ko sya later beh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora lang ate super ganda niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thrilled reading your story friend. That's was awesome fictional content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Outstanding story. I like it mate. interesting also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought this could be a whole story about your night hahaha it was just an imagination lng pala. Pero intereasting sya sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Based on the movie sis ung Fresh grabe un. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good story sis, is it true that it happened sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought this happen to you, ow! the man looks strange.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just my imagination sis hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

agoi!akala ko totoo sis.nadali ako dun pero ang galing sis.my part 2 nabitin kasi ako eh.mahilig kasi sa mga novel stories nung high school ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try natin yan pero sis maganda ung movie na binanggit ko wahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait ako sa part 2 sis..try ko din hanapin ang movie na un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasa fb sis gusto mo ng link heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure sis..para madownload ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://fb.watch/b_lGc0ovlk/ ito sis try mo maganda ung video niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nabitin ako sa story Langga. Ano nangyari pagkatapos nun? 😁 Di pa ako makapanood ngayon ng movie Langga kasi di pa natapos Korean drama na pinapanood ko. Na adik na langga sa Korean drama. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

still thinking about the plot sis hehehe pero baka mabigyan ko ng part 2 yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge Langga. Wait kami. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago