Another Creepy, wicked and horror: Watch Out!!

21 40
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

I think some of you already read my previous horror article entitled "Extremely Wicked" and if not, just click the title and it will redirect you there. Well, if ever that you are reading this at night and you are easy to get scared, I would advise you to skip this article for a while and just go back later in the morning. But if your curiosity pushed you to read this entire article, well, I gave you already some advice okay? But don't worry, I will try my very best to not get you scared.

Anyways, we are still in April but this prompt challenge got noticed by a lot of users here so maybe, telling a horror story is somewhat likable by many. Well, I decided to create another part of it because I still wanna answer some of those questions that are written here.

Again, if you wanna join the prompt, just create and tag me. I wanna hear your stories and viewpoints as well. Scare me!!!


If you were given the death penalty, what would your last meal be?

Well, if they will still kill me, then I would like to get killed with a full tummy. I wonder what will be my initial reaction once I know I will be dead soon. I don't think I will have time to eat more but still, I will wish to have at least the yummiest shawarma and quesadilla. I would also demand cheese flavor ice cream, KFC fries and I would wish for a lumpiang shanghai and carbonara, to be cooked by my husband. I would be so very happy if my last meal will be prepared by someone I love.

Do you have a hunch about the way that you will die?

If I would guess it, I think I will die due to old age or from an illness. Well, I don't want to think that I'm gonna die because someone will kill me. For me, I don't want it to happen.

Would you buy a doll that you knew was haunted?

Of course NO! I would never buy a doll-like Annabelle or Chucky. That's the reason why I don't like to go shopping in a Japan Surplus and see dolls there being sold. That's a bit creepy and I don't want to live my life in horror. 🙈

Would you consider trying on a straitjacket for $100?

As in the clothes that patients in the mental hospital wear? Lol. Well if I will be given $100 to wear it just for the show or a prank then why not. 👻

$100 is a hu money already so I would try to wear it for entertainment purposes only.

How often do you think about death?

I think of it every time I will go outside. I know how cruel those people from other places and we don't sure if some strangers can be trusted. But as always, I remind myself to be prepared if something bad happens.

Have you ever created a voodoo doll?

I tried it and don't worry it's just something that is not serious. Way back when I was in elementary and my playmates loved to play ouija boards, I dunno what comes to my mind and created a voodoo doll out of my used barbie doll and make some 'tusok-tusok' of a needle and performed a ritual that I just seen on tv. But of course, I know its not true and for me, its just a type of a game I loved to play.

Have you ever had your tarot cards read?

I always watch tarot cards reading in Tiktok and for me, tarot card cards help us to think clearly and to ron reflect on things. But for me, if someone would read me tarot, I wanted that to be positive or good news if there is.

Anyways, thank you for stopping by my article for today guys! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

But if ever that you like fiction and something Horror stories, maybe you would like to read these:

PUBLISHED: APRIL 10, 2022 TIME: 4:30 PM PST ARTICLE: #85

9
$ 3.34
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yung doll talaga ahahaha. Tama nga naman why we would buy such doll of we already know it's haunted. We can't risk our life for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nakakatakot tong prompt na to but it would be good to express our thoughts about death kasi di talaga sya maiiwasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Pero ok lang yan isipin mo tapos samahan lang ng dasal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat :) Oo, nagdadasal naman ako :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa akin kung mamatay lang din naman ako ayaw kuna kumain..at siguro mas masaya bumili ng chaka doll sa hunted house haha medyo takutin ako pero mahilig ako sa horror movie or story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

papatayin ka din naman ate so hingiin mo na lahat ng gusto mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balak ko din mag part 2 nito, hehehe.. Pero grabe naman doon sa kada laabas mo eh may thought ka na mamatay, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arat na part 2 ate wala kasi maisip eh wahahaha pero pag uwi ko bigla na ko nag ka idea ano ilalabas wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot buy a haunted doll ate. Bibilhin ko palang naaalala ko na si Annabelle at si The Boy. Haha. I really cannot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Auy oo ung the boy hahaha pero na fascinate ako sa character kasi mulang hottie un eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy nito sis. D ko kaya gawin to haha I don't want to imagine myself at that scenario.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung alin sis??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you buy a doll that you knew was haunted?

Arat tayo dito dzaiii hahaha. For fun lang. Charowtttt ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta sayo tatabi pag matutulog bhie hahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA ay di talaga kaya? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya ko basta kasama ka tapos sayo tatabi wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me as my last meal will ask for the best ice-cream and will die eating it lol. Saving their work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and what flavor of ice cream do u want?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A mix of butterscotch, vanilla and chocolate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I'd ever wanna have anything to do with anything voodoo, magic or haunted dolls. I don't wanna die... Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha but have you knew someone who did it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago