You can't see me

37 56
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

The timer begins and I no longer see myself in the mirror. That indicates that I am now invisible and my assignment must be accomplished after 3 hours. The purpose here is to monitor the president's daughter since there is a death threat to their entire family and the president has to travel out of town for an impending event. The president's daughter is a little mischievous. She's 23 years old and a partygoer. She likes to travel and we know that whenever the president is not in the region, she can simply slip outside and go to her buddies. Even though she knows about the death threat, she still doesn't think about it much. She said she wants to be a normal girl and just like the others out there.

She knows how to use a gun. At an early age, I am already her mentor and personal assistant. Our family is faithful friends and I am merely 5 years older than her. When her mother died due to a vehicle accident 8 months ago, her father engaged me to be her bodyguard, personal assistant, and mentor. But to be honest, I look after her for years already. Our friendship is like siblings. But one thing she didn't realize is I am genuinely falling in love with her.

As pals, she knows about my secret skills. She knew I can read tarot cards and cast spells. But one thing she didn't know is that I was now able to execute the spell concerning invisibility. To be honest, we attempted to do it soon after we performed yoga practice. Sadly, we missed a focus.

So for today, she prepared to sneak and went to her beloved. I became envious, to be honest, and apart from that, her partner is such a terrible guy. There is something strange about that person too that is why I restricted her from seeing this man. But still, this person is so inevitable. She's smart and she can successfully achieve anything she wants. I know that something horrible may happen if she meets that young guy. Now, I decided to follow her while sneaking out to the mansion. The little thing she didn't realize is that I am only at the rear half of her open-back vehicle.

As she met the gentleman in the lake, they embraced each other tightly and perform some romantic gestures toward her. Agggh, I honestly doubt if they do it here. I know Sera is not like that therefore she won't do that type of thing. Well, following that kissing incident, the guy stood up with a wicked look on his face.

Man: You're really in love with me Sera. But one thing I like about you is your easygoing nature. Do you know why did I invite you here?

I knew it. Something is not right with this man. As he talked about his plan concerning Sera, I immediately ran behind him and take out the pistol immediately from the back pocket of his trousers. His face froze when he saw the rifle hovering in front of his skull. And Sera on the other side realized what was going on, she immediately raced into the vehicle and ordered me to go inside.

The man froze and do not know what was going on. This time, I hit him on his nape leaving him dazed. I also toss the pistol in the water and drove away from the vehicle with Sera.

Sera: I am so sorry for that Jake. I won't do it again.

This time, the spell is being finished and now I can see my face in the side mirror of the automobile.

Me: Now you gotta have to believe me if I said that I don't like you being around with this kind of man...

-Fin-


Okay, another fiction story came up in my head and I don't know if you will like it. Anyways, that's just part of the random generator I use every time that I will be having an author's block. Here it is and if you wanted to do the same thing, you can visit this site:

https://writingexercises.co.uk/scenario-generator.php

Again, thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

And if ever that you like fiction and something Horror stories, maybe you would like to read these:

PUBLISHED: APRIL 19, 2022 TIME: 10:05 AM PST ARTICLE: #91

20
$ 5.29
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

ang ganda ng story.. parang maganda na sundan mo sis ng ilan pang episodes..hehe galing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahahaha ate na pressure ako ah. May isa pa ulit ako na di pa natatapos ih. 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kakainspired.matry ko nga mgsulat ng fictional storues since mahilig akong mg imagine hehehe.kept it up sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a nice story mate. keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, brother. Did not expect you all gonna like this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No it was perfect, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing, I love it with a little action sana may romancey romancey din. Wala naba kasunod 🙄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako produkto lang yan ng imahinasyon ko tapos natengga na wahahahah di ko pa nga natatapos ung nice to meat you ihhh wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing ng mga ganitong writer. Hindi kasi ganito genre ko eh hehehe. Imagination at creativity talaga sa mga fiction huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako nagsisimula pa lang po ako gunawa ng mga fiction. Medyo nababaduyan nga ko pag natapos ko na eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are good at writing scenarios, I will use this as motivation and an example for me.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck brother. You can do it. 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice story sis. Namiss ko tuloy magbasa ng Wattpad.hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahaha pero di ako fan ng wattpad sis ha. Pocketbooks pwede pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nun una eh di ko nagets kaya binasa ko ulit, hehhee

nice one beh, subukan ko nga din to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hihii ang gulo no parang ung author ate haaah joke, anjan ate ung link po ng generator hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes beh, nacheck ko na, hehe,, thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing galing naman!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaah try lang ate, thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitin naman sis, balik ulit kay jonaxx at wattpad. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

not a fan ate sino ung mga un whaahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa wattpad talaga sya sumikat pero may sarili na syang app containing all of her story. Fan na ako since 2013, magaganda kasi yung fiction stories nya lakas makateenager.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ano ung kilalang stories niya ate whahaha na curious tuloy ako....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku madami sis, I even bought a a published book from her, check mo jonaxx app sa playstore if mahilig ka sa pocketbook magugustuhan mo yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyyy sigi pag nagawi ako jan ate try ko isearch wihihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like this fictional story ate. Hmm, parang bet ko din mag gawa ng story today. Try ko mag generate ng scenario sa site. Hehe. Salamat po dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hihi thank you, tara na at gumawa na din, ganyan tlga ako kapag block na naman utak ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice story buti kapa sis you know how to make a fictional story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sis tinry ko lang din actually nako cornyhan ako after ko gawin kaso ayan na sya eh edi post ko na lang din wahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman Langga. Ang hilig mo pala gumawa ng fiction story. Hehe nahiligan ko din yan Langga. Basta may maisip ako gagawa na naman. Nakaka enjoy lang basahin ang fiction story Langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try mo ate ung site madami ka maiisip bigla jan. thank you ate sa pag support po sa akin palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko langga. Thank you nito. You're always welcome Langga. Andito lang ako lagi. Susuporta sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit no need na pala ng generator ate kasi gumagawa ka nga din pala fiction stories no ate. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diko mareach site sis, mahina ata net ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ung alin di mo ma reach sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago