@SintotWolf activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The newly minted emblem - Short Freewrite
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Plans with My BCH Earnings.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Games Our Brain Makes Us
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Games Our Brain Makes Us"
The brain is a mystery. You may think but you think the think the way you think.
3 years ago: published the article
Yes, its now too late to buy bitcoin.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Cryptocurrency is on the fire.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "What If I Were The Most Tipped Article?"
Nice article‼️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If I Were The Most Tipped Article?
3 years ago: commented on the article "People Who Have Become Rich Thanks To Gambling"
i tried in bc.game but no luck
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People Who Have Become Rich Thanks To Gambling
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Anime Crossover I Wanted
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My January Growth Journal | The Last of January Days [21]
3 years ago: published the article
Have I grown?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Write a 10000$ Bitcoin Cash post on read.ca..."
You are truly genius. Bitcoin cash will go to the moon‼️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Write a 10000$ Bitcoin Cash post on read.cash?
3 years ago: commented on the article "General Protocols Raised a $3M Series A Round Led..."
BCH is going to the moon.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My BCH Journey in One Month
3 years ago: published the article
The mysterious feelings
3 years ago: commented on the article "@MarcDeMesel, what have I done to deserve this $21..."
I hope I could get that break soon. Congrats brother.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
@MarcDeMesel, what have I done to deserve this $210?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My BCH and Investment
3 years ago: commented on the article "I poisoned myself with a Chinese envelope! "
It can kill you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I poisoned myself with a Chinese envelope!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Waifu ecosystem 1#: the Waifu Camp"
Does it pay you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bit.com Launches Industry's First BCH Options"
BCH to the moon 🚀
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bit.com Launches Industry's First BCH Options
3 years ago: commented on the article "Great Time To Flip ETH for BCH"
I'm confident that BCH will become a people's money. Low fees is very interesting.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Great Time To Flip ETH for BCH
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Not a Beggar and I Don't Use Friends to Get Mo..."
Nice article my friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Not a Beggar and I Don't Use Friends to Get Money
3 years ago: published the article
Jujutsu Kaisen is just awesome!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waifu ecosystem 1#: the Waifu Camp
3 years ago: commented on the article "Experience deep sea travel by visiting Istanbul Aq..."
I want to experience it too.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Experience deep sea travel by visiting Istanbul Aquarium
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you really loves me, you must give it to me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Repost Taal Volcano: Lightning Phenomenon"
Grearlt
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Repost Taal Volcano: Lightning Phenomenon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Talking a retailer into bitcoincash adoption"
BCH has lower fees compared to BTC.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Talking a retailer into bitcoincash adoption
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrencies change my life and bitcoin cash t..."
It does change my life too. thank you for sharing
3 years ago: published the article
First Post! But was not able to gain much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bit.com's Daily Volume for Bitcoin Cash Options Do..."
It's a trusted wallet.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Any thoughts about the BCH growth?
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if Google invest in Bitcoin Cash (BCH) "
It will go boom!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if Google invest in Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nigeria and her lawmakers.
3 years ago: published the article