What If I Were The Most Tipped Article?

13 47
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, BCH

Writing impressive and inspired article were not new to me at reading and writing at this platform. Some people here have no originality since they were almost copied the thoughts of the most tipped article even though it's not needed. It's okay but you should give proper credit for that people since you were inspired to make that article.

In addition, writing here needs your expression and it doesn't need an impression. We were writing here to impress and to earn tips at the same time. We were not here to express just like what I often says.

Somehow, I occasionally wish that I could experience what's the feeling of the highest tipped article and I would definitely smile like there's no tomorrow if it would be true. But just like what I say, this were just a punch to the moon because I'm not totally good at writing articles which was related about cryptocurrency and I'm very dull at constructing grammars so I'm sure that it would not happen.

So for this article, I just want to express my thoughts if I would be the most tipped article and I don't care if generous tippers would not notice it. But if they noticed it, then I would give them a warm appreciation since they read my articles and they liked my content.

It feels like that I'm still floating in the air when @MarcDeMesel , @Ellie and @ErdoganTalk visited my articles. I will still cherish it into my heart at my one and more month experience here. Thank you for your generosity. More blessings would come.


Let's go back to the topic. What would I do if I were the most tipped article? What would be the possible things that could happen?

1) I could buy instantly the material goals that I need to accomplish by this year.

Did you remember my article which are my material goals that I need to accomplish by this year? If you were my genuine reader, then you would know actually know that article.

The plans that included that I need to buy for this year are cellphone, laptop and printer. My estimated calculations on those are from around 500$ which is a hard money for me since BCH is my only passive income. I need to publish more interesting articles and I need to be consistent in order to eager more money just like I usually do.

It's hard to achieve it because E-Load were my only way to cash out my earnings but if I were on the legal age, then my problems would be resolved. But for now, it's still tentative and I think that I could buy those by the end of this year.

But, if I were the most tipped article, then I could buy all of those. I need to make a profitable hardwork. Let's trust the BCH.

2) I will be even more generous if it will happen.

Giving upvotes for my subscribers here were not new to me since Rusty were occasionally generous to me. I regularly do that if I have enough tips to give at my read.cash wallet and if I like their works, then I would give them upvotes or even their comments.

I'm giving them randomly like what the bot does and I'm also put a nice comment of their work as my way of giving them an appreciation. So what's more if I were given a chance to be the most upvoted article, right?

I'm manifesting to have that diamond badge but the earnings that I regularly got were not enough to sustain that specific goal. I'm upvoting articles for those people who were simultaneously supporting my works in terms of giving feedback and giving upvotes which encourage me to do more masterpiece.

I bet you know the one that I'd mentioned and those people were a gift from above that I will forever treasure. Also, the appreciation that they showering from my work will be priceless and not replaceable.

3) Lastly, I would now achieve my 1 BCH Goal quickly with no more extra effort needed.

I really aiming to get the 1 BCH hodling goal that I need to reach by this year and I think it will take one year since Rusty were the only one who were consistently generous to me. But, if I were got the most tipped article, then I would achieve that goal in just a single snap.

For instance, someone upvoted my article with $1000 of BCH then I could conclude that I already earned 2 BCH instantly by just doing less effort. Then because I want to spread good karma from the BCH community, I would give away some part of my hard earned BCH from my supporters especially to those people who consistently commenting and upvoting my articles. I'm lucky to have them and I will support them back.

CONCLUSION

This article is only my delusional thoughts and I'm not used this article to get more upvotes. I'm lucky that I have Rusty and avid readers who were supporting my works. By the way, thank you for my 68 subscribers through this one month roller coaster experience here on read.cash and this site were my life changing ever in my life.

I'm just daydreaming that and I think that it's not bad if I will aim some things that it will not be possible. Plus, if I will reach $100 of BCH, then I will still do my part. My principle will never change even I didn't reached the highest upvotes since I'm contented at what I received as of now.

Let's just thank ourselves because we are all last long at this site. We were still earning upvotes from the bot even there have some articles that it's not a holiday bonus. I don't know if you were still reading my work but I just wanna say thank you.

By the way, the word for shareable link will be announced tomorrow. You can follow me through this link to be updated.

Noise.cash

12
$ 0.93
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
$ 0.25 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, BCH

Comments

napaisip din tuloy ako if ever na mabigyan nga din ako ng malaking tip. but anyway, I always admire you on how you make your goals, you always know what to do if things happen. keep it up! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for upon your goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Padaan lang si cute rewarder here muah more bch to come💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa inyo rin po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing... Pro bout the tips from generuous tippers.. Unexpected tlga yan.. At overwhelming kpg nakakuha ka kaht hndi kalakihang tips galing sa kanila.. Just continue your passion for writing.. That's the reason why we are here.. We write to inspire. And the tips are just bonus..although it's depressing when the bot is on vacation.. But once he gets back it's worth it naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po kaya kapag may mga nagcocomment sa post ko pero si rusty nasa bakasyon parang di na rin ako lugi hahahab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galain tlga yun 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful👍👍👍😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ozi
3 years ago

Nice article‼️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm impressed with your work and your goals. Also got some interesting points from your article and would love to follow it. Subscribed your noise.cash account. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa ngayon impossible munayan kase ang pinagtutuunan na pansin na article ni marc de messel wh ung mga article related sa BCH. nakita mo ung article na about bch na nakarecieve ng 11,000 dollars? yun un hahaha sana all na lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nakaambon ako rin don 10 dollars

$ 0.00
3 years ago