My BCH and Investment

6 42
Avatar for Great-Influence
3 years ago

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. All informations on this article are solely my own personal views .

It was second quarter of 2020 April I guess, not so sure about the exact date when I joined read cash community and learn about bitcoin cash BCH cryptocurrency. I'm very much thankful to this site because I learn several things here and also have the opportunity to earn. In the course of my stay here in this site, I earned BCH, which is good as cash as Bitcoin Cash is considered as the digital cash nowadays. I used my earnings in investment scheme.

Investment

This is very important. Related to your personal purchase of asset. It can be considered as expense in the current period but will be considered profitable in the future because it will generate cash inflows in your financial system. Of course Investment carries risk and not all Investment actually end up producing a positive return.

My Investment history

At some point in our life we have to take risk. The result maybe disastrous but in other hand if you succeed, your life will be changed. Risking may require you, your time, your money and even your future.

Growing up, we tend to follow the path that normal or ordinary people follows.

Last week, I shared here my experienced about high yielding investment. If you have read my article about it, you definitely know. But that experience doesn't stopped me in investing again. Of course, at some point I restrained myself in doing the same but I can't deny the fact that HYIP has something to offer.

So what I did

Instead of giving up, instead of losing hope, what I do was, I study how high yielding investment works, how to control the flow of the fund and how to control ourselves.

I also learned that most high yielding investment only works 4 to 6 days before they run away. After studying the High Yielding Investment Program, and gather some informations that are necessary, I invested again in High Yielding Investment Program. But this time I am more cautious in my action.

My past action

As you can see in my previous action my investment was increasing and that action is considered fatal in High Yielding Investment Program. In my first two deposit, I was paid by the Investment site. That development triggered me and urging me to invest more not knowing what will happpen next. We must remember that this transaction happened to me being newbie in HYIP. After getting paid in two consecutive days, I invested $10 , I supposedly will received $13 in the next day. But the unexpected happens, the payment was not delivered to my Payeer Account. So basically I lose $10. That was the history.

My Investment

My Experience taught me to control my emotions and the urges to invest more. I started at $1 and maintained it at that range for the next five days. Surprisingly, I gained $4 as my profit. My capital is only $1 and now my total balance in my Payeer Account is $5. This fund will be used in my future investment. Not much money but I learned a lot of lessons throughout my experience in investing and taking risk.

So for now there are two reasons why I don't invest again:

First, the forum where my source of High Yielding Investment Program site, have stricter rule. Members are no longer allowed to post referral links that required investment in which HYIP was categorized. Supposedly, HYIP is not the target of that update but it was the action made by tha Administrator of the site to stop the members being scammed. If you know what happened about Taobao that came out later that it was fake and many members in that forum are scammed.

In doing so, I need to transfer my important data and apps that I'm using right now. Because this old phone of mine will be given to my niece.

In layman's term or basic level understanding, PFM or simply known as Personal Financial Management means gaining, tracking and understanding your financial situation for you to observe how finances flow in and out to make the most of your assets in our daily life planning for your future. For ordinary people like us, Personal Financial Management simply means that we should watch what we spend and save what you have.

What is personal finance

If you will asked expert this question they will answer in more broader definition compared to us ordinary people. It is the process of planning, income generation, tracking spending, investing and protection. This process of managing our personal finances can be define in budgeting or can be illustrated through financial plan of action.

Income

We all know what income is in simple terms and explanation. It refers to a source of cash inflow or portfolio investment an individual received and then uses to support their daily expenses. It was also consider as the starting point for our financial planning process.

A. Earned Income (Salary)

B. Portfolio (Investment)

C. Passive Income

Expenses

This area includes all types of your expenses Account incurred related to our food expenses and other services or anything we consumed. This spending or expenses can be categorised in two. Cash: you paid cash on hand and Credit: paid interest for borrowing money.

A. Food

B. Rent

C. Services

Savings

This area or item in your personal finance refers to the excess cash that is retained for your future need like emergency but if you want to separate savings and emergency fund it will depend on you.

Thanks for Reading!

10
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
Avatar for Great-Influence
3 years ago

Comments

Mas maganda mag hodl, Kung gusto mo Naman try mo ang trading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yan nga balak ko kaso busy sa mga school works, kaya hold hold nalang muna.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kuu friend, nag iinvest kapa sa ganyan. Mag hodl nalang kasi tayo. Saka spot spot trading, walang talo do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aralin ko muna Yan Friend... ininvest ko nlang dun di nman din ma withdraw sa Payeer dahil may minimum. Hahaha. Salamat sa tip/upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, no need ng madaming aral, paramg ganon lang sya sa ginagawa mo kay cph. 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganun ba Friend, pagnatapos lang tlaga tong school year nato.. magbabalik loob na ako dito at sa Crypto investing hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago