Cryptocurrencies change my life and bitcoin cash too - My story and experience

25 146
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Story, Writing, ...

Hello dear bitcoincashers!

Most of the people due to the quarantine and the whole coronavirus problem have been very worried about how to have an income because many have lost their jobs or are temporarily suspended.

It is difficult when by tradition people are used to performing the only tasks they have learned, this has been the determining factor in recent months for many people fall into extreme poverty or your situation has become tremendously complicated.

But there are solutions and before i start telling you what this publication is about, i want to make it clear that the most important thing is to have a positive mindset.

Surely this will surprise many people, but it is the basis for any business or any entrepreneurship.

"This story is about how cryptocurrencies have changed my life and allowed me to stay alive."

I live in Venezuela and i am Venezuelan, for those who do not know it, a country with a severe economic crisis, which is perhaps the most surprising and serious in the entire history of the world.

This crisis has lasted for about 25 years or more, making the lives of millions of people uphill.

And now i am going to tell you how my life has improved since i know digital media, the internet and cryptos.

My story

I am an only child because my mother suffered from a problem called the infantile womb and could not have more children.In fact, in order to give birth to me, she had to go through a long treatment. So i always thank my mother for being a fighter and allowing me to be in this world.

My family was always dysfunctional, i think that was one of the most important reasons that prompted me to move forward, because not having more siblings i felt quite isolated, without help and without have someone to talk or play with.

In order not to go into many details, the years passed and my interest in computers was awakening. So i came across a service called compuserve many years ago, and started exploring it. There I say that it is the root of all my beginning.

I remember when i met the first person online, in a BBS service, one of those forums where messages are left and when the other person saw them they responded to you. Guadalupe was called, and i remember she was from Puerto Rico, too bad we lost contact and she can never hear from her again. Then i met my first love online 😃.

We have been writing to each other by email for several months and also by regular mail, even today i remember his beautiful handwritten letters.

In those teenage days, the Atari 800 and Apple 2C computers were coming into vogue. I remember when i spent hours playing the addictive game of karateca 😃

And between exploring the Atari, the Apple and my growing interest in Atari 800 programming, i got caught up in the digital world and video games.

Apple II Karateca

By then i had no idea that i would become a blogger and short story writer.

Years passed, the situation in the country became increasingly difficult and my parents died.I couldn't continue my studies, so i had to dedicate myself to making a living.

And that's when the internet became a trend in my country. And since i have always been a very curious person, i did my best to self-teach everything i could about this impressive technology.

Facebook arrived, and i began to meet many people, at that time the ptc boom began, and i remember how i spent hours clicking on ads to earn $ 0.30 every 15 days 🙄

Clixsense web ptc

And then someone on Facebook mentioned that money could be made by doing online surveys. And i just dedicated myself to research, i asked a lot and started exploring on my own with no one to help me.

After trying ponzi systems, Pyramid schemes and other scams, i managed to find a method that did generate income and that was with surveys.

I spent 13 years of my life there, generating money through PayPal and Amazon gift card earnings, which i exchanged for money in my local currency. And i created a network of contacts and people who buy me the Amazon gift card and PayPal codes, that kept me alive and helped me pay the rent and service expenses and of course the food.I remind you that at that time i was alone living in the apartment that my parents left me and i did not have a stable job, that is, i did not receive a fixed monthly salary.

Amazon Gift Card

Then one of my contacts on Facebook told me about a social network called steemit, where i could earn money in cryptocurrencies for publishing my stories, poems, videos or all the content that i wanted to and it was a new technology network that had no censorship.

The idea seemed very attractive to me and i certainly embarked on this new adventure.So it was that i met a new universe, new people, new contacts and i learned to develop new skills.

Little by little i learned html and markdown and i started to beautify all my posts.

I had very pleasant surprises when i was invited to participate in different initiatives: i cured on several communities, including one of comedians.I treasure very good experiences and very good moments that will always be with me accompanying me.

And it was there that i met steem, the cryptocurrency that was my entry into this world of cryptocurrencies.

Little by little i was learning how to exchange the currencies for my local money, how to exchange them for other currencies and how to manage the trading market.

I learned how to use a site called steem engine and there i began to change currencies and see the diversity of options that there are.

Cryptocurrencies

So after spending two years on that platform, on social media I heard someone mentioning noise.cash and i immediately went to visit him. It was very attractive to me and two weeks ago i found out about read.cash and of course i was encouraged to try my luck.

I've only been here for a week and my surprise continues to grow, i started reading high-quality articles and seeing people in this place that i already knew from other platforms.

read.cash

My surprise does not stop growing because since I have been publishing I have had profits, so I cannot ignore the mention of @MarcDeMesel that is the person who has had this great idea to build this platform to support the people, who we work hard to earn a living, and who we really need it.

Marc is a smart investor who has donated an impressive amount of money out of his pocket so that all of us who are in this social network benefit.And this is a project for which I see a lot of future and I have no doubt that it will be the best social network on the planet.

Marc De Mesel

My experience through different platforms and social networks, I must say that this is the best and most attractive I have found, especially because it is very rational and the content is of good quality.

It also has the added value of what offers profits in one of the most important cryptocurrencies, which is bitcoin cash. And I'm not going to lie to you, it's not until recently that I'm realizing how powerful this coin is. And the great future and possibilities that they offer us.

Bitcoin Cash

So I think a little thanks to @MarcDeMesel does not hurt, and personally I want to tell you that this platform is an important factor to improve my quality of life and surely of all the Venezuelans who will soon be here and those who are already living on this platform and who have come from me(some not all, I mean those who have come from me).

So in this way read.cash and bitcoin cash have greatly improved my life and I hope they will continue to do so for many years.

And as Light Buzz says "to infinity and beyond" 😍 with read.cash!

I hope we see you in a next post, and remember : "interact and always have a positive mind because that is the key to your success!"

Note: all my posts are made on my low-end cell phone.

See you soon bitcoincasher!

24
$ 7.66
$ 7.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @alliborn
$ 0.05 from @katty77
+ 3
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Story, Writing, ...

Comments

whew... I can say that you been to a very rough times before the technology brought you here.. I am inspired whenever i read articles like this.. it's always nice to read writings from peoples experiences because we can learn lesson from it. Keep writing and for sure all your efforts will be rewarded...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @alliborn :

Certainly they were very difficult days, I still have the bad taste in my mouth from those experiences, but I believe that every person in life must overcome these moments because they help to create new skills. Lovely that I'm glad you are inspiring you and I'm very happy about that, because it indicates that my experience is helping someone!. You are a good person and thank you for motivating me to continue writing I will surely do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment. Keep safe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gracias por invitarme a esta plataforma, desde que me registré la estoy estudiando para ver si hoy mismo empiezo a publicar, voy a empezar con unos post en español relatando algunas vivencias de interés general. Me gusta leer los testimonios de los usuarios para enriquecerme, agunas veces veo las experiencias de algunos como si fueran mías y por eso los comprendo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muy bueno que ya estés por aquí aunque parece que recientemente están haciendo cambios en el sistema pues el bot no está votsndo con la misma frecuencia que lo hacía antes, supongo que deben estar mejorando o ajustando algunas cosas. bienvenido por estos lados amigos y te recomiendo que haga las publicaciones en inglés porque vas a tener mayor alcance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Una historia muy cautivadora e inspiradora para quien como tú se abren paso por la senda digital. Estoy de acuerdo contigo, aquí, muchos encontramos un refugio e incentivos para paliar las adversas circunstancias. Además hay escritores con temas interesantes y buena escritura que aportan valor a tu vida.

Gracias por compatir tus vivencias, te deseo que la buena fortuna nunca te abandone.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hola amigo, Gracias por tu comentario!.

definitivamente este es una red muy enriquecedora y dónde se consigue gente muy interesante. En apenas siete días estando acá he conocido gente tan interesante como tú que publican contenidos bastante buenos.

Y si la vida ha sido bastante difícil en distintos momentos para mí, pero sigo adelante porque veo oportunidades en donde los demás ven dificultades, y creo que esa es la mejor mentalidad que se puede tener.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me gusta tu entusiasmo. No pierdas ese impulso. Saludos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Reynaldo, I loved the story you tell about your life, and especially the part where your mom did everything to have a son and I like to think that the result was to have a wonderful being like you, you are always attentive, helping others, I have never had a no for an answer when I needed you. thank you very much for your friend, felliz friendship day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very pleased that you liked my little testament, stories of everything that happened to me at an important stage in my life. And thank you very much for your friendship and being aware of what I do 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saludos amigo!! Estoy aquí gracias a ti. Espero que esta plataforma, también me ayude a cambiar mi vida. Lo poco que he podido comprender me da buenas señales de que es un buen lugar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what will value of btc cash in 2021

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No idea!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Nice Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is part of my experiences, it is a pleasure that you liked it, Thank you for stopping by my publication and comment 👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It does change my life too. thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HI @SintotWolf

How could your life change, could you tell me?

It is an honor to have you here commenting on my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great story, my friend, I have always liked how you write, your beginnings in the technological world have led you on the right path, it is a blessing that you will come to this platform that does not bring this gentleman @MarcDeMesel other things I learned in this publication.

to infinity and beyond dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your great comment and the truth is that this man is a very important value for this platform because he helps many people to improve their situation and his ideas are great.

And apart from my story that helped me get to where I am at the moment, the years of learning, you know 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend Reinaldo, your story is excellent, human, with great sensitivity and warmth. It is not easy to tell in first person the experiences, worries and setbacks in this life and even more so in the conditions of our Venezuela. I congratulate you and from this humble trench you have my support. Best regards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your moving and excellent comment that keeps me going and motivates me to continue doing a good job.

All this is the product of a long learning process that took me years but here we are and we continue to fight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is a great experience for people who do not believe in this kind of job. Excelent article, congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your excellent comment, the truth motivates me a lot to continue writing, because of people like you, I am on this platform 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago