My Plans with My BCH Earnings.

16 64
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you all have a great and safe day today. Apparently I haven't still been able to write in -depth articles about BCH or other Cryptos, since i'm still in a learning process. Yeah i'm already 3 months in this community but I'm still in literally "Learning Process" lols, too hard for me to adapt everything in an instant since all i know is to buy and sell clothes for my online business before. That's why sometimes my topics are really far from BCH, because my knowledge of BCH is just very basic, especially in other Cryptos. But what's important to me now is that I know that BCH is my future, especially my children's future.

Since I'm earning more now than before, I'll gonna make My Plans already with my BCH earnings. I know that If will keep doing what I'm doing now, there's a chance that i can earn like the others too. Especially if I learned everything already. But since i don't have enough time yet to "DYOR" I will focus first in maintaining my Eligibility in noise.cash.

My Stormgain Account

Here in my Stormgain account I will try to maintain atleast $10 here to practice my trading skills, i know i'm still noob and trading but i also know that "Practice Makes Perfect". So i still want to keep practicing until I'll learn everything in trading. I'm still having a hard time to understand trading in Binance so for now as I'm just starting I will try it first here in Stormgain.

My Nexo Account
I'm still also learning about Nexo but what i like the most here is that you're getting an interest with your savings.

Here in My Nexo Wallet i will maintain transferring atleast $1 a day, and this will served as my Kids Savings Account. Atleast I have savings ready for them somehow. If they want to buy something or ask for something I can buy it now, unlike when this pandemic started that even simple food in the store I can't give or buy for them, because I'm saving our budget so much. So I am so blessed that I found BCH, because honestly so much change has happened in my life since BCH came along.

In normal Junior's Savings Account you have to follow and maintain this all

  • Initial deposit. The opening amount is the initial deposit. All banks have required opening amount.

  • Ownership. Your proof of ownership is either a passbook, or an ATM card.

  • Maintaining balance. The maintaining balance is the level of deposit that is required. Fees are charged to the account once the deposit falls below the maintaining balance.

  • Interest. The bank pays regular interest. How much the interest would be depends on the account that you opened and the account balance. It is credited to the account every three months.

  • Balance to earn interest. This is the required balance in order for the account to gain interest. The account does not earn anything if it falls below the required amount.

  • Tax. All earned interests are taxable up to 20%.

Info Source: https://pesolab.com/14-best-savings-accounts-in-the-philippines-for-the-kids/

With my BCH wallet I don’t have to go through this all. Because in my BCH wallet apart from holding my time I will be the one to decide in everything I want to do with my savings. No Bank will give me many conditions just to maintain my savings balance. Aside from that....

  • No need to require initial deposits co'z in Nexo even in Bitcoin.com I can start to deposit even $0.50 for my savings account.

  • No need for me to go out and show any proof of ownership, as long as my accounts are already verified through my phone i can deposit and withdraw anytime and all in need is my password or KYC sometimes or codes that was sent to my mobile number or email.

  • No need fo maintaining balance, I can spend as much as I want and even if i spent some of my savings there's no fees that will going to be charged on me once my deposit falls below my maintaining balance.

  • When it comes to interest I don't need to wait for months because here in Nexo there's already an interest everyday. No required balance to get an interest because aslong as you have savings in there the interest continues everyday.

  • And when it comes to Tax i'm still learning about that, lols. haven't read any terms and conditions about tax in nexo yet. 😁 But still I'm gonna use Nexo for my kids savings account.

My $1 challenge in my Bitcoin.com Wallet.

I will maintain my $1 dollar Challenge too for myself, as I said in my previous Article I want to earn for my Laptop which I can used to enhance my knowledge too about Cryptos. My phone's memory are low already I can't download those i want and i need to download anymore. And we all know being in this Crypto world you will be needing a lot of space for new Opportunities that will posibly come to you again. So I'm hoping atleast I can buy my own Laptop (even the second hand only) for my Crypto Works and Activities/Blogs then I'm settled. After buying that all my savings will be for my Dream 1BCH this year. (Hoping i can make it too πŸ™)

I'm starting to Earn for Mom again and for my Mother in Law.
My Mom

I wanted to still help my Mom even if it's not that big amount. Last month I already spent most of my savings for her Hospital needs, and now that she's finally home I still wanted to help for her medicines (maintenance meds for her Lupus) or to buy her Oxygen (coz she still need that even now). If I can earn $0.50 a day in 30 days i can atleast earn $15 for her i will just add another $5 to make it $20 a month. That's already a big help for Mom.

My Mother-in-law

Same with my "Nanay" my Mother in Law. I wanted to help her too. We are living with my Mother-in-law's house together with my sister in law. I wanted to help my Nanay too because I can see her hardships until now. She's already 70yrs old yet she's still working hard on her Sari-Sari Store. Why? If it's only her I know we can already afford to take the responsibility for her but my Nanay had 3kids that she's taking care of with too (Grade 7, Grade 4 and Grade 2). Those kids are her Nephews kids but since they don't have their parents anymore it was Nanay who is taking care of them and this Store is their only income to survive. And this is the only thing I can do for nanay to save some of my earnings for her too.

This is all my savings as for today.

Already got $49 savings from my Bitcoin.com, Nexo and Stormgain account plus $20 that i spent for my daughter's birthday last April 16, and $15 that i lose in trading in stormgain last time. So all in all I earned $84 as of today April 22. Earned it all this April only. So thinking that I earned $80 more in a month and still counting today.

This is my earnings yesterday

I'm using coins.ph for my noise.cash earnings, and I still got another $1.50 when I woke up this morning. It means I got almost $6 yesterday. So I think and I believed that I can Accomplished my Plans. $1 for Nexo, $1 for my $1challenge in Bitcoin.com , and $1 for Mom and Nanay, and I still have extra savings left for my dream 1BCH.

I will work harder to earn and save more not just for myself but for the people that i love. May God bless me for my Plans too. πŸ˜‡

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

16
$ 3.03
$ 2.00 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.50 from @BitcoinCashHub
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
3 years ago

Comments

Try demo trading muna hehe. Jan safe. mgppractice pero overall goodluck sa goals sis Nheng. πŸ’š i know magiging successful ka sa pag abot ng goals mo. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much sis 😊 yes po sa demo muna ako nagpapractice ngayon. mejo excited lng nung nakaraan kaya sumabak agad 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May your dreams come true, keep working hard and you will achieve it beautiful blonde :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..aw 😍 thank you so much for the upvote and for all your support 😍😊 yes i will keep working hard till I achieve it all. 😊 God bless you more 😘😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I hope that helps your mom, I am very concerned about it. Send him my appreciation from Venezuela, in a distant part of the world! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..yes I will 😊 I'll put this on her wallet 😊 thank you so much again 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use the mining rewards in trading, don't invest in SG..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aw, hehe yeah, thank you po, my bad I got too excited to learn. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go. Look for the brighter side. I suggest you kept mining in StormGain and use the bonus for trading you might learn a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..yes ma'am that's what I'm trying to do now, tryin to mine the free one 😊 will try my luck again 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heyooo, nag invest ka sa SG? Why not try sa demo trading? Try ka muna dun bago ka sabak sa gyera abaw 😱. Magabda din mag praktis jan ee. Habang naga praktis ka activate mo na ding ung sa cryptominer. Pwd mo gamitin un sa future trading. Ung profit sau na.

Anyways, we have a lot of time to fulfil our goals kaya fighting and Good Luck πŸ’ͺπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..opo ganun ginagawa ko nagmamine ako taz habang waiting nagpapractice ako haha, natalo na ako $15 nakaraan unang sabak ko lols, ngayon sa demo ako nagpapractice hehe, may tira pa ako sa SG pero dun lang muna pag may extra extra ako saka ko dagdagan at subukan ulit 😁 hehe pag di ko kasi sinubukan yan lalong di ko matututunan haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi ka, nag future ja agad. Sana maraming practice muna hahaha. Matututunan mo yan kahit sa demo πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..haha excited much matuto 🀣🀣🀣 masyado na ako napag iiwanan ng kaalaman haha..ang Binance ang di ko talaga magets kahit anong gawin ko nahihilo pa din ako. πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your plans for your BCH earnings are very good. I personally am keeping absolutely all my Bitcoin Cash earnings in my Celsius wallet, which is very similar to Nexo.

I firmly believe in the success of the BCH coin for the future and p2p trading and I think the smartest option is to store them in an interest-bearing wallet to grow your money in the long term.

I wish you all the luck in the world!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sir that's my Plan keeping it in a long term to like the others. thanks for the support sir..anyway sir are you aware that your account here in noise was tagged as spam? πŸ˜” just saw it now you we're tagged as spam just like my old account here

$ 0.00
3 years ago