@Shyshi activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Harvesting coffee, the back end process. "
Harvesting coffee sounds exciting. As a coffee lover I became interested in your article.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Funding My House With My Investments In AxieBCH an..."
That's the best article I've ever read. Inspiring!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Success Tips"
Agree. Good luck to us this 2022! More blessings to all who deserve to be bless..
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Year's Eve "
You are blessed with family and many foods. More blessings to come!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Prayer is the key."
Prayer is the only weapon that we have right now! If you're sad and happy always pray!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Illusion Of L-I-F-E""
Live life to the fullest because we only live ones. Always appreciate life!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Illusion Of L-I-F-E"
2 years ago: commented on the article "October Report: What's New?"
You are pretty smart! Congratulations for that success.. More earnings!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A rule to keep in mind when using a Read.Cash site..."
This is the answer of my long time agony about read cash. It helps a lot!
2 years ago: commented on the article "MtGox Act 3: The Bearish Ghost Returns"
Hope everybody will be benefited by this %. Continue to hope. More changes to come.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bonding moments with my brother"
Parang namasyal at kumain narin ako sa labas dahil dito sa article nyo.. Ibang iba na talaga ang panahon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet the Artists behind Baddingtons"
Cute Paddington! My daughter loves this paddington more than me. She loves everything about paddington.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Having Difficulty Running a Home's Economy
2 years ago: published the article
Teaching Reading during covid 19 pandemic