My Favorite Success Tips

11 30
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Hello guys. How are you doing today? Hope you're not too stressed from all the celebration? I have never been a fan of celebrating anything partly because I'm usually too lazy, and I don't believe in doing anything that makes me work on ways I'd rather not. In this case, I'm thinking asking the lines of house chores line washing dishes and preparing for and stuff like that. People who celebrate things are really really nice people. They make everyone happy at their expense. People come, people eat, and people go not thinking about who cooked the food or will wash the dishes after they leave. This kind of thinking also makes me reject did almost everywhere I go. I usually genuinely feel for those who have to work to make me comfortable.

I'm taking this time to acknowledge you happy people that have so much happiness in your, that you devote your very own time to make people happy. You're awesome, and I appreciate you on behalf of your guests.

We must remember what is probably the most useful tip I've ever given you here. Remember that in all that you will do in life, your number one priority should be to stay away from Lords mobile, or any game from igg... Lol.

Now, to today's post. I'm going to give you my favorite success tips from all my years old experience.

1 Time And Season

This is one of my favorite concepts when talking about making it in life. No matter what rules you have followed, time and season must happen for you to make it. You simply can't make it without the right opportunities. Your opportunities would come, and you have to take -in many cases- drastic actions at time that would make or mar you. If you'll be able to identify these moments is another issue entirely, but they would always come, and your life depends on your taking one or two of said opportunities.

I would say a few things about those opportunities those.

First, they would come time and time again despite the popular lie that opportunities come once. The best explanation I found for them is something like this. The person compared opportunities to a train station. Trains would come and go, but you must always be prepared to hop in one.

Next, there's no real rule or guide that helps you identify them. They are different for different people and professions. But I have good news for half the people out there. I think what I've found is you have to take the reins and always do things in faith. Chances are that very soon, you'll make the same move you've always made and when time and season happen for you, that old thing you always did would take on an entirely new look and you'll get propelled by seemingly nothing new. Don't be afraid to make bold decisions especially not because people would laugh. Majority of those laughing aren't much better, so they really don't matter. If they mattered, they'd help you, and not laugh at you.

2 Redefining success

When you read stories of people like Abraham Lincoln who failed many times, or similar stories about people like Thomas Edison, it kind of makes sense to redefine success. The best of such redefinition was by Einstein or Churchill I'm not so sure, but it goes thus. "Success is the ability to move from failure to failure without loss of enthusiasm".

Basically, you only truly fail when you fall to keep trying. As long as you have in there and don't lose focus on why you started trying in the first place, you're classified by Einstein (or Churchill) as a success. No matter what those around you see, think, or say, your attitude is really what defines you as either success or failure.

There's no big revelation to this idea. All I think you have to know is this.

Success or failure is an identity just like being a dog, man, or a pig. If a sheep falls in the mud, it doesn't make it a pig. No matter how many times or falls, it simply has to pick itself up and continue life. It's identity doesn't change. This is the case with being a failure or a success. Of you give up everytime, you're a perpetual failure, and on the other hand, of you never give up, you're a perpetual success.

I'll continue tomorrow maybe... If I do, I'll start with what I call the last of insanity...

Stay frosty guys. Hope you found these tips useful in some way, or at least interesting.

Thanks for commenting and stuff... Much love guys!!!!

7
$ 1.05
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of Lucifan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Agree. Good luck to us this 2022! More blessings to all who deserve to be bless..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the point you point about success. And what you said about only failing when one fail to keep trying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... Thanks for reading... I'm glad you liked something I wrote... Thanks my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifan, thank you very much for warning us to stay away from this game, I think it was the most useful thing I have ever read... 😂 Yes, I completely agree with both of what you said, especially the second one, being motivated and not disappointed with failures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... I'm happy you found the article interesting friend Ellen... It's been a while... I hope Christmas is going fine???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good writing dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Lucifer!!!!!!!! You're awesome!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very insightful! We have to be ready to take opportunities and also stand again when we fall

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!!! You get me!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me here my friend, celebrating of different occasions makes me more enjoyable. Althought after the celebration, to much things to be cleaned with. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... I'm bothered about after the celebration...

$ 0.00
2 years ago