@SeLen activity

2 years ago: published the article
Ghosts I see every day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "One of the most beautiful anime you can watch"
hahaha yeah it's my favorite anime that i've been following since i was a child so i felt like i should write an article about it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mental pollution & its effects. "
Exactly..that's me 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mental pollution & its effects. "
My name in noise.cash is SeLen
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mental pollution & its effects. "
Hahaha yeah I'm from noise.cash .. I read about your article there
2 years ago: commented on the article "The greatest K-pop team you could ever know"
I love BTS too.. the song I enjoyed the most was Fake love
2 years ago: published the article
One of the most beautiful anime you can watch
2 years ago: published the article
The greatest K-pop team you could ever know
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas song that breaks my heart...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Princess For A Night In The Wonderland
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Problems with my laptop and the appearance of an older computer
2 years ago: published the article
the sound of the seashells
2 years ago: commented on the article "Así es mi Inicio en Read Cash /Exitoso y en españo..."
It's nice that you created content on YouTube about the places you visited and the foods you ate.. I love seeing the culture of other countries
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Así es mi Inicio en Read Cash /Exitoso y en español
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Death is the Reason I'm a Minimalist
2 years ago: published the article
The good you do comes back to you
2 years ago: commented on the article "The REAL COMMUNITY POLL: Bitcoin Cash 85% - Liteco..."
I do not have much experience with digital currencies, so I benefited greatly from your article. The accounts and numbers in it are wonderful.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two days Rest from Read
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Will Follow You
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where is the money?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Through My Eyes episode 8