One of the most beautiful anime you can watch

2 15
Avatar for SeLen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Anime

The anime I like the most is Naruto..not because it's perfect and not because it's the best I like it because I lived my entire childhood with him

As we get older I feel like Naruto is growing up with us, and now it's been 13 years since I've known this anime

When I was a child Naruto was thirteen years old.. and when I became a teenager he was sixteen years old and now I am 24 years old and Naruto is still growing with me

When the last episode of Naruto Shippuden came out, I felt sad, as my childhood friend was gone, as someone dear to me had left me in the middle of the road.

In the end I watched all the episodes except for the last one so it doesn't end for me

When Naruto grieves, I grieve with him, and when he cries, I cry with him

When Naruto grieves, I grieve with him, and when he cries, I cry with him

In fact, I cried when Jiraiya died, as if a relative of mine had died.. I also cried with him when he said goodbye to his father

You may find it childish and you may find it funny, but for me it's a normal thing and I've spent my life watching it.

There were many beautiful moments especially when Naruto came back to the village and everyone recognized him

The most beautiful thing about Naruto's story is that no one is born evil.. The anime makes you think that everyone has their reasons to change to become what they are, you find this in some characters like : Obito, who lived a long time with pain

Some people may criticize this anime because there are many filler episodes, but believe me, even these episodes will be beautiful when you watch it.

Sponsors of SeLen
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for SeLen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Anime

Comments

Hey beautiful. Good to see you. Well I see you are an anime lover.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha yeah it's my favorite anime that i've been following since i was a child so i felt like i should write an article about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago