The good you do comes back to you

0 16
Avatar for SeLen
Written by
2 years ago

At seven o'clock in the morning, during the winter season, an old man stood in the middle of the road and started to move his stick. He tapped every person who passed by him with a stick and asked him a very simple question:

_Can you take me to the bus stop

But everyone is evading responsibility and saying:

_I'm sorry, I have an important job, sir

_Sorry, I have work, sir

Then they go on their way.. the man is still standing in the middle of the road

There was money in his pocket, he put the money in a random way that people could see,

After a period of time, someone came to the old man and said :

_Sir, your money comes out of your pocket

The old man replied:

_Oh, unfortunately I didn't see it ..thank you

The old man tried to arrange the money, but it fell out of him .

The person grabbed the money and put it in the old man's pocket again. Then the person went after stealing most of the money .

The old man kept asking about the bus stop until someone answered him:

_I'll take you..come with me sir

Indeed, the second person took him to the bus stop.. But the money tempted him, so he calmly approached the old man and took the money from his pocket , then he went on his way.. After the old man thanked him several times for his favor while he did not know that his money had been stolen.

The old man wait until the bus came and then climbed .

the driver asked him for money.. Quietly, the old man put his hand in his pocket, but he found nothing, he panicked and looked in all his pockets, but despite that he found nothing, then he knew that his money had been stolen..

The old man took a deep breath and sadly said to the driver:

_Sorry, I don't have any money

At that moment, the driver became angry, and his face turned red and shouted:

_Why did you go up if you didn't have money Do you think I work for free!!..don't you have children!! I have children and I want to feed them.. If I allow everyone to go up without paying then my children will sleep without food.. I am not rich to donate money to you.. I also bear the troubles of life just like you

Then silence fell on the edge, the old man interrupted him, saying:

_Don't worry, I'll keep walking.. Thank you

The old man sighed as they got off, and one of the passengers shouted:

_I will pay for him, sir

The old man sat quietly and approached the young man and asked him:

_Why did you pay for me ? I am poor and I don't have money to return it

The young man replied:

_No problem sir, I don't want this money

The old man repeated the question again :

_Why did you pay for me ?

the young man replied:

_Sir, I have a young daughter.. and she needed an operation, but I am poor and no one accepted to give me money until a strange man I didn't know came and gave me the money, I didn't forget his favor all my life, so I swore to myself that I would help all the needy .. Sir, I felt your pain

The old man laughed so hard and remembered what he had done in the several years ago..yes. It was the strange man who gave the money to this person..then he realized that

(The good things that a person does , always comes back to him no matter how much time has passed)

Sponsors of SeLen
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for SeLen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments